![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
My craziest sex i ever had in my life, dat ws wen i ws a stdnt of ebsu, i hav one gf, wich is really love me, Replyshe alwas like to av sex wid me buh as a ju man, i be den, i dey ignore her, until one sunday mornin, everybodi in my lodge av gone to church, na so dis gal hold me tight for room, na so we stat dey do dis tin frm 10am.... We i do do do, she go stl tel me dat she neva dey ok, even wen my frndz fynd me cum, she dnt allow me to open door for dem, we continue doin di tin till evenin wen two of us get tired nd slept off, afta like hour, she woke me up again dat we shd continue, na so i provoke, shout her dat "DONT U KNW SAY NA BLOOD I DEY USE".... Fear akwa ibom gals wen it cum to sex......i av anoda to share buh dat wil be later tinx
Quote from: khabel on 29-03-2012 12:30 PM My craziest sex i ever had in my life, dat ws wen i ws a stdnt of ebsu, i hav one gf, wich is really love me, she alwas like to av sex wid me buh as a ju man, i be den, i dey ignore her, until one sunday mornin, everybodi in my lodge av gone to church, na so dis gal hold me tight for room, na so we stat dey do dis tin frm 10am.... We i do do do, she go stl tel me dat she neva dey ok, even wen my frndz fynd me cum, she dnt allow me to open door for dem, we continue doin di tin till evenin wen two of us get tired nd slept off, afta like hour, she woke me up again dat we shd continue, na so i provoke, shout her dat "DONT U KNW SAY NA BLOOD I DEY USE".... Fear akwa ibom gals wen it cum to sex......i av anoda to share buh dat wil be later tinx ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
not funny mehn! ReplyDestiny may be delayed but can never be denied,so do not be discourage!
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: khabel on 29-03-2012 12:30 PM My craziest sex i ever had in my life, dat ws wen i ws a stdnt of ebsu, i hav one gf, wich is really love me, she alwas like to av sex wid me buh as a ju man, i be den, i dey ignore her, until one sunday mornin, everybodi in my lodge av gone to church, na so dis gal hold me tight for room, na so we stat dey do dis tin frm 10am.... We i do do do, she go stl tel me dat she neva dey ok, even wen my frndz fynd me cum, she dnt allow me to open door for dem, we continue doin di tin till evenin wen two of us get tired nd slept off, afta like hour, she woke me up again dat we shd continue, na so i provoke, shout her dat "DONT U KNW SAY NA BLOOD I DEY USE".... Fear akwa ibom gals wen it cum to sex......i av anoda to share buh dat wil be later tinx And why is it u didn go church ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-03-2012 09:56 AM u no tell me say u be papa water..anyways..i look into ur request..hope u go deliver me well o.. cos i like hot deliverance..by fire by force own Abba!! the spirit is moving and ready to deliver... Sophieeeeeeee straight to the deliverance ground.
Quote from: EMMANUELLA01 on 29-03-2012 03:07 PM Abba!! the spirit is moving and ready to deliver... Sophieeeeeeee straight to the deliverance ground. just like that? i tink say u go wait small make night cover ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Ciousman on 29-03-2012 12:54 PM not funny mehn! wetin be ur own
live dem..na bad belle ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: EMMANUELLA01 on 28-03-2012 05:51 PM abeg add one Man to it ooo. so that the training can be very effective Yeah, the man is well loaded.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-03-2012 03:09 PM just like that? i tink say u go wait small make night cover ok!!!!!.... na night deliverance u want... infact na my area of specialization be that ooo. ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-03-2012 09:00 AM Its no longer safe ![]()
Quote from: EMMANUELLA01 on 29-03-2012 03:17 PM ok!!!!!.... na night deliverance u want... infact na my area of specialization be that ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Beauti4 on 29-03-2012 03:18 PM ![]() office Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-03-2012 03:19 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-03-2012 03:20 PM office Ok, so how much per lesson?
Quote from: Beauti4 on 29-03-2012 03:36 PM Ok, so how much per lesson? as na u..na free ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*