I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 15)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 143
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
no
she is a typical ibo girl
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  1-04-2012 11:18 PM
benin boys blah blah bla  go chop shit idiot Angry Angry

you can say that again
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-04-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 11:21 PM
really?

CHECK HER PROFILE NOW PLS
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-04-2012 11:22 PM
no
she is a typical ibo girl

exactly
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe2 at 1-04-2012 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 11:14 PM
do you want me to count you ppl names for you? what you ppl are known for, they are countless go and hide
who is this dumb, useless, hopeless and archaic animal talking..?    don't let me send my two doberman pincers to fcuk hell out of your greenish mucous honeypot.....     dummy.

Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 1-04-2012 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-04-2012 11:25 PM
close your gworo infested tooth........useless camel fcuker.

Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 1-04-2012 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2012 05:22 PM
sorry t*t* yu wish!! oh yeah yu wish!! no igbo man in right senses will end up with a cheap wh*re lik yu.........is only pure boyz (Benin boys) that will hook up with silly ass lik yu just same way they encourage their gurls to make money for them with their bodies.............anyways igbo men re very discipline, respected, moral, special n' cultured unlik benin boys-...........get loss igbo's can only use n' dump yu as a trash yu re Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
sorry for your life, you dey italy dey do ashawo with your stinking honeypot dirty wh*re (che bella) my foot deadbody
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  1-04-2012 11:27 PM
who is this dumb, useless, hopeless and archaic animal talking..?    don't let me send my two doberman pincers to fcuk hell out of your greenish mucous p**sy.....     dummy.

look at this pole, i guess your mother has honeypot bewteen her legs
exactly my thought they are going to fcuk your mother honeypot and scatter the thing any how
and mind you any insult here from you to any woman goes to your mother and sister
you were not brought up well if not you will learn how to give respect to women mother fcuker
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  1-04-2012 11:28 PM
sorry for your life, you dey italy dey do ashawo with your stinking p**sy dirty wh*re (che bella) my foot deadbody

cheeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wima on  1-04-2012 11:07 PM
 pls tell them!!!!, after all the talking here, the igbos guys will be looking for edo girls whom they will go out with. why not just humble to accept the facts that edo people are good  for marriage than the so call igbos people...... oyamiri..ah ah!!!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
instead of them to go and face tonto dike that insulted them, they are all here running their month about tribe
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 1-04-2012 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
You're all disapointing me here, look if you are not matured enough to make comments in the public, please stay mute.
We know you all love your tribes, but we have a greater enemy to keep in check, which are the Hausa northerners.
They are killers and they are killing, don't forget! If we lose guard we may as well say goodbye to the most chrished dream.
BE WISE!!!!
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
instead of them to go and face tonto dike that insulted them, they are all here running their mouth about tribe
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 1-04-2012 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-04-2012 05:46 PM
u na, benin u dey call guys, ppe with thirdclass life style
your family
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- missattitude at 1-04-2012 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-04-2012 08:36 PM
The Only time through out ur stay in NP u are saying something reasonable .lol hahahahahhaha
dnt start pls cos am nt realy in za gud mood 2day hun
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 1-04-2012 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Lol 22 pages of bitterness. Hehe. Igbo guys r vexin here. Most of you are havin the taste of your own medicine una wey like to dey insult other ppl tribe. Just quit it aight!! If you like insult her from now till. At the end of the day she'd still marry d edo guy.

Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- steve222 at 1-04-2012 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-04-2012 05:55 PM
OK CLAP FOR URSELF NA,AND WHAT MAKES U SO PROUD TO BENIN BOY?NIGERIAN THIRDCLASS CITIZENS,
 PPE WITH LOW LIFE STYLE,PPE THE PROSTITUTES  LIKE TONTO DIKEH CAN MARRY
your mothers are working in the streets of napoli bus stop in italy, come and see them 2moro nite mumu
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 1-04-2012 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 11:18 PM
true talk but go back to the begining of the post and see which tribe started all this and all the insult

it doesn't really matter who started a fight because a wise man doesn't join a fight but try to find a solutions to end a fight. let there be peace and a unity of purpose in this house. we always claim to be wiser and of a better understanding above others but our comments and actions some times makes us even a worst person than those we are claiming to be better than. i judge people in a public forum like this from their comments because i do not know them in person.don't you know you can make a friend that can change your life through a forum like this?, and when u we are talking all this trash u mighty be talking against a potential friend that u might never know. most people that are talking all this trash against other tribes here mighty be in a serious relationships with people from those tribes and i am very sure also that most of all this people that are talking against other tribes here will jump up with the fastness of a lightening to accept marriage proposals from the people from those tribes. life is a journey, let us think very well before we make comments because utterances never dies of forgoten.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  1-04-2012 11:44 PM
Lol 22 pages of bitterness. Hehe. Igbo guys r vexin here. Most of you are havin the taste of your own medicine una wey like to dey insult other ppl tribe. Just quit it aight!! If you like insult her from now till. At the end of the day she'd still marry d edo guy.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 143