Nigeria's black Jews re-discovered? (Page 8)

Date: 24-07-2012 3:13 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 27
- hisnameisjesus at 25-07-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago)
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE IGBOS, I 1DER HOW I WILL FEEL IF AM NOT BORN TO BE AN IGBO PERSON?Huh?? I MEAN THIS PEOPLE ARE SO PRECIOUS, AND THEIR MACHDENT IS MORE THAN THAT OF GOLD!!
Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-07-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: halalizzy on 25-07-2012 02:58 AM
next topic, Yoruba and Hausa root Huh?
Yorubas and Hausas already have stories linking them to a particular roots, its the Igbos we have been waiting and someone just provide us with the solution by posting this video for us to see. SO THE EQUATION IS BALANCED NOW.

Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 25-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 25-07-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerians will never learn there lessons about Igbo nation...the killing,chaos "boko haram"situation of Nigeria today is because of the hate for Ndi Igbo,many people has gone to their early grave because of hate for the Igbo's ...every one was born with love but hate is what we learn...why fighting and calling names on this post...it shows how poor,deluded and imbecility in most animals here...Igbo muru'm i urge u people to stay focus,we shall overcome,,every pain has a gain...
Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 25-07-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
Of course Ndi igbo are from Israel.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- awawakollage at 25-07-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago)
hebrew - igbo

Posted: at 25-07-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,57725.0.html
Posted: at 25-07-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,112054.0.html
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,120621.0.html
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,117520.0.html
Posted: at 25-07-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-07-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,99273.0.html
Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kiloman at 25-07-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago)
I DONT KNOW WHY IT PROVOKES A LOT OF ENVY, HATRED, JEALOUSY AND NAME CALLING, TO LINK THE IGBOS WITH  THE JEWS. ITS OBVIOUS THAT INSPITE OF THE ONGOING GLOBALISATION ,SOME PEOPLE ARE REFUSING TO CHANGE AND ACCEPT THE FACT THAT TRIBALISM IS EVILAND RETROGRESSIVE. IT IS THIS HATRED LIKENED TO SEMITISM OF JEWS AND THE IGBOS STRONG SURVIVAL INSTINCTS INSPITE OF HATRED THAT MAKES THEM JEWS.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dennis9star at 25-07-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
stop deceiving your selfs,the only jews in african are the ethipian jews and it in the bible, duo to queen shiba,stop speading fake history and secondly most sleves taking from nigeria, went to brazil,most african american are from senegal,dambia,ghana and little from nigeria.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 25-07-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
 these igbo people whouldnt stop fooling themselves, no be only black jews, na black greek, mumu idiots  Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 25-07-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
OK NOW
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 25-07-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 24-07-2012 06:50 AM
There are more Igbo's converting to Judaism than any tribe in the world..........Even though there have been a lot of historical, archaeological and scientific proof of Igbo's Origin from Israel........but i do not accept the Idea of converting to Judaism.         the Igbo's of Imo and Abia State please take note, it's more rampant in this 2 states.        Shalom...

For your mind abi Huh?
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 25-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 25-07-2012 08:17 AM
these igbo people whouldnt stop fooling themselves, no be only black jews, na black greek, mumu idiots  Grin

You go fear fear na
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naijaneedfood at 25-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
crazy
Posted: at 25-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 25-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Fair enough, since you Igbos are the Jews,i bet you are all suffering as a result of the Evil book the Useless fake god of the jews wrote. its pay back time

The Jewish Torah which are the five books of Moses ask you guys to kill all Gentiles,rape,phyuk,murder,discriminate other tribes. I bet you now have to prove to us that you are the real Jew and wipe the rest of Nigeria out.

The Jewish Talmud is the worst book ever written by man.

Kill the gentiles but don't kill a Jew

enslave all gentile and let them labour till they die

gentiles and their children are animals,so if you kill them you killed an animal(no offence) etc

I bet you guys are just deluded. I bet next time you all will be the descendants of the royal family of England

Fools!!! 

Posted: at 25-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 27