National Assembly To Honour Mikel Obi For Chelsea’s Double (Page 7)

Date: 12-06-2012 12:10 am (11 years ago) | Author: cyril chizoba
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- ndycharly at 13-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
[color=blue]I think that is a good idea. At least it will go a long way by encouraging other footballers to work hard both domestic and international engagements to improve. Kudos to national assembly for recognizing our own brother, relative and friend milkle for his exploits in Chelsea and other prominent footballers in Nigeria.[/color]
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wilson200 at 13-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ndycharly on 13-06-2012 11:58 AM
[color=blue]I think that is a good idea. At least it will go a long way by encouraging other footballers to work hard both domestic and international engagements to improve. Kudos to national assembly for recognizing our own brother, relative and friend milkle for his exploits in Chelsea and other prominent footballers in Nigeria.[/color]

SEE UR BIA-BIA,,DNT KNW IF U RE A MAN OR A KID,,ANY WAY NA WIA UR BRAIN THINK REACH BE THAT..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kufiboi at 13-06-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
them no get work. corruption is their major work there. i think they don't have laws to make anymore.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dupydupy at 13-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
USELESS NATIONAL ASSEMBLY MEMBERS, HE PLAYS FOR CHELSEA HE IS MAKING HIS MONEY, DO THEY KNOW HOW MUCH HE GETS PAID WEEKLY ALONE TALKLESS OF OTHER BENEFITS THAT COMES WITH THE FACT THAT HE IS AN INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALLER?
THERE ARE COUNTLESS TALENTS ROTTING AWAY IN NIGERIA WHO WANTS RECOGNITION AND HELF STUPID NATIONAL ASSEMBLY MY ASS HAS NO EYES TO SEE THIS PEOPLE BUT HONOURING A SELF MADE MILLIONAIRE.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Aykenny at 13-06-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
This is just a show of idleness, despite kind of suffering Nigeria football  league is going through, National Assembly of rogues don't know what to do than to celebrate Chelsea success on Nigeria soil. They enjoy eating ready made soup but for them to try and work hard  to make their own soup is the problem shameless people.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lademoses at 13-06-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
I GUESS THERE'S NOTHING BETTER TO DO, SHAMEFUL LOTS!

YOU SHOULD HAVE CALLED FOR A NATIONAL HOLIDAY INSTEAD!

MISERABLE, SUGAR IN-THE PLUM PEOPLE!
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 13-06-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Maggiecube at 13-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- termorrison at 13-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
ON WHO'S ACCOUNT ARE YOU PEOPLE  GOING TO DO THIS WAS IT HE WINING THE AFRICA NATIONS CUP OR THE WORLD CUP FOR NIGERIA
WELL MIKEL WAS GOOD FOR MY CLUB CHELSEA BUT THE TRUTH AS TO BE SAID ABOUT THE THOUSANDS THAT ARE DIEING EVERYDAY BECAUSE OF BOKO AHRAAM THAT IS THE ISSUE ALREADY AT HAND NOW NOT ADDING MORE SPICE TO AN ALREADY WELL PREPARED FOOD. NIGERIAN WAKE UP!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ndycharly at 13-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Wilson or what do u call urself i can see how naive, myopic and selfish u are...just bcos u hav no connection with  Mikle or other great footballers, makes u think is not wise to give honor to whom honor is due......wilson ur jst a disgrace to this forum and nigeria as a whole. Go back to nursery school.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- luciano2011 at 13-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
is nigeria happy that chelsea won champions league or we are celebrating a player that has never done us any proud
i hope this is not the other way round in spoiling the public funds again abeg una if una nor se wetin una wan jolly for make u na jolly say nigeria nor fit beat namibia
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- judegiven at 13-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
is that what you people should do to improve our football standard,that chelsea won the champions league trophy,what has it come to do with nigerian team?you should first of all try and improve our own league,why not parade for those that won nigerian league or african league instead you parading for someone that won english league
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 13-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
It's good they honour him, but did he win for super eagles?
This is a misplaced priority.....................
He won for another person, Nigeria is celebrating him
Didn't chelsea celebrate him enough?
LET HIM GO AND WIN FOR OUR COUNTRY!!!
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 13-06-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
What nonsense Huh?
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- K-TRUTH at 13-06-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
I told u guys that these yawaa people dnt know anything about leadership, they just seat there, embezzle d Nation's money .
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shurest02 at 13-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
stupid asholes with big belles ,they call it prosperity i wonder wetin concern them with club victory ,boko haram dey,no light ,no water,no good road ,stupid people
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dourthing at 13-06-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
National Assembly are the BIGEST FOOLS i have ever seen in my life.. what has Mikel Obi done .. Na hin start am , Nigerians are diying blood every were in the country ..Human eaters blood suckers every were , bad , road , no food , no light , no homes for our Ppl you want to Honour Your Late Father God go punish all of you
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 13-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
NOW I KNOW OUR GOVERNMENT ARE STUPID, RESHIDI YAKINI, KANU AND CO PLAYED AND BROUGHT SUNSHINE TO NIGERIA SOCCER BUT THEY WERE NOT HONORED FOR THEIR GOOD JOB. MIKEL OBI PLAYED FOR FA, UEFA BROUGHT HONORED TO HIS CLUB / TERM NOT FOR NIGERIAN CLUB / TERM NOW THEY WANT TO HONORED HIM WHILE MAKING MONEY FOR HIMSELF AND HIS CLUB/ TERM. WHAT A FOOLS GOVERNMENT WE HAVE.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oscy at 13-06-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
I tireeeeeee, just as one had said that nig gvment insisting on self-profiting issues rather than....
Posted: at 13-06-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 13-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 12-06-2012 10:20 AM
ofcourse there will be, if not  boko haram will be the chief security officer  Grin.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9