Did Zainab Deserve This Dirty Slap From Ghana's DKB? [Video Inside] (Page 3)

Date: 05-06-2012 7:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- papaprince at 6-06-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-06-2012 12:40 AM
Given same platform, i'll have your ass kicked properly by my dogs. I'm not a violent person like 'Zainab' but my dogs know exactly how to treat miscreants like you.
Your bigoted sense of reasoning will elevate you to your ignorance doom thereby putting you in the hands cannibals who will be pleased to have you as a meal. Animal like you; tell me what set you apart from that syncopate of a girl “Zainab” Onu na di achu di dika gi idiot
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 6-06-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  6-06-2012 12:47 AM

You are very stupid in all ramifications; who cares what you think? Do I look like I care? Anyway I pity your recompensed life which has made you the bitch you are, is not like I am surprised though because I know your type of girls. Miss independent prostitute

phyuk you! Who gives a flying phyuk about what you think either? You spit out shit and you'll be fed with proper shit. I've had the name calling game several times so i'm actually kinda used to it. You wanna try something different bonehead? Grow some balls and crawl back into ur miserable hut and cry to ur mum. You don't have to be shy about that bingo. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 6-06-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  6-06-2012 12:57 AM
Your bigoted sense of reasoning will elevate you to your ignorance doom thereby putting you in the hands cannibals who will be pleased to have you as a meal. Animal like you; tell me what set you apart from that syncopate of a girl “Zainab” Onu na di achu di dika gi idiot
Oh plsssssssss just shut it! I've seen a dog barking way better than your miserable self. Your stupidity clearly defines you and your entire family. I'm sure you go about beating women because of how frustrated your life have turned out to be. Shame on you! shame on you! Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Weak men like you should live with monkeys and smoke shisha made of shit. Anu ofia. Mumu can you stand your fellow man? na woman body u wan show power Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Go bury your disgusting life in shame.

Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 6-06-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
not my biz  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 6-06-2012 03:35 AM (11 years ago)
Stupidity on TV?
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 6-06-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Legitimate at 6-06-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
forget BBA, here is how you can start earning N400,000+ monthly using amazon and one secret software. This is my special secret and will be sharing with only 3 Naijapal members.

Get yours now for a tiny token.

Call 08093041091
Posted: at 6-06-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Temade at 6-06-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
open phyuking reality i wish i cud phyuk ur honeypot real hard to stop u from talkin trash.......bitch have u ever reached orgasm ..dont worry ill make u squirt right in ur pants.hahahahahahahahah
Posted: at 6-06-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mankaa at 6-06-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
She is suppose to be slap even more for peeping,
Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 6-06-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
No nid cryin ova spilled milk lyk babies.dat was y i said dere was no nid arguin ova dis issue.d deed has bn done n DKB has bn evicted.its against d law in BBA 2 fight any1 physicaly.he broke d rules n he is gone. All ur rantings here can do nofin so Poster,GO AND GET A JOB!!!

Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 6-06-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
No nid cryin ova spilled milk lyk babies.dat was y i said dere was no nid arguin ova dis issue.d deed has bn done n DKB has bn evicted.its against d law in BBA 2 fight any1 physicaly.he broke d rules n he is gone. All ur rantings here can do nofin so Poster,GO AND GET A JOB!!! And 4 d animals who support domestic violence,GET A TIME MACHINE AND GO BACK TO THE STONE AGE AND LIVE IN THE CAVES LYK BARBARIANS! or beta stil DONT GET MARRIED IF U KNW URE GONNA KILL SOM1'S DAUGHTER!!

Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 6-06-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
@poster u really dumb sha, why upload a loang boring video without the initial slap??? besides that the topic is even old Angry
Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 6-06-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on  6-06-2012 07:09 AM
open fcuking reality i wish i cud fcuk ur p**sy real hard to stop u from talkin trash.......bitch have u ever reached orgasm ..dont worry ill make u squirt right in ur pants.hahahahahahahahah

Abeg Abeg Abeg, no call my lady Bitch, for your information, you are not her type, she got class, find another person abuse. Angry
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 6-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
d girl got wat she asked for seriously but d guy shuld hav jus cool down

Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mangopi at 6-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  5-06-2012 07:37 PM
Under no circumstances is a Man supposed to raise his hands on a woman, even if It's the last option. The best He should have done is leave the room for a while just to cool his tamper. The girl was only trynna cover the public embarrasment she must have suffered from the abuse, considering the number of viewers of the program. African men should wake up, cos our women are not punching bags. you can't try this in western countries and go scout free. Even though the girl was rude, but the guy is worst than a beast.
Am not in support of beating a woman at all, but a woman should behave like a woman not animal ok..An don't compare Africans to Western goats..
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mangopi at 6-06-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  5-06-2012 08:06 PM
Ah ah poster! Is dis worth debating? 4get dis issue abeg. We don debate am b4. Only an animal lifts a finga on a woman.
And only Animal could behave the way she did..
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 6-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Was she trying to know the size of his JOHN THOMAS so that she'll gossip about it. Why peep a guy while he's bathing? She actually started the trouble.
On the other hand, they guy shouldn't have slapped her rather he should call her aside to know her real intentions, maybe she wanted to bed him. All those her gara-gara na just to save her face as a woman.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mangopi at 6-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  6-06-2012 09:35 AM
Was she trying to know the size of his JOHN THOMAS so that she'll gossip about it. Why peep a guy while he's bathing? She actually started the trouble.
On the other hand, they guy shouldn't have slapped her rather he should call her aside to know her real intentions, maybe she wanted to bed him. All those her gara-gara na just to save her face as a woman.
You really said it all, my man..
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fubuo4life at 6-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Under no circumstances is a Man supposed to raise his hands on a woman, even if It's the last option. The best He should have done is leave the room for a while just to cool his tamper. The girl was only trynna cover the public embarrasment she must have suffered from the abuse, considering the number of viewers of the program. African men should wake up, cos our women are not punching bags. you can't try this in western countries and go scout free. Even though the girl was rude, but the guy is worst than a beast.
Not true. Other things transpired before this hot water scene. That girl was not just being rude but very disrespectful. You claim that no main should put his hands on a woman i kinda agree but most women tend to go too far with their provocations and insults. He didn't fight her lime another man , all he did was slap her. I think that wasn't too violent. I don't blame him women tend to run their mouths like taps thinking there would be no repercussion. But please don't misquote me, i'm agianst the violence but with some nuances.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 6-06-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)

I love ur post die.  Clap hand for urself
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

10. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

11. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

12. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him