Why Do People Commit Suicide In General ???

Date: 22-03-2009 4:03 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 22-03-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
Do you think when people commit suicide they usually do it because they are really in a despairing situation and they feel there's no hope or they do it cause emotionally they "only" FEEL that way ?

Posted: at 22-03-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 22-03-2009 07:49 PM (15 years ago)
em, it varies per person and per reason

so i cannot just say n e tin without know the motive behind the suicide

Posted: at 22-03-2009 07:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lucee_x1989 at 22-03-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmm because they have lost someone or feels like there life aint worth living ooo
Posted: at 22-03-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 23-03-2009 10:44 AM (15 years ago)
people commit suicide becuse they feel its ova. its not the best though. such people need counselling and prayers too.
Posted: at 23-03-2009 10:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 23-03-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago)
because they are tired of life
Posted: at 23-03-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 23-03-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 23-03-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 23-03-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago)
what ?
Posted: at 23-03-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- night_sky at 23-03-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
They feel there's no hope
Posted: at 23-03-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 24-03-2009 11:40 AM (15 years ago)
even d suicide bombers ?
Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Resi at 24-03-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago)
When life become meaniless to them and there seems to be no way out.

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- night_sky at 24-03-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 24-03-2009 11:40 AM
even d suicide bombers ?

I never really thought about that. I meant ordinary pple who commit suicide b/c they feel they've problems that they think they cannot get out off/no way out. But it also goes for suicide bombers. I think their problems have a lot more to do with religion, but it's not really always the case. They're also ordinary pple who've just been treated badly by the system (in the country they live in).

You asked a good question, so I wanted to know more about suicide bombers, so I just did a quick search, lol, and found an article. Haven't finished reading it, but it's interesting sha. I didn't know suicide bombers are always under the age of 30. And I can't believe (but then again, I shouldn't be too surprised) the father of that 22-yr old boy who killed 20 pple said he was "happy and proud" of what his son did" and he "hopes all the men of Palestine and Jordan would do the same.'' If I can get my hands on that man, I would choke him. Goes to show it has a lot to do with how these kids are raised. Anyways, here's the article, I'm sure it would probably answer your question better than I can.

http://www.israelinsider.com/channels/security/articles/sec_0049.htm
Posted: at 24-03-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 25-03-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: night_sky on 24-03-2009 05:42 PM
Quote from: princemech on 24-03-2009 11:40 AM
even d suicide bombers ?

I never really thought about that. I meant ordinary pple who commit suicide b/c they feel they've problems that they think they cannot get out off/no way out. But it also goes for suicide bombers. I think their problems have a lot more to do with religion, but it's not really always the case. They're also ordinary pple who've just been treated badly by the system (in the country they live in).

You asked a good question, so I wanted to know more about suicide bombers, so I just did a quick search, lol, and found an article. Haven't finished reading it, but it's interesting sha. I didn't know suicide bombers are always under the age of 30. And I can't believe (but then again, I shouldn't be too surprised) the father of that 22-yr old boy who killed 20 pple said he was "happy and proud" of what his son did" and he "hopes all the men of Palestine and Jordan would do the same.'' If I can get my hands on that man, I would choke him. Goes to show it has a lot to do with how these kids are raised. Anyways, here's the article, I'm sure it would probably answer your question better than I can.

http://www.israelinsider.com/channels/security/articles/sec_0049.htm

ohh...thank u so much and b a good girl
Posted: at 25-03-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 25-03-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago)
There are many reasons why pple commit sucide, some think their own is finished maybe because they lost loved one, had disappointment especially in marriage, and losing all they hav worked for thro 419, fire outbrake, war and so on, another reason is beyond ordinary. Some are being influenced by evil spirits among odas
Posted: at 25-03-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 25-03-2009 09:27 PM (15 years ago)
huh!
Posted: at 25-03-2009 09:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 26-03-2009 09:06 AM (15 years ago)
So many reasons y pple comit sucide also tink they selfish n stupid. As 4d sucide bombers, they r just a bunch of puppets wh hav bin brain washd by groups of crazy fanatics in2 believing dat its 1 of d way to make their heaven...Dnt blame dem doe, wen their holy book says lots of virgins wil b given 2dem wen they gew to heaven. Prince if na u, u no go turn sucide bomber? Lol
Posted: at 26-03-2009 09:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 26-03-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 26-03-2009 09:06 AM
So many reasons y pple comit sucide also tink they selfish n stupid. As 4d sucide bombers, they r just a bunch of puppets wh hav bin brain washd by groups of crazy fanatics in2 believing dat its 1 of d way to make their heaven...Dnt blame dem doe, wen their holy book says lots of virgins wil b given 2dem wen they gew to heaven. Prince if na u, u no go turn sucide bomber? Lol

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy did i told u that am looking 4 virgin ?
Posted: at 26-03-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 26-03-2009 11:33 AM (15 years ago)
Lolol..So u dnt want chasis? U b corect man..U dnt want d 1s u wil start training 4rm d scratch abi? Lolol..Bt these virgins r special, they r heavenly virgins,
Posted: at 26-03-2009 11:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SoldierDemon at 27-03-2009 03:07 AM (15 years ago)
This guy raps like his parents jerked him
He sounds like Eric Sermon, the generic version
This whole crowd looks suspicious
Its all dudes in here, except for these bitches
So Im a German, Eh
Thats ok, you look like a phyukin worm with braids
These Leaders of the Free World rookies
Lookie, how can 6 dicks be honeypots

Talkin bout shits creek
Bitch, you could be up piss creek
With paddles this deep
Your still gonna sink
Your a disgrace
Yeah, they call me Rabbit
This is a turtle race

He can't get with me spittin this shit
Wickedly lickety shot
Spickety spickety split lickety
So Im gonna turn around with a great smile
And walk my blackass back yea this is the main reason u gonna commit sucide mother *********
Posted: at 27-03-2009 03:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dinho4lyf at 27-03-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago)
They hv dust in their brains`
Posted: at 27-03-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luv2bnafrica at 27-03-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago)
people commit suicide when they feel all hope is gone.....
Posted: at 27-03-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

8. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

9. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office