SMH: [Photos Inside] Are These Truly The Leaders Of Tomorrow?

Date: 22-03-2013 8:09 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 22-03-2013 08:09 PM (11 years ago)

A school where students seat on the floor to write exams and you expect them to pass? And you preach against exam malpractice? And you lie to them that they are the leaders of tomorrow when they are not even sure of surviving today.

This isn't funny at all when we have a Governor who is so 'generous' to give out 6 million Naira for Six packs of 'Mr Biggs' meal. This isn't funny when we realise a bunch of 'leaders' who are only self-seeking and are interested in 2015 electioneering. Which way my dear country? Check out some more pictures of the pathetic state these kids find themselves in.

Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 22-03-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 22-03-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
GEJ, hope u ain't sleeping .... See for yourself what we're passing through here o Angry.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kennynaija at 22-03-2013 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
it is pity Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 22-03-2013 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
after sitting you crawl,after crawling you walk,after walking you run, after running you can then lead....yes they are leaders of tomorrow.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- italianburger at 22-03-2013 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
when i was born general Babangida was d president of Nigerian,,then in sch our teachers use to tell us that when we grew up we will become the leaders of tomorrow,,but these same ppl who were in power 27-30 yrs ago are still in power,,,it either our teachers lied to us or we are not tomorrow leaders....
Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aghofrank at 22-03-2013 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeran  where we dey go?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 22-03-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Simply disgraceful for a country like Naija Embarrassed
Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Confirm4real at 22-03-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
Your destiny is in your hand. This politicains cant help.

Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezchusa at 22-03-2013 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
Oh my world! Shocked

Posted: at 22-03-2013 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibhamen at 22-03-2013 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo777 at 22-03-2013 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT A   PITIFULL AND SORROWFULL  SITUATION,THIS IS TOO  PAINFULL
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 22-03-2013 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
Hard life.

Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 22-03-2013 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
HOW CAN THEY BE LEADERS OF TOMORROW WHEN THEIR GOVERNMENT IS CARELESS OF THEIR FUTURE? NIGERIA HAS NO GOOD EDUCATION/LEARNING FACILITIES. THE COST OF EDUCATION IS UNSPEAKABLE. BUT, ALL TOP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS END THEIR CHILDREN TO STUDY OVERSEAS SPONSORING THEIR CHILDREN WITH THE MONEY THEY STEAL FROM GOVERNMENT WHILE INNOCENT NIGERIAN SUFFER. THIS IS WHY NIGERIAN EDUCATION HAS RESPECT ANYMORE.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donklass at 22-03-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
  baba joe claimed he had it even rougher,,,, in a way to him
 this sight is not a big deal,21st centuary or not,he is rather
interested in puting up a 20bn naira house of God for them,
they should rather prepare themslves for a better life after dead.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 22-03-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
HOW CAN THEY BE LEADERS OF TOMORROW WHEN THEIR GOVERNMENT IS CARELESS OF THEIR FUTURE? NIGERIA HAS NO GOOD EDUCATION/LEARNING FACILITIES. THE COST OF EDUCATION IS UNSPEAKABLE. BUT, ALL TOP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS SEND THEIR CHILDREN TO STUDY OVERSEAS SPONSORING THEIR CHILDREN WITH THE MONEY THEY STEAL FROM GOVERNMENT WHILE INNOCENT NIGERIAN SUFFER. THIS IS WHY NIGERIAN EDUCATION HAS RESPECT ANYMORE.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 22-03-2013 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
what a shame
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fannypower at 22-03-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
This Generation Is Dead On Arrival.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lovecommander at 22-03-2013 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
WHICH STATE IS THIS. POSTER SHOULD HAVE STATED IT. SO THAT IT WILL APPEAR IN THE NEXT MAJOR TV NEWS. BUT THE WAY IT IS, IT CAN BE DENIED THAT THIS IS NOT NIGERIA. POST A COMPLETE INFORMATION NEXT TIME.
Posted: at 22-03-2013 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 22-03-2013 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Why not, do u wanna see them with golden spoon in their mouth?
Posted: at 22-03-2013 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5