Quote from: fateewase on 25-08-2012 08:11 PM God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b] isi gbawakwa gi.ewu.U ARE A FOOL![]()
Quote from: adewoye1 on 26-08-2012 02:55 PM Na so my brother. It's a curse AGBAYA:EWU:
What a mistake of a father! @ poster, I am sure the picture you have uploaded is a totally unconnected innocent girl. Reply
thats correct Reply
some people gather liver n mind o! ReplyOn top of the world...in front of the crowd
nawa ooh.. Reply
he no try at all.. Reply
END TIME NEWS. Reply
fool. Reply
Quote from: sammike86 on 26-08-2012 09:15 AM God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b]. Newbie, you go school at all? FYI, No tribe is superior than the others in the whole wide world...... Animal no bi ur people dey rap small baby, don't you ever say any thing about igbo people because ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: toibeli on 25-08-2012 03:35 PM The man should be drugged and castrated!
Quote from: nwosuhubert on 26-08-2012 12:35 AM our country is changing badly,is like the spirit of God is kno longer leave in our country again bcos alot of things is happening in Nigeria,GOD please send your Angels back to Nigeria,first we ask for forgiveness and come back for your people" please" Amen
Quote from: makavali on 26-08-2012 08:06 AM PLZ PLZ PLZ 4 THE SAKE OF PEACE TODAY , PLZ MAKE UR COMMENT AND CONDEM BAD DOINGS AND STOP USING THE WORLD IGBO MAN AGAIN,,, OK AN AUSTRA MAN IN EUROP WERE I RESIDES CAMP HER DAUGHTER IN UNDER GRAND HOUSE SINCE SHE WAS 15YRS TILL NOW SHE IS 38 YRS NOW SHE HAVE 7 CHILDREN FOR THE FATHER,,,,,,, HE IS NOT IGBO MAN, A YORUBA MAN WHO LIVES SOME WERE IN LAGOS PREGNATED HER DAUGHTER SOME YRS AGO , HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN , FORMER PRESIDENT OBASONJO SLEPT WITH HER DAUGHTER INLAW HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,,,,, CAN WE REASON LIKE NIGERIANS AND TREAT EVERY BODY WHO DID EVIL AS EVIL MAN NOT BEEN RESIST PLZ THE MAN COMMITED ABORMINATION AND HE WILL PAY FOR IT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, THERE SO MANY ASHAWO ON THE STREET OF LAGOS HE CAN GO AND PAY 100 NAIRA AND HAVE FUN OR PAY MORE DEPENDING ON HOW LONG HW WANT TO ENJOY ,,,,,, ABI NO BI SO MY PP? NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED HIS CUP IS FULL, SHEMLESS MAN I DNT CARE WERE HE IS 4RM , ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sammike86 on 26-08-2012 09:15 AM God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b]. Animal no bi ur people dey rap small baby, don't you ever say any thing about igbo people because they are more Superior than u stupid nigerians ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Keffejude on 26-08-2012 10:22 AM Damn igbo men are beasts, its not d 1st time. There have been several cases of igbo in warri men who raped their daughters ! l c
Quote from: adewoye1 on 26-08-2012 02:59 PM Because igbos abi nyamiris dey enjoy their daughters world go end? Na lie! What about those of them that look at fellow humans as food? World never end yet for that matter! ![]() ![]() ![]()
American Basketball Prospect Jailed For Beating His Ex-Girlfriend but the Man that Drugged And Raped His 18 Year Old Daughter After Wife's Death. is currently facing a two-count charge at the Ojo Magistrate court, Lagos, for having canal knowledge of his daughter. Nigeria government, even animals knows that what this Man did is a taboo ok imagine what the Americans did to the basketballer that beat his girl, just a girl friend. hmmmm When are you people going to do things like others government of Nigeria? Reply
Old fool and igronamuss Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: makavali on 26-08-2012 08:06 AM PLZ PLZ PLZ 4 THE SAKE OF PEACE TODAY , PLZ MAKE UR COMMENT AND CONDEM BAD DOINGS AND STOP USING THE WORLD IGBO MAN AGAIN,,, OK AN AUSTRA MAN IN EUROP WERE I RESIDES CAMP HER DAUGHTER IN UNDER GRAND HOUSE SINCE SHE WAS 15YRS TILL NOW SHE IS 38 YRS NOW SHE HAVE 7 CHILDREN FOR THE FATHER,,,,,,, HE IS NOT IGBO MAN, A YORUBA MAN WHO LIVES SOME WERE IN LAGOS PREGNATED HER DAUGHTER SOME YRS AGO , HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN , FORMER PRESIDENT OBASONJO SLEPT WITH HER DAUGHTER INLAW HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,,,,, CAN WE REASON LIKE NIGERIANS AND TREAT EVERY BODY WHO DID EVIL AS EVIL MAN NOT BEEN RESIST PLZ THE MAN COMMITED ABORMINATION AND HE WILL PAY FOR IT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, THERE SO MANY ASHAWO ON THE STREET OF LAGOS HE CAN GO AND PAY 100 NAIRA AND HAVE FUN OR PAY MORE DEPENDING ON HOW LONG HW WANT TO ENJOY ,,,,,, ABI NO BI SO MY PP? How can you say ppl should stop mentioning Igbo man when you're mentioning other tribes as well. Foolish igbo tribalists. NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED HIS CUP IS FULL, SHEMLESS MAN I DNT CARE WERE HE IS 4RM , ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted