copy copy no good..

Date: 08-04-2012 2:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Idris balogun
- at 8-04-2012 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
A guy has been writing English exam just to pass waec for more than 6 years. so he pray to God that this time he must surely pass this exam. so on getting to exam hall the examiner was calling their no. his no. was 030 the examiner call number 029 that is a girl. This guy was every happy that he has pass this exam. He was beside the girl. When the exam was going on, he was busy copying the girl. It was English language, which He had been looking for for the past 6 six years.
They finished at the same time the girl went to submit but he doesn’t want to submit so it wouldnt be obvious that they copied each other so he waited for 10min after the girl must have submitted.
He went to submit and ran after the girl to appreciate her but he was a stammerer. The girl just got provoked about the stammering and said, please! told me what you want to told me can't you see rain is caming i want to left please, dont u want to spoke? So the guy just ran back and said to the examiner "pls sir, I have not finished i omitted a question."

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chummyli at 8-04-2012 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Pb4 nawaaaaa

Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 9-04-2012 07:14 AM (13 years ago)
too many

Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kaycee22 at 9-04-2012 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
Again?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chummyli at 9-04-2012 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Poster naa u be d boy cos u even copy dis joke join

Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- idbalo at 9-04-2012 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheheehehe...y una dey vex?? kip on reading jor
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- francischi at 10-04-2012 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
 huhuhuhuhhuuhh?

Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero