I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 16)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 143
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  1-04-2012 11:45 PM
your mothers are working in the streets of napoli bus stop in italy, come and see them 2moro nite mumu

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 1-04-2012 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 11:30 PM
look at this pole, i guess your mother has p**sy bewteen her legs
exactly my thought they are going to fcuk your mother p**sy and scatter the thing any how
and mind you any insult here from you to any woman goes to your mother and sister
you were not brought up well if not you will learn how to give respect to women mother fcuker
I don't blame you for your stupidity......because before you were delivered 4 animals( dog, horse, donkey and cow) took turn in fcuking ur mother honeypot....
      you are a product of bestiality reproduction,  you came to this world wit 1 leg, 1 eye, 17 tooths and a small cow tail attached to you ass..      hold your mother responsible because if she had listen to my advice she would not have fcuked those animals and brought you to this world with this your condition......
      you have a very stinky and measles infested honeypot.....no treatment for it.     why not just drink a cup of hydrochrolic acid and end this your miserable life rather than spreading your disease all over benin.                         useless, hopeless, myopic, uncivilized, primitive, ignorant, nonentity, nincompoop, sadist, wh*re, harlot and forest dwelling idiot like you.

Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 1-04-2012 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  1-04-2012 11:16 PM

i like your comment but you shouldn't have generalized it to all Hausa s but the boko harams,religious extremist and the worst of all our leaders who have for a very long time impoverished us so much, i still believe that there are a lot of hausa s and even muslims that are very very peace loving
Yes, I'm very conscious of my statement. How I wish you're right, What you see in Nigeria today is a result of their failure in leadership and we are all victims! "Failed generation"
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  1-04-2012 11:46 PM

it doesn't really matter who started a fight because a wise man doesn't join a fight but try to find a solutions to end a fight. let there be peace and a unity of purpose in this house. we always claim to be wiser and of a better understanding above others but our comments and actions some times makes us even a worst person than those we are claiming to be better than. i judge people in a public forum like this from their comments because i do not know them in person.don't you know you can make a friend that can change your life through a forum like this?, and when u we are talking all this trash u mighty be talking against a potential friend that u might never know. most people that are talking all this trash against other tribes here mighty be in a serious relationships with people from those tribes and i am very sure also that most of all this people that are talking against other tribes here will jump up with the fastness of a lightening to accept marriage proposals from the people from those tribes. life is a journey, let us think very well before we make comments because utterances never dies of forgoten.

i havnt got a problem dear, it doesnt feel nice when you see other tribe running mouth anyhow against other tribe when they themselves knew they are 100000 times worst
anyway thanks
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  1-04-2012 11:49 PM
I don't blame you for your stupidity......because before you were delivered 4 animals( dog, horse, donkey and cow) took turn in fcuking ur mother p**sy....
      you are a product of bestiality reproduction,  you came to this world wit 1 leg, 1 eye, 17 tooths and a small cow tail attached to you ass..      hold your mother responsible because if she had listen to my advice she would not have fcuked those animals and brought you to this world with this your condition......
      you have a very stinky and measles infested p**sy.....no treatment for it.     why not just drink a cup of hydrochrolic acid and end this your miserable life rather than spreading your disease all over benin.                         useless, hopeless, myopic, uncivilized, primitive, ignorant, nonentity, nincompoop, sadist, wh*re, harlot and forest dwelling idiot like you.

well i have made my point clear, all the insult goes to your MOTHER
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 1-04-2012 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
WELL ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT NO REASONABLE IGBO MAN WILL EVER EVER MARRY TONTO DIKE AND SECONDLY TONTO IS NOT FROM IGBO LAND PLS, AND FOR ALL THIS BENIN PEOPLE ABUSING THE IGBOS PLS GUY JUST HIDE YOUR FACES , BECAUSE I LIVE IN SWISS AND ALWAYS FREQUENT ITALY AND SPAIN I KNOW WHAT THIS  PEOPLE ARE DOING ,SO PLS SPARE ME ALL THIS UR RANTS EXPECIALLY EBONY,HOPEA23,LUCAS AND CO  .I REST MY CASE

Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
I don't blame you for your stupidity......because before you were delivered 4 animals( dog, horse, donkey and cow) took turn in fcuking ur mother p**sy....
      you have a very stinky and measles infested p**sy.....no treatment for it.     why not just drink a cup of hydrochrolic acid and end this your miserable life rather than spreading your disease all over benin.                         useless, hopeless, myopic, uncivilized, primitive, ignorant, nonentity, nincompoop, sadist, wh*re, harlot and forest dwelling idiot like you.

you lack common sense , i have told you be4 all the insult GOES TO YOUR MOTHER
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:57 PM (13 years ago)

you lack common sense , i have told you be4 all the insult GOES TO YOUR MOTHER that if you have one
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 1-04-2012 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 10:58 PM
LADIES AND GENTLEMEN NOW WE ARE HAVING THE JOGOLOS TALKING. OH BOY DO NOT BE OFFENDED COS IT IS NOT MY MAKING BUT U GUYS ALWAYS WANT IT CHEAP. SO BASED ON THIS NOTE AM AWARDING U THE FIRST CLASS JIGOLO OF ALL SEASONS.
you are a coward ogun go hammer your family
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 1-04-2012 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 11:56 PM
you lack common sense , i have told you be4 all the insult GOES TO YOUR MOTHER
Idiot ........are you scared of me, i thought you knew how to talk.?   come and take on me.......hopeless desert dwelling animal.

Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  1-04-2012 11:56 PM
WELL ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT NO REASONABLE IGBO MAN WILL EVER EVER MARRY TONTO DIKE AND SECONDLY TONTO IS NOT FROM IGBO LAND PLS, AND FOR ALL THIS BENIN PEOPLE ABUSING THE IGBOS PLS GUY JUST HIDE YOUR FACES , BECAUSE I LIVE IN SWISS AND ALWAYS FREQUENT ITALY AND SPAIN I KNOW WHAT THIS  PEOPLE ARE DOING ,SO PLS SPARE ME ALL THIS UR RANTS EXPECIALLY EBONY,HOPEA23,LUCAS AND CO  .I REST MY CASE

hhhhhhhhhhh dont mention my name there, before you jumb and judge why not read through from the begining and see where Edo came in, so pleasessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- somcee4u at 2-04-2012 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  1-04-2012 10:58 PM
You are all disappointing me here, look if you are not matured enough to make comments in the public, please stay mute.
We know you all love your tribes, but we have a greater enemy to keep in check, which are the Hausa northerners.
They are killers and they are killing, don't forget! If we lose guard we may as well say goodbye to the most cherished dream.
BE WISE!!!!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- somcee4u at 2-04-2012 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  1-04-2012 10:58 PM
You are all disappointing me here, look if you are not matured enough to make comments in the public, please stay mute.
We know you all love your tribes, but we have a greater enemy to keep in check, which are the Hausa northerners.
They are killers and they are killing, don't forget! If we lose guard we may as well say goodbye to the most cherished dream.
BE WISE!!!!
Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  1-04-2012 11:59 PM
Idiot ........are you scared of me, i thought you knew how to talk.?   come and take on me.......hopeless desert dwelling animal.

scared of you?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin who the hell do you think you are? i dont have time for rotten mango like you
i have made my point clear you are a disgrace to your family and any insult from you to any
woman GOES TO YOUR MOTHER THAT IF YOU HAVE ONE
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  1-04-2012 11:59 PM

that is why you were banned from this site and you will be banned again coz you are worthless
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 2-04-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  1-04-2012 11:50 PM
Yes, I'm very conscious of my statement. How I wish you're right, What you see in Nigeria today is a result of their failure in leadership and we are all victims! "Failed generation"

that is why i have been telling everybody that our common enemy in nigeria is only but our leaders. this boko haram of a group is a product of some of our leaders who thought that they could change things to their selfish various interests through them but today the reverse has been the case because they also are afraid of the boko harams as well.it is now a case of the hunter being hunted but the truth remains that we have leaders who have failed us in every thing.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2012 06:48 PM
miss where i live most of Benin guys re now in same trade ...........(drug) at first i thought it was only Igbo's buh the world is so civilised that even purey boys i mean those that re reasonable indulge in the trade so spare me the jargons Roll Eyes
where? tell us na ITALY (che bella) your name said it all ashawo kobo kobo 20 euros tufiakwa Cry Cry
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 12:10 AM
where? tell us na ITALY (che bella) your name said it all ashawo kobo kobo 20 euros tufiakwa Cry Cry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  1-04-2012 11:56 PM

YOU ARE RIGHT BROTHER, SHE IS NOT AN IGBO GIRL RATHER A SOUTH-SOUTH FROM RIVERS STATE. I REST MY CASE TOO...
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evedflower at 2-04-2012 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
She does not want a "nosy" man because she is a wild girl and she wants to remain wild, even after she is married. She wants a man who is permissive enough to let her go clubbing, smoking, drinking, and making records. Tonto is a very wild person, I'm surprised about this recent news. I wish her the best sha...and I hope she cleans up her acts because marriage is for well-mannered people who are ready to build a home, not people who still want to live like juveniles.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 143