THIS IS REAL LOVE BUT I NO FIT DO AM Ooooooooooo Reply
True love Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-07-2012 11:14 AM Guy can't you die for your babe with all those promises you made to her? I hope she is not a member of NP? cos if she read this your comment, that is break-up without negotiation. AM NOT STUPID ENOUGH TO DIE SO THAT YOU CAN HAVE HER.....THE BEST WAY TO SHOW HER LOVE IS TO STAY ALIVE FOR HER.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 24-07-2012 11:44 AM Aso = Cloth. Am not sure my husband can die for me ooo and me sef i no fit die for am. The love we dey declare for one another no reach dat level. I no dey deceive myself. Shikina REAL LOVE KNOW NO BOUND THAT MEAN YOU NO LOVE YOUR HUSBAND........... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: crusifixo on 24-07-2012 12:53 PM AM NOT STUPID ENOUGH TO DIE SO THAT YOU CAN HAVE HER.....THE BEST WAY TO SHOW HER LOVE IS TO STAY ALIVE FOR HER.... what if such situation like this happen?(God forbid), what will you do? Leave her to die or you will show to be a Jack of the TITANIC and take the bullets for her? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
I will only do that for my Baby Mama,not for Prostitute .. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
R.I.P to dem all Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 24-07-2012 11:52 AM He is a member of NP, he's been a member b4 myself. All d forums i belong to, he is there. Please tell the NP Admin to help you edit that comment cos you are not ready to die for him, if he see this thing...wahala dey ooo if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-07-2012 11:11 AM Naija men, una fit do the same? can you die for your gf? HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU wey i dey chop no dey sooth me as I dey read this sorry story...Naija I hail o I know right LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Till death do they part! Reply
I fit catch grenade for my baby.... Reply
LET ME SEE HOW MANY DAYS BEFORE THEIR BEST FRIENDS ReplySTART DATING THESE GIRLS. FOR AKATA LAND, NA SOLDIER GO, SOLDIER COME.
R.I.P TO ALL THAT DIED Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: youngrashy on 24-07-2012 01:53 PM I fit catch grenade for my baby.... no be only you
R.I.P TO ALL THAT DIED Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
That's very sweet of them. Big sacrifice. Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-07-2012 02:25 PM That's very sweet of them. Big sacrifice. Can you take a bullet for your boyfriend? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
wooow...may God grant them eternal rest Reply