Pregnant house wife Catches Husband Having Sex With 10 Year Old Girl

Date: 05-05-2012 12:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
- at 5-05-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Mrs Flora Ereba, a pregnant housewife, alerted her neighbours who contacted the police after she caught her husband having sex with a 10 year old hawker on their matrimonial bed.

Michael Ereba, 37, who had been married for eight years, was allegedly caught by his pregnant wife and mother of his three children at their house at Jakande Estate, Ajah area, Lekki, Lagos.

The victim, narrating the story, said Mr Ereba called her into his house while she was hawking snacks in the estate pretending as though he wanted to buy snacks from her. But that soon as she got into his house, he dragged her inside his bedroom and tore her pant and started having sex with her forcefully. She said while she was struggling to free herself from Michael, his pregnant wife walked in and caught them in the act. The victim stated further that Mrs Ereba scolded her husband but instead of pleading with his wife, he started to beat her. At which point the raised alarm, alerting the neigbhours, who contacted the police.

Michael is now facing a charge of rape at a Family Court in Surulere, Lagos.
When he was arraigned, he pleaded not guilty.

The presiding Magistrate, Mrs Daudu granted him bail in the sum of N200,000 with two sureties in like sum.

The matter was adjourned till 7 June 2012.

He was however remanded in prison custody at Ikoyi, Lagos because he could not fulfill his bail conditions. His Mrs. Ereba who could have facilitated her huband’s bail has taken their children to their home town in Rivers State because of the shameful act.

http://lagos360.com/headlines/56/pregnant-house-wife-catches-husband-having-sex-with-10-year-old-girl/

Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- M-dread at 5-05-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Dat bastard shameful man is a motherphyuker..
Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 5-05-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
gud let him remain in jail.....but after everything he is suppose pay 4 damages 2 d little gal

Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  5-05-2012 12:33 PM
gud let him remain in jail.....but after everything he is suppose pay 4 damages 2 d little gal
No amount of payment can restore that girl, the harm is done..
Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-05-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
We don't have law in this country, otherwise people like this will not return home again.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 5-05-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-05-2012 12:40 PM
No amount of payment can restore that girl, the harm is done..

noting 2 be restore.....d damage has been done already......but as a consolation 2 d gal and penalty 2 d man...........dat wil not stop him 2 serve in jail if I am 2 be d judge

Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-05-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  5-05-2012 12:54 PM
noting 2 be restore.....d damage has been done already......but as a consolation 2 d gal and penalty 2 d man...........dat wil not stop him 2 serve in jail if I am 2 be d judge
Jossy, we don't have law in this country, don't be surprise to hear that one month old baby is rape in this country. The lawyer and the Judge will chop the consolation. I wish that we will hear this story to the end, you will see what am telling you.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 5-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
castrate the idiot and throw him in jail.......

Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 5-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa for some men ooo... Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 5-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
ANIMAL !! I hope all d rapist for prison rape u till ur anus luk like cistern
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 5-05-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-05-2012 01:10 PM
Jossy, we don't have law in this country, don't be surprise to hear that one month old baby is rape in this country. The lawyer and the Judge will chop the consolation. I wish that we will hear this story to the end, you will see what am telling you.

na true talk....anything can happen

Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-05-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
I feel sorry for the victims of this silly rape always.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 5-05-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked chai i hail naija ooooooooooooo 10 years old girl. wonders shall never end
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 6-05-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-05-2012 12:47 PM
We don't have law in this country, otherwise people like this will not return home again.
here they will  put him automatically on sex offender's list!...the poor woman should divorce him!!....the animal should be jailed for a good number of years!!!!! Angry Angry.....the woman should not in future let him near her kids without supervision!!
Posted: at 6-05-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 6-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
gbam
Posted: at 6-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-05-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on  6-05-2012 10:19 AM
here they will  put him automatically on sex offender's list!...the poor woman should divorce him!!....the animal should be jailed for a good number of years!!!!! Angry Angry.....the woman should not in future let him near her kids without supervision!!
Not here my dear, we are at our mercy.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 7-05-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-05-2012 12:47 PM

The simple judgement that should be given to dis guy is to cut off his 3rd leg and be set free make we 4 see how em go take do small small girls again.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-05-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  7-05-2012 10:05 AM
The simple judgement that should be given to dis guy is to cut off his 3rd leg and be set free make we 4 see how em go take do small small girls again.
If you cut off 3rd leg, he go use hand still dey destroy small children. Take him to a point of no return.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 7-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  7-05-2012 10:00 AM
Not here my dear, we are at our mercy.
that is the major problem in our African countries
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on  7-05-2012 10:42 AM
that is the major problem in our African countries
Bc they get away with so many things
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

6. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So