[Photos] Nigerian Student Facing Life Imprisonment In Ukraine Released (Page 6)

Date: 18-04-2013 1:32 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- dabattleaxe at 19-04-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on 19-04-2013 09:08 AM
bros you nogo understand....dat little bitch no how to insult person wey just make mistake like her here...she too dey claim over sabi....she go tell you sey......write correct english jarri...like to sey dey born her born english....na wetin she deserved she dey get here....she no fit remove stick wey dey her eyes na another person own she go wan remove.

Abi my brother, the other public toilet in Canada sorry Mushin  is trying to form butter here. Do I like those white washed dickhead that F**k her for kobo-kobo. She can't make a point, tryn to burst my brain trying to figure out her pint and one pit sh*t is supporting her. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-04-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 19-04-2013 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on 19-04-2013 12:16 PM
Abi my brother, the other public toilet in Canada sorry Mushin  is trying to form butter here. Do I like those white washed dickhead that F**k her for kobo-kobo. She can't make a point, tryn to burst my brain trying to figure out her pint and one pit sh*t is supporting her. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
i feel you bro......just ignor dem and do like nothing happened.one love
Posted: at 19-04-2013 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gregwayway at 19-04-2013 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
Oh thank papa God for you my brov
Posted: at 19-04-2013 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- myfadar at 19-04-2013 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
Bro sorry, i wittiness it twice when i was in Ukraine. Firstly we were attacked in the street by Ukrainian resist on 2 horse and secondly, Me and my guy was pushed into the sea. But all the same it's high time we balance the equation. I simply do not understand why some one whom I'm better than his generations should chant a resist chant 4 me
Posted: at 19-04-2013 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 19-04-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-04-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helsinkinwata at 19-04-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Baykas96 on 18-04-2013 01:12 PM
ol' boy see daftness,and she still get mind to claim right,just change the "we" to "us",then u'll mke sense.

Buddy! Don't go any further before someone starts throwing tantrums like a 2-year-old. I'd suggest you turn a blind eye to such comments because nothing will change. I had a similar experience and had to give up along the line.
Posted: at 19-04-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 19-04-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onwuchri on 18-04-2013 09:20 AM
why complaining abt racism  here ? if we cant even overlook  tolerate a  simple mistake by one or few of us here on this forum ,what is the reason of all this conflict ABEG GUYS STOP FIGHTING READ COMMOT UR EYE IF U HV NOTHING TO SAY THATS GONNA BE BETTER.
Ohoo, since when has bad English been a bone of contention here? People blow bad English everyday on Naijapals. An example is Ajanni  Grin Grin Grin His bomb can blow up a whole city.

Posted: at 19-04-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helsinkinwata at 19-04-2013 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
Folks! Inasmuch as we don't want adults bickering like toddlers on this forum, I think this short-hand thing has really made some people look stupid so much so that they use it in when writing Formal English. How difficult is it to type "OK" instead of asininely saying "KK?". This is just pathetic to say the least!
Posted: at 19-04-2013 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 19-04-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
it in when*
Posted: at 19-04-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 19-04-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 19-04-2013 07:29 PM

It when*
Posted: at 19-04-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 19-04-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 19-04-2013 05:54 PM
Ohoo, since when has bad English been a bone of contention here? People blow bad English everyday on Naijapals. An example is Ajanni  Grin Grin Grin His bomb can blow up a whole city.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ajanni don become hero here ooooh? naijapals gode pay him monthly......e no eassy.
Posted: at 19-04-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 19-04-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
i trust my broken english....na bomb.....i so much like am....even my white bitch dey die to speak am....e too sweet pass queens english........for my company eh......na only broken everybody dey hammar.we go charge you if you speak correct english lol.........all fingers are not same size....hehehehe
Posted: at 19-04-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 19-04-2013 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2013 03:03 AM
I meant the ways these animals are mistreating we(blacks) is so unfair ...instead of we(blacks) to do the same to them we ain't rather loving them.... Bush pigs wa called his mother pitmouth should go and block his mouth up with a big d**k.
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss never mind them

Posted: at 19-04-2013 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 19-04-2013 11:09 PM (11 years ago)
Good luck man
Posted: at 19-04-2013 11:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 20-04-2013 04:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-04-2013 04:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 20-04-2013 04:20 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-04-2013 04:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zeesexie at 21-04-2013 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
Thank God dey'r releasing u. U lucky. In Malaysia dey jus take u 2 court n speak dia language den send u 2 jail.
Posted: at 21-04-2013 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- angelxtine at 21-04-2013 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
Dabattleaxe, or whatever lousy name u call urself, u no wht dude, i tink i am positive dat u are the most unattractive lousy bitch acting fag i have ever come across in my entire life, for the short times i spent reading over ur response, u hve demonstrated all lotsome characteristics of tha male personality and even added some nuisance. You are physically repulsive, intellectually retarded, morally reprehensible, vulgar, insensitive, moronic and stupid, uv got no sense of humor nd am pretty sure u cant even remember the lst time u took a bath. For the records hun, if u are abt getting ur low life a degree, am already running my masters, nd whoever gave u a life line of a pc to place ur low life finger on, should be a dope ass in a pig stay, nd den on confirming ur location, u should know berra the part of Lag dat u kept ur low life self in. From my background pics, if u aint blind on both sides, u can obviously detect dat ur low self is no where near my base. We talking money nd u der talking nonsense Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 21-04-2013 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 22-04-2013 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: angelxtine on 21-04-2013 04:57 PM
Dabattleaxe, or whatever lousy name u call urself, u no wht dude, i tink i am positive dat u are the most unattractive lousy bitch acting fag i have ever come across in my entire life, for the short times i spent reading over ur response, u hve demonstrated all lotsome characteristics of tha male personality and even added some nuisance. You are physically repulsive, intellectually retarded, morally reprehensible, vulgar, insensitive, moronic and stupid, uv got no sense of humor nd am pretty sure u cant even remember the lst time u took a bath. For the records hun, if u are abt getting ur low life a degree, am already running my masters, nd whoever gave u a life line of a pc to place ur low life finger on, should be a dope ass in a pig stay, nd den on confirming ur location, u should know berra the part of Lag dat u kept ur low life self in. From my background pics, if u aint blind on both sides, u can obviously detect dat ur low self is no where near my base. We talking money nd u der talking nonsense Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue :

Really dnt have to prove any point to u, it'll never make ma degrees go away. The fact still remain, that u there staffing dogs, bulls and the likes but u know what, bitch  be like " am running my masters" and brother be like " have done that in case ur sorry ass dnt know". Should've sent me the pix of u n billy the street dog strafing.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. But like seriously are these ur pix? Na! Really don't think so, the last time I checked it was u f**king Billy the street dog. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue. Wouldn't put ma pic on a social network, u must be kidding me. Who's a moron, stupid and slake honeypot retard now.
Posted: at 22-04-2013 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 24-04-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on 19-04-2013 07:23 AM
Little wonder u go by papa dip. You are dip into sh*t. Talk to me when u r out of sh*t, u r oozing. Have a phobia for dip sh*t.

Fuc-ked-Head,

Let me say this: you were not brought up properly.
Why should you put down somebody or be offended by some shiit English grammar?
The same language was used to enslave Nigerians for 500 years.
The same language is being used to exploit us till today and you are proud of it?
Our culture, religion etc. were nearly destroyed by this language…
..even the queen of England your god or goddess would not be upset about someone committing a grammatical error and why should you?   

India is trying to eliminate English as a language of instruction in all schools including colleges and universities. The same experiment is being carried out in Nigeria as we speak with amazing results.

How many Oyinbo fit speak your language....yu no get brain...

even then dey no go put their own put people down for making mistakes...
huummmmmmmm Oyinbo Pickin
You should be ashamed of yourself for not being proud of your culture and language.

Look I don’t take shiit from nobody and don’t give a sweet shit…fu-ck you mother-father-fuc-ker…
Posted: at 24-04-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7