Quote from: utogu on 15-05-2012 07:03 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dia guys nko? Reply
Little do many of u frnds know abt wat u re posting.This nd many of it likes has the propensity of provoking Muslims.I beseech u guys 2 desist frm postin wat u dnt know whereof.Pls. This if u dnt know; is a way 4wd 4 the righteous.As Allah commanded.Or is it nt beta to marry/remarry than going around in skimpy wears for fornication/adultery as against the teaching of d divine books? Reply
ok.. Reply
Quote from: eminibanson on 16-05-2012 11:14 AM Little do many of u frnds know abt wat u re posting.This nd many of it likes has the propensity of provoking Muslims.I beseech u guys 2 desist frm postin wat u dnt know whereof.Pls. This if u dnt know; is a way 4wd 4 the righteous.As Allah commanded.Or is it nt beta to marry/remarry than going around in skimpy wears for fornication/adultery as against the teaching of d divine books? [/quote] after they had sold their mates off in ignorant fight for islamic god allah!!!!wives of late jahaddist
After their husband don die from Boko haram sucide attack, i sorry for all dis stupid and illustrate aboki's dem way feel say 72 virgins await them Reply
Rubbish Reply
http://www.netetrader.com --- Replyfree shipping competitive price any size available accept the paypal Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33 Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL 2,TL3) $35 Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $35 Tshirts (ed hardy,lacoste) $16 Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30 Sunglasses(Oakey, coach,gucci,Armaini) $16 New era cap $15 Bikini (Ed hardy) $25 --- http://www.mineokmalls.com 809 ]
THE MUSLEM WAY OF COMPESATING THE WIDOW, WHOSE HUSBAND DIED IN SUICIDE MISSION. Reply
Quote from: Jennyhome on 16-05-2012 02:23 PM THE MUSLEM WAY OF COMPESATING THE WIDOW, WHOSE HUSBAND DIED IN SUICIDE MISSION. Yes their best way and they re happy animal in human skil.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: eminibanson on 16-05-2012 11:14 AM Little do many of u frnds know abt wat u re posting.This nd many of it likes has the propensity of provoking Muslims.I beseech u guys 2 desist frm postin wat u dnt know whereof.Pls. This if u dnt know; is a way 4wd 4 the righteous.As Allah commanded.Or is it nt beta to marry/remarry than going around in skimpy wears for fornication/adultery as against the teaching of d divine books? ANODA POST FROM A RETARDED DUCK......NO WORRIES MAKE SURE U READ UR DIVINE BOOK VERY WELL....PROVOKE WHO? ABEEEEEEG HIT THE EXIT WITH UR GOSPEL I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Breeding and Cross-breeding of more havoc. Reply
the last time i checked marriage is not something u just............................... Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Too local 4 my liking,,,,,,goshhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Reply