"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 15)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-05-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago)
Marry more than one wife surposed to be a matter of choice not something that should be wrtten in the holy book to be followed... If God nd Allah are the same like most muslims wants us to believe, why should one opposes of marrying more than one wife and the other approves it. I dont get it atol.......

Posted: at 29-05-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 29-05-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: un9ja-9ja on 28-05-2012 10:26 PM
Bros, can anyone love two people equally? i mean in all sincerity?? una no go stop to deceive unaself...as they say, common sense is not all  that common sha!

Posted: at 29-05-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 29-05-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-05-2012 04:44 AM
The truth is coming out gradually gradually.

When i talk say islamic allah is totally different from God Jehovah,the muslims people hia dey take am as insult.Allah as muslims dey call am is god of Satan infant Satan himself in arabic language called Allah. While mohammed is agent of Satan dats why they call him prophet,that is evil prophet or or prophet of doom. God and allah is not the same and can never be the same. For example.

@abbey18 you wrote that your allah and his prophet said or told muslims to marry Marry 1,2,3,4.While God said Mary one Wife. This is totally two different things.Two different orders coming from two different Source.

Apart from religion,lets come to common sense.God created everything on this earth including human beings,man and woman and we all came to this earth through our first parents called Adam and Eve.

God created Adam and give him One Wife Eve.It is not a difficult issue for God to create four or five women and give to Adam but He gave him One wife,and this should be a typical example for us.

Muslims should use common sense and reason that if actually it is the will of God for us to marry 4 or 5 or 6 wives based on our capacity to care for them,why didn't him create Eve 5 or 6 times,give them different names and shapes and then gave them to Adam to Mary because God made Adam a rich man and he is capable of caring for them?

Why did he gave Adam only one Wife and now muslims said that allah said they should marry 4 or 5 and if u are rich,you are liable to marry up to infinity.I believe, likewise some people here that God is not that contradicting that he will confused His own children.
So God and allah is not the same,because God says 1 wife,while dia allah said 4 wives or more.

Secondly lets come to Normal life.There is no way a man will love more than one woman and still have equal love among them and having equal love among them is not sharing or giving 10,000 naira to each of them or buying the same/type ,color of cloth for them,or building the same kind of house for them No But heart,You cannot share equal feelings with all of them,you must love one pass the others!!!

Moreso,lets take it to normal boy -girl or man-woman relationship.A guy wey get 2,or,3,4 girl friends,will not stand to prove dat he love all the four babes at a time,in the first place,the guy is not a lover but a player.A girl will not be happy knowing that his guy sleeps with other girls after sleeping with her.A girl wey get more dan one boi friend is a player not a lover,cos she won't sincerely say the loves all the 4 guys i is impossible,there is no love there buy being a player.

This also implies to this muslim so called multiple wives marriage,A man that marries to more one wife is a player,it is even worst when you marry more than one wife,because a chronic jealously will eat deep into these women,there will be competition in everything,as who will win the husband heart most,they will use juju and charms  to fight each other,even kill each other,there will always be quarrel and hate among their respective children,you as a man the husband,your life is short,at danger all the time,the man will die untimely death because one might be angry that u are not taking care of her own children but rather caring for the other woman's children and this leads to poisoning the man.

Muslims it is high time u guys start to make some changes and think like real and normal human beings,use your brains properly and stop making excuses with ur so called koran said,allah said and mahammed said this and dat as a yardstick,think and quit from this disease called islam.Only then you guys will find out your life's will be meaningful without islamic database disease.

NICE ONE

Posted: at 29-05-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- larrel at 29-05-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-05-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obinobest at 29-05-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago)
ok oooh!!!
Posted: at 29-05-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DeLord-Sheriff at 29-05-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ahbello22 on 28-05-2012 11:35 PM
Alhaji Adewale check your quran very well. it stated in surat annisa,a   isna,salasa waruba,a fa in lam ta,adil baina hunna fawahidatan aw ma malakat aimanukum. pleaseb adewale repent otherwise God will deal with u bcos u call him a lier

wat do u mean God will deal wit him?...d God dat we knw is God of justice...dia is no justice in a man marryng 4 wivies...u re bein deceived into believng dat wat u hear is d word of God...islam is a misguided idealogy, it has no place in a civilized nd fair society...i'd prefer adewale's own words 2 dat of ur so called muhammad who got married 2 an 8yrs old girl nd claimed dat God directed him 2 do so...u guys re very stupid 2 believe in dat crap..-..-
Posted: at 29-05-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- un9ja-9ja at 29-05-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ahbello22 on 28-05-2012 11:35 PM
Alhaji Adewale check your quran very well. it stated in surat annisa,a   isna,salasa waruba,a fa in lam ta,adil baina hunna fawahidatan aw ma malakat aimanukum. pleaseb adewale repent otherwise God will deal with u bcos u call him a lier

see another God's representative wey know say God want punish him own broda....u can't even write the said chapter in the language you understand...the issue that Quran is not written in your own language that you understand most need to worry you self!  abi no be only translation una dey go learn for arabic school???
Posted: at 29-05-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- samaru79 at 29-05-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Adewale, you are not a true muslim because you don't know the holy Quran. for the entire of my life you are the first person that mension this in the muslim umma. go to suratul NISA'I and understand the meaning, because by seying this it means u are only person that know the QURAN. GO BACK TO SCHOOL.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- loophole at 29-05-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Hi, Adewale Ayuba, honestly without exaggeration I'm your fan, not any more!!!... I use to see you as the most social & educated yoruba singer, that really standout in everything. How could you say "Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion". I challenge you with proofs. (Western education is different from Islamic education???) Make available your proofs both from Quran & Hadiths for the world to see. When we are talking of scholars, you have no place in row 1 to 1000... & you are giving Fatwah...
Posted: at 29-05-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 29-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 29-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilson200 at 29-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-05-2012 06:08 PM
alright

see ur belle ajanni,,,u don say alright for wetin oga talk now  huh,,mak i hear u abuse any body again,,,,i go personaly  com ur haus com burst this ur pregnant belle.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 29-05-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-05-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isbigo at 29-05-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 28-05-2012 09:48 AM
MOST OF THE LAWS IN THE KORAN NEVER CAME FROM GOD AS THE LUNATIC MOHAMED CLAIMED,
HE CONCOCTED MOST THEM IN ORDER TO FAVOR HIM AND WHEN IT STARTS FAVORING HIS SUBORDINATES HE CHANGES THE LAW.

MOHAMED WAS A SEX MANIAC OF WHICH MUSLIMS KNOW BUT WILL NEVER ADMIT,HE CAME UP WITH THE ISSUE OF POLYGAMY AND CONCUBINES JUST TO SATISFY HIS ANIMISTIC URGE TOWARDS SEX AND WOMEN AND HE NEVER MARRIED ONLY 4 WIVES BUT MULTIPLE WIVES WHICH HE HAD segxwal ORGIES WITH BOTH THE SLAVES HE ACQUIRED DURING HIS BOKO HARAM DAYS !
HAHAHAHAHAHAH,BROS,U DON FINISH THE MAN,HEWUUU,U SABI THE MAN WELL WELL
Posted: at 29-05-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NagsonG at 29-05-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Its forbidden for a muslim to marry more than 4 wives, dats it no more no less-u can marry 1 or 2 or 3 or 4 bt noy five. Its only if u are afraid that you cant justify between them that you are advised to marry 1.......
Posted: at 29-05-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Agbanlagbangba at 29-05-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked NA LIE U BE YO MALLAM,IF U DON'T KNOW WAT 2SAY KEEP YO MOUTH SHUT Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 29-05-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 29-05-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-05-2012 03:05 PM

i am fully ready for debates and confrotations , but only with fully grown and responsible adult and not a confirmed idiot like you,     biafran APE
Posted: at 29-05-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 29-05-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 28-05-2012 03:12 PM
i dey my bros how ur side nah.
Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-05-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 29-05-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 28-05-2012 03:28 PM
how is finlandguy, royalprince maggiecube kebelle and others
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-05-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hexkay1 at 29-05-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
if Ayuba thinks he has not read the Holy Quran to this verse maybe he should turn the Quran to this verse of Suratul Al-Nisa. Maybe he would understand better b4 he misinform others.

[Nisa 4:3] And if you fear that you will not be just towards orphan girls, marry the women whom you like - two at a time, or three or four; then if you fear that you cannot keep two women equally then marry only one or the bondwomen you own; this is closer to your not doing injustice.

No one can ever fabricate or cook up what is not written in the Holy Quran. The fear of God is the begining of wisdom.

Fear Allah Ayuba Bonsua Fuji Master.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 29-05-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg go sit down

Posted: at 29-05-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19