U are well endowed. Hope u find your true love 1 day.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
She dey search for any man? Abi the hidden agenda for the type of man wey she dey find..nu deceive yourself gal Reply
Quote from: wilson200 on 18-03-2012 06:16 PM AKI is now married,PAW-PAW is still very much single and serching,so ring his number,,,,u will be glad u did. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Milk milk milk come let me suck small Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 18-03-2012 08:40 PM first of all do something urgent about your weight, for health reasons, with this increase in fuel and prices of food stuff in the market, U might bring economic meltdown closer to any man, because of the way and quantity of food U will be consuming, then allow God to choose a perfect husband for U. i wish U all the best ![]() Leave her weight alone jere.. ![]() She is big and beautiful.
Timmy
There are more than a thousand men out there who will be willing to marry you, but the problem is, ladies of nowadays love already made men. Goodluck in your search, i wish you all the best. Reply
eei ya!!! Reply
Nawa,I don lost for naija entertainment world o,which day this one start to dey act again? Name sound so strange...anyways God go provide man for u if u bring ur taste down. Replyi love me
Nne, hang in there, better days rae coming Reply![]()
Nne, hang in there, better days are coming Reply![]()
Quote from: omohere on 18-03-2012 09:48 PM one man's meat is another man's poison. That u don't like big or chubby girls doesn't mean others won't. Its her body and its fine. is not all about being big, like i said health wise, she is yet to give birth to any child, if she gives birth to two kids, believe me she will be fatter than the way she is now, point of correction, she is not chubby, she is fat.all the same i wish her all d best in her ultimate search
i for help u but i dont enter voice mail naa open reality don occupy the space,so for my side,no space,even space dey no chance,even say chance come dey no accommodation. ReplyThere are still thousands of men in Niaja,i wish u good luck
tell her that am free i will marry her Reply
Quote from: omohere on 18-03-2012 09:48 PM one man's meat is another man's poison. u too harsh for dis matter, the way u sound is like you big pass d girl? That u don't like big or chubby girls doesn't mean others won't. Its her body and its fine.
vics is my name from Anambra.age 31 we can hook up on 08039531978 and pray together if it is the will of God we can get married to each other. Reply
okay na...! Reply![]()