hurry up, and fulfil your dreams in studying overseas,
Belarus or Russian federation
Mr Gabriel Iji
+375336642353
Study Hope(facebook page)
Minsk, Belarus.
Russia
guaranteed accommodation and residency permit, hurry up, and fulfil your dreams in studying overseas, Belarus or Russian federation contact: Mr Gabriel Iji +375336642353 Study Hope(facebook page) Minsk, Belarus. Russia
| ||||||
God will keep exposing them one by one. They will always claim that only the Igbos love money. Abacha stole trillions of dollars, Babangida, Atiku, abdulsalam and the rest of them all stole trillions of dollars and yet nothing happened to them. one Nigeria my foot. thunder fire all of u who still support's one Nigeria. Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: evzai00 on 2-07-2012 04:16 PM Ajani or whatever is your name...why are u quoting the bible the other way round?...do you want the wrath of GOD to descend on you and your family?better watch your tongue otherwise fire will burn youu.........retarded....islamophobia
| ||||||
Quote from: evzai00 on 2-07-2012 04:10 PM Femi Otedola applied the true teaching of the BIBLE (Matthew 5:25) "Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. BIBLE ENCOURAGES BRIBERY Ajani,evai00 or whatever is your name...why are u quoting the bible the other way round?...do you want the wrath of GOD to descend on you and your family?better watch your tongue otherwise fire will burn youu.........retarded....islamophobia
| ||||||
If u don't know how to catch a thief, a thief will catch u. Last month a man was sentenced to death by hanging in Jos plateau state for stealing N1750(naira) so u can imaging the difference b/w the rich & poor. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: nametalkam on 2-07-2012 03:02 PM Here is the infamous conversation that paved way for the $3m dollar bribery scandal between business mogul Femi Otedola and House of reps member Farouk Lawan. ![]() Listen: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6FNriFP5_M#
| ||||||
Chineke God! What kind of thiefery is this? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
| ||||||
Lol God bless Nigeria and her thieves Reply
| ||||||
Nemesis is hanging up on them,this generation of thieves will soon be wipe away by out God,I tell you the truth utill what happened in Ghana takes place in Naija, we are not not moving any where, unfortunately too, our younger generation of the youth have joinedthr fray of this old vultures, God pls, help us. Reply
| ||||||
Quote Femi Otedola applied the true teaching of the BIBLE (Matthew 5:25) "Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. BIBLE ENCOURAGES BRIBERY [/quot Man you are really sick upstairs, GOOD LUCK IN YOUR 2012 VISIT TO ARO, yaba lagos ode!
| ||||||
Quote from: evzai00 on 2-07-2012 04:10 PM Femi Otedola applied the true teaching of the BIBLE (Matthew 5:25) "Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. BIBLE ENCOURAGES BRIBERY GOD PUNISH MOHAMED FOR THE HELL WEY HIM DEY............. IDIOTIC CAMEL
| ||||||
this people are thief. their have finish our country bloody idiot people . God will punish all of you one by one in Jesus name amen. Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: gabrielstorm on 2-07-2012 06:22 PM Affordable and conducive learning atmosphere, You are a very wicked person; see the countries you wan carry your brothers go guaranteed accommodation and residency permit, hurry up, and fulfil your dreams in studying overseas, Belarus or Russian federation contact: Mr Gabriel Iji +375336642353 Study Hope(facebook page) Minsk, Belarus. Russia
| ||||||
let me see how they will judge his case.. Reply
| ||||||
hahahahah na wa ooo Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| ||||||
Farouk, you fall my hand...you name is now FAROGUE..........OLE! Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
Fellow forumites, I have a request..... Here is the number of the Guy working with Farouk Farogue 08036513355 , his name is T.J. he supposed to be the one to receive the money on behalf of FAROGUE. ReplyPlease let's start to FLASH this number or BOMB it with MESSAGES or even CALL the idiot called TJ, he is farogue boy if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted