I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 14)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 143
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on  1-04-2012 10:40 PM
There is nothing wrong marry an Edo man....it's her decision and why the Igbo men so jealous of any thing that concerns edo people....I still wonder why the Igbo fels there are the best tribe in Nigeria when they known that they are the worst to even think of been with....she said her mind and is good...Genieve is an Igbo Girl but she is in a Hot romance with non-Igbo,Stephenin okereke is an Igbo girl but yet she is getting married soon with an Edo man,Mercy Johnson got married too to an Edo man,Ini Edo also get married to an Edo man...and other that i do not know that got married to edo men....is choice and i believed she had a solid reason to that..so the man is lucky to have her.............Edo state is the best tribe in Nigeria that do not reject because we are not perfect...we received and repair the bad ones and make them Good........

well said my dear but all these hater they are all morons
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vitalischuks at 1-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
4k u tonto dike 4 dat comment nd who is lukin 4 slut nd bitch lyk u, dnt u no dat u disgrace igbo pipo
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steve222 at 1-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: micking on  1-04-2012 04:28 PM
which igbo man go marry you? na them go marry you cos na woman ther give them food.
as your mama dey feed you father na Grin Grin ODE
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-04-2012 10:28 PM
Sense dey this your comment..

i always talk sense na , my dear
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-04-2012 10:42 PM
This is actually what ton to means by Igbo men are to nosy...
U are just an example of it...waka

true dear
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 1-04-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-04-2012 10:38 PM
And you are not tribalistic abeg
Old talk

but you can still understand that i wasn't calling names. i just explained something because i don't like when people always singled out a particular crime to a particular tribe,even if it was also against another tribe i would have still say the same thing. so let us grow matured and stop antagonizing ourselves. this are not what we are supposed to be doing as youths. let us channel all this energy that we have wasted in this forum aggueing which tribe is the best to protest against the bad governance in this country. i presumed that you live abroad and i am sure that you know thing are not done the same way like it is done in abroad in nigeria. we are saying things that are very bad against other tribes but at the same time we forget that the journey of life might still take us to all those tribes that we have constantly attacked" if not any of us maybe our relations or even our daughters and sons in the future. who knows.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wima at 1-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on  1-04-2012 10:40 PM
There is nothing wrong marry an Edo man....it's her decision and why the Igbo men so jealous of any thing that concerns edo people....I still wonder why the Igbo fels there are the best tribe in Nigeria when they known that they are the worst to even think of been with....she said her mind and is good...Genieve is an Igbo Girl but she is in a Hot romance with non-Igbo,Stephenin okereke is an Igbo girl but yet she is getting married soon with an Edo man,Mercy Johnson got married too to an Edo man,Ini Edo also get married to an Edo man...and other that i do not know that got married to edo men....is choice and i believed she had a solid reason to that..so the man is lucky to have her.............Edo state is the best tribe in Nigeria that do not reject because we are not perfect...we received and repair the bad ones and make them Good........
 pls tell them!!!!, after all the talking here, the igbos guys will be looking for edo girls whom they will go out with. why not just humble to accept the facts that edo people are good  for marriage than the so call igbos people...... oyamiri..ah ah!!!!
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on  1-04-2012 10:42 PM
I can see you are one of those Igbo jealous people here..now tell me what is wrong marrying an edo man?Huh?...is the igbo men more better than the do man???...why all the comment about this young woman who just say her heart?Huh?..why the igbos insulting her and referring this harsh words to the Edo men???

abeg even help me ask them , the girl in question where she come from
if them say she don rotten then na their product be that na, na wa ho
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: somcee4u on  1-04-2012 10:57 PM
der is no wrong marrying fr any tribe but y did she insult us dat we are nosy our husband's are not nosy but taking gud care of us

is thzt what is paining you? if so what has Edo ppl done to you ppl,
you ppl should go and kill tonto d and leave Edo ppl out of this
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 1-04-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-04-2012 04:48 PM
U NEED NOT TO TWIST THE WHOLE THING SAYING THE IGBO MEN RE TOO NOISY, NOOOOOOOOO , CAPITAL NO TONTO AND U KNEW,U HAVE SAID WHAT U WANT TO CAPTURE AND TWIST THE SIMPLE TRUTH WHY IGBO MEN CAN NEVER NEVER NEVER MARRY U, U RE ORIGIN OF IGBO AND KNOW VERY WELL THAT CULTURE OF IGBO WILL NEVER PERMITT U TO PARADE THE WAY U USUALLY DOES,no reasonable man from biafra would marry u , stop making mouth , continue lavishing ur life simply because of famous,who would like to marry prostitute,smooker,gambler or witch cos she has money or he will alow her do what she wants? it is  only benin ppe that can do that , infact i rext ma case, u father will ever regret having u as a duaghter
shut up criminal
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 10:58 PM
LADIES AND GENTLEMEN NOW WE ARE HAVING THE JOGOLOS TALKING. OH BOY DO NOT BE OFFENDED COS IT IS NOT MY MAKING BUT U GUYS ALWAYS WANT IT CHEAP. SO BASED ON THIS NOTE AM AWARDING U THE FIRST CLASS JIGOLO OF ALL SEASONS.

do you want me to count you ppl names for you? what you ppl are known for, they are countless go and hide
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 11:07 PM
abeg even help me ask them , the girl in question where she come from
if them say she don rotten then na their product be that na, na wa ho

THE GIRL IN QUESTION IS FROM THE SOUTH-SOUTH. RIVERS STATE IN PARTICULAR AND IKWERRE LAND PRECISELY....
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 1-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  1-04-2012 10:58 PM
You are all disappointing me here, look if you are not matured enough to make comments in the public, please stay mute.
We know you all love your tribes, but we have a greater enemy to keep in check, which are the Hausa northerners.
They are killers and they are killing, don't forget! If we lose guard we may as well say goodbye to the most cherished dream.
BE WISE!!!!

i like your comment but you shouldn't have generalized it to all hausa s but the boko harams,religious extremist and the worst of all our leaders who have for a very long time impoverished us so much, i still believe that there are a lot of hausa s and even muslims that are very very peace loving
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wima at 1-04-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  1-04-2012 11:06 PM

but you can still understand that i wasn't calling names. i just explained something because i don't like when people always singled out a particular crime to a particular tribe,even if it was also against another tribe i would have still say the same thing. so let us grow matured and stop antagonizing ourselves. this are not what we are supposed to be doing as youths. let us channel all this energy that we have wasted in this forum aggueing which tribe is the best to protest against the bad governance in this country. i presumed that you live abroad and i am sure that you know thing are not done the same way like it is done in abroad in nigeria. we are saying things that are very bad against other tribes but at the same time we forget that the journey of life might still take us to all those tribes that we have constantly attacked" if not any of us maybe our relations or even our daughters and sons in the future. who knows.
  WELL SAID I SUPPORT U.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steve222 at 1-04-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-04-2012 05:09 PM
I AM STILL WAITING FOR BENIN BOYS TO WELCOME TONTO DIKEH WHOLEHEARTEDLY,ATLEAST WE ALL KNEW WHOM SHE IS AND WHAT TYPE OF MEN WOULD MARRY HER, SO SPEAK UP BENIN BOYS
benin boys blah blah bla  go chop shit idiot Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  1-04-2012 11:06 PM

true talk but go back to the begining of the post and see which tribe started all this and all the insult
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 1-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-04-2012 05:09 PM
I AM STILL WAITING FOR BENIN BOYS TO WELCOME TONTO DIKEH WHOLEHEARTEDLY,ATLEAST WE ALL KNEW WHOM SHE IS AND WHAT TYPE OF MEN WOULD MARRY HER, SO SPEAK UP BENIN BOYS
benin boys blah blah bla  go chop shit idiot Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  1-04-2012 11:12 PM
shut up criminal

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lucas10 at 1-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
I can see you are one of those Igbo jealous people here..now tell me what is wrong marrying an edo man?Huh?...is the igbo men more better than the do man???...why all the comment about this young woman who just saying her heart?Huh?..why the igbos insulting her and referring this harsh words to the Edo men???.............The Igbos i know are the one that killed their brother and marry his wife or the ones that usd theier wife,brother,sis,for money rituals...I still stand by it i think the Igbo Poeple are the ones creating problem to this country Nigeria...what is wrong if she chose her kind of man......
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  1-04-2012 11:15 PM
THE GIRL IN QUESTION IS FROM THE SOUTH-SOUTH. RIVERS STATE IN PARTICULAR AND IKWERRE LAND PRECISELY....

really?
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 143

1. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

2. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

3. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

4. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

5. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

6. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

7. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe