A total of 130 couples said "I do" in a mass wedding at Rio de Janeiro's Superior Court of Justice on the 8th of December, 2013. The mass wedding marked the city's first gay civil marriages.
nonsovin at 10-12-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago) (m)
it's very common nd open in brazil. one of them met me at d club last saturday, he collected my number, i thought dat i was talking with somebody. on sunday he called nd said dat he will like to see me again, i told him dat am free. wen he came, he asked me if there's any hotel around :oi asked him why hotel, ar u a guy? he said yes chai! azonyemu ukwu na nsi aboki ;Di told him sorry, am not dat type of person
Posted: at 10-12-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
shakovdbeast at 10-12-2013 04:03 PM (11 years ago) (m)
A different spirit with different destructive agenda has entered so many body and convinced their soul, then sad enough it created deffensive idea to the individual telling him/her to believe that god has made him/her so. Well I do not know which one because the God I know as recorded from ages to ages created man and woman then bless them saying be fruitful and multiply. Maybe time has come when woman and woman or man and man can both make babies without being with the opposite sex. But I am confident that with time some will realize what life is all about and come to repentance. Just like a child that will not adhere not to touch a fire feeling mom is stupid by saying not to and later learn the had way. That's it people. God is great and the same everyday.
Posted: at 10-12-2013 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie