Foolish Man who is the Prophet are you talking about that needs no harm? TB Joshua is a FAKE Prophet. You and your TB Joshua can to go hell and get roasted.
Quote from: danny6 on 12-04-2012 08:42 AM People like you should be pitied and prayed for.....touch not his anointing and do his prophet no harm. .Foolish Man who is the Prophet are you talking about that needs no harm? TB Joshua is a FAKE Prophet. You and your TB Joshua can to go hell and get roasted.
Anyone can use the Laws of Probability (a branch of Statistics) to make seemingly Replyprophetic statements about the future occurrence of certain events, simply because it is a statistical inevitability. One only has to look at past data of the average number of deaths of male actors over the past 5 to 10 years and thus can reasonably predict how many will pass away in the current year... To suggest that one is blessed with the ability to prophecy i.e. being a prophet in this regard is to take uninformed persons for fools. This is why the average educated politician in Nigeria gets away with so much rascality and just plain thievery because they use their education to hoodwink and rape the country and it's population, instead of using their elevated status for the betterment of Nigeria.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
death is inevitable. it comes @ any give tym. did any one 4saw de death of loco and many more?
Quote from: moonwink on 12-04-2012 07:08 PM Anyone can use the Laws of Probability (a branch of Statistics) to make seemingly Well done Mr. prophetic statements about the future occurrence of certain events, simply because it is a statistical inevitability. One only has to look at past data of the average number of deaths of male actors over the past 5 to 10 years and thus can reasonably predict how many will pass away in the current year... To suggest that one is blessed with the ability to prophecy i.e. being a prophet in this regard is to take uninformed persons for fools. This is why the average educated politician in Nigeria gets away with so much rascality and just plain thievery because they use their education to hoodwink and rape the country and it's population, instead of using their elevated status for the betterment of Nigeria.
God have mercy.....we can't take another loss ooooooooooooooo,death let them be. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 12-04-2012 02:15 AM How is it that Rivers State girl know how to insult in Hausa... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() welcome to the 21st century. Everything is possible. ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Tyahaya on 12-04-2012 12:18 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That one na the china version. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: oxSleekxo on 11-04-2012 01:54 PM hmph....who do you think it'll be? emmmmmmmmmmmm i will tell you before that three months
God help us Reply
The call is for everybody there no amount of prayer or whatever that can change the time and date once its due hour so am waiting to know who will be next it may me or you Reply
These are no prophecies but saying the obvious. Nollywood has many actors, both young and old, sick and healthy. Death is certain to occur sooner or later. Apparently this so-called man of God has turned himself into a prophet of doom. Reply
Quote from: Shaunie on 11-04-2012 01:50 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() FINAL DESTINATION 5
Check dis man called TB he is out of senses . nigeria should beware of all this mushroom churches . fake prophet Reply
Quote from: Ngeboju on 11-04-2012 01:14 PM one thing I don't understand is, these " prophecies" is it all about evil, dead, accident, killing, ill-luck, failure etc. why can't they see good things coming to Naija, or happening to people like success, progress etc. last time was Nigeria will be defeated. Nomatter what, he cannot coax us to believe that he's a good servant of GOD. be very careful with ur speech b4 u curse death for u self, no one have right to georg
Quote from: oxSleekxo on 11-04-2012 01:54 PM hmph....who do you think it'll be? can it be u
As much as death is inevitable, we dnt pray 4 it. . . . . . May God help us. Dis issue of G*an*a*ns infilterating d indus try, na ghana must go, na im go pack em bck hme ReplyLet ur conscience be ur judge
Why is it that this man always prophesises doom, why can't he prophesy about good things. Or is he jeremiah of the old? Hmmmmm, this is rather controversial. Reply
Make we name him Prophet of "DOOM" ? Reply