Nametalkam free this girl, Are U Obsessed with Tonto dike Reply
Nametalkam abi na wetin be ur name leave that girl alone...haba Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
another waste of space Reply
POSTER STOP JUDGING AND CALLING PPL NAMES IT MAKES U LOOK IRRESPONSIBLE..... Reply
Poster u are a fool, idiot, werey d fact she sweat means what? it a normal thing or dont u sweat? stupid poster God punish u bad mouth people. Reply
she s pretty. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
PASSING Reply
Poster why is it taking u time 2 post her excreta a.k.a sh*t here since u dig in2 everything abt her & post it here? Pls we re waiting 2 see her excreta here too...Zombie Reply![]() ![]()
Being a star does nt make her 100% perfect, she is only bt a human jst like u...biggest fool poster. So, let her be. Reply
RUBBISH YOU @ POSTER, IS EVERY THING YOU WILL POST HERE Reply
Na wah ooo Reply
Quote from: mankaa on 22-11-2012 10:40 AM I LIKE HER DRESS! OR THE PIECE OF CLOTH?............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nametalkam I noticed that you've fallen in love with this Tonto. But mind you she is not your class because you can't pay her bills. Reply
Quote from: winace on 22-11-2012 10:24 AM Tonto use a dry armpit spray. My dear,it's not all about dry armpit spray.Even if she does,it won't help either.Ever heard of the word hyperhidrosis(excessive sweating)? It's very common with a lot of people,but interestingly,they are just so ignorant of this and consider it to be normal.It isn't normal at all.This kinda happens with a lot with ladies and it is very embarrassing to say the least.
Quote from: lanudja on 23-11-2012 08:28 AM Poster why is it taking u time 2 post her excreta a.k.a sh*t here since u dig in2 everything abt her & post it here? Pls we re waiting 2 see her excreta here too...Zombie ![]() ![]() My dear,it is embarrassing if one doesn't take care of excessive sweating especially in public places.Trust me,it is! So,don't blame anyone because if you were a celebrity and such happened to you,people would say/do same.That's why they have made under-arm pads and deodorants that can help reduce/stop sweating for days or even weeks.
Anyone who says this situation is normal should look him/herself in the mirror and cry.Please guys,it is not NORMAL.It is called HYPERHIDROSIS or excessive sweating.It could be underarm sweating which is very,very embarrassing or one could have sweaty hands/feet and also sweaty thighs.Thing is,most people,especially ladies sweat profusely in these areas and still take it to be okay.Now I ask you,how do you feel when you want to hug a colleague with sweaty underarms? Do you feel comfortable? Oh no you don't because you don't want people to see the sweat patch.Some have very big sweat stains whenever they wear white clothes.You think it's still normal? It's an eye-sore.Again,people with hyperhidrosis go to work with spare clothes,why? It's because there is every possibility you'll smell in spite of the cologne/perfume you're wearing.At least I had a female colleague who felt like dying because of this problem. Reply