Blinging For Christ: Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor Rocks Expensive "Jesus" Golden Chain (Page 6)

Date: 18-11-2012 11:35 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- nwaudo at 20-11-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
can someone quote to me where it is written in the Bible that MAN OF GOD should not wear gold?
Posted: at 20-11-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ogba1 at 20-11-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
THEY ARE NOT MEN OF GOD .... RATHER 419 BUSINESS MEN
Posted: at 20-11-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- coolvitus at 20-11-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm bibl say do not touch my anointed bt can we really just seat down and watch without saying a ward is not possible after all bible say we are little gods so I must say that church now and our leaders there ar not helping matter to who do we runto, when we enter church and see all sults of nonsense in the name of church, competition in church, brethren this time is every one run 4 hs/her there life the world is in church now and the church in the world wich is sign of end time be awear!!!!
Posted: at 20-11-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- reelove at 20-11-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
na so, make we wear rag ba, so una go know say na God we dey serve. as long as u dont put anything first before God, carry go.

Posted: at 20-11-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sateksman at 20-11-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Is it not better to use the money in buying the chain to help the helpless instead of investing in vanity
Hmm look at the sun shade like a hip hop singer only God will take control hissssssssssssssssssss Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 20-11-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EKO4GOLD at 20-11-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
JUDGE NO SO THAT YOU MIGHT NOT BE JUDGED! I RATHER KEEP MY MOUTH SHUT WHEN I AM NOT SURE WHAT TO SAY THAN START JUDGING! TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED AND DO MY PROPHETS NO HARM! THERE IS SO MANY THINGS I WILL NOT DO NOT BECAUSE THEY ARE BAD OR CANNOT AFFORD THEM BUT BECAUSE I AM NOT SO DIRECTED BY GOD! - THERE ARE OTHERS I WANT TO DO AND WILL DO WHEN I CAN AFFORD THEM BUT FOR NOW I CANNOT AFFORD THEM HENCE IT WILL BE WRONG FOR ME TO CONDEMN THEM! FINALLY THERE ATE SOME THINGS I WANT TO DO! I WILL LIKE TO DO! AND I CAN AFFORD THEM BUT THE SPIRIT OF GOD IN ME RESTRAINED ME FROM DOING THEM!  IN THAT CASE I RATHER OBEY GOD NOT SELF OR MAN!
EMMANUEL=GOD WITH US
Posted: at 20-11-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tyndale at 20-11-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
dis the same stuff American artist used 2 wear its devilish ahhhhhhhhh............
Posted: at 20-11-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kemykemy at 20-11-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
i wonder wats appening with all this men..Jesus urged us to live Christ like life and here we are.. may God have mercy on us....
Posted: at 20-11-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 20-11-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-11-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vincas at 20-11-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: torrejon_men on 19-11-2012 04:11 AM
If any one feals that any true man of God should not enjoy,its just a waste of time because masterJesus will countine to supply their needs according to his riches in golory, if u are with me say amen

u are alone with ur amen.
Posted: at 20-11-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasy783 at 20-11-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
hmm, no comment.
Posted: at 20-11-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 20-11-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Roll Eyes Shocked
Posted: at 20-11-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Loveday759 at 20-11-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
Only can judge, let me pass jeje
Posted: at 20-11-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Loveday759 at 20-11-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
I mean no one can judge let me pass jeje
Posted: at 20-11-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 20-11-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boss347 on 18-11-2012 11:57 PM
My broda ur not alone in this carrier changing ish o. Contact me make we plan am well abeg.

wait make god call u and the poster first for phone number if not no change career. drop ur phone with me let me send it to some of this pastor's god, make they call all of us becos i want to join una change career too. Some churches is a business center.

na god call some of this pastors no be God. Some get private jet~~~vanity upon vanity, all is vanity.

Posted: at 20-11-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popextian at 20-11-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
HOW DID U KNOW THAT THE JEWEL IS EXPENSIVE ?
Posted: at 20-11-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nkempals at 20-11-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
I keep on saying TB Joshua is the best man of God so fare,,,,am nt evn his member but am saying the truth.
Posted: at 20-11-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- colliboy at 20-11-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
End time oooooooooooooh
Posted: at 20-11-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 20-11-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Princee50 on 19-11-2012 01:08 PM
I will advice all of you and the poster to go back and read bible,before you can criticize or condemn a man of God,You don't know his relationship with God,don't put a curse upon you and your family only in the name of comment,if i have money,i will but more than to my pastors and reverend,If pastor buy car,you will talk,pastor but house,you will talk,pastor but jet ,you will talk,now is gold,don't you see that Abraham ,jacod and issac ,even joseph in the land of Egypt  have gold and silver in their own time,many people in the bible,even solomon,,do you want the pastors to be poor,then you guys will be happy to see poor pastors,i want all of you to wake up,even the Iman is muslim or islam,have good cars and jeep,and houses,but no body is condeming them,i say it again,if i have money to but God to my pope,bishop or pastors,i will do so,
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-11-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 20-11-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
@ABOKIPOSTER:::::::::IS IT BETTER FOR HIM TO USE HIS MONEY TO BUY GOLD OR TO USE IT TO SPONSOR TERRORIST LIKE YOUR FELLOW ABOKI IMMANS`?::::::::::YOU CAN SEE THAT ALL THOSE SWEAR WEY PEOPLE DEY SWEAR FOR YOU DON DEY HAVE IMPACT ON YOU::::::::YOU NODE SEE ALL THE BAD BAD TINS WEY YOUR phyukING MUSLIM RELIGION DEY DO FOR THIS PLANET EARTH:::NA ONLY WETIN CHRISTIAN DO YOU DEY SEE:::::::GOOD FOR NOTHING ABOKI NDURU:
Posted: at 20-11-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7