Quote from: exhale on 3-08-2009 01:02 AM i know whoit is, starts with o n end with a lol but i wont say it Nooooo say it please just say it!!! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
lool r u sure u want me to say it Reply![]()
Quote from: exhale on 3-08-2009 01:11 AM lool r u sure u want me to say it ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-08-2009 12:37 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-08-2009 05:50 PM so all we are suppose to do is guess? i dnt kno who........need more clues ![]() More Clues:He is brownish is complexion,he wears sweaters a lot or is it hoodies?well one of d 2 sha.....okie do something with that. let me see, i have a guess but i dnt wanna say yet cos im not too sure....brb Flirtation: Attention without intention.
positive! u ready lol Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 3-08-2009 01:33 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-08-2009 12:37 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-08-2009 05:50 PM so all we are suppose to do is guess? i dnt kno who........need more clues ![]() More Clues:He is brownish is complexion,he wears sweaters a lot or is it hoodies?well one of d 2 sha.....okie do something with that. let me see, i have a guess but i dnt wanna say yet cos im not too sure....brb I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: exhale on 3-08-2009 01:38 AM positive! u ready lol Oh now u getting me nervous... ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 01:42 AM Quote from: exhale on 3-08-2009 01:38 AM positive! u ready lol Oh now u getting me nervous... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 01:40 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 3-08-2009 01:33 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-08-2009 12:37 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-08-2009 05:50 PM so all we are suppose to do is guess? i dnt kno who........need more clues ![]() More Clues:He is brownish is complexion,he wears sweaters a lot or is it hoodies?well one of d 2 sha.....okie do something with that. let me see, i have a guess but i dnt wanna say yet cos im not too sure....brb i really think i kno tho....if u dnt want me to say it u can inbox me..... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: exhale on 3-08-2009 01:54 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 01:42 AM Quote from: exhale on 3-08-2009 01:38 AM positive! u ready lol Oh now u getting me nervous... ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
i will come back when u mention the pals name. Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 3-08-2009 01:55 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 01:40 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 3-08-2009 01:33 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-08-2009 12:37 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-08-2009 05:50 PM so all we are suppose to do is guess? i dnt kno who........need more clues ![]() More Clues:He is brownish is complexion,he wears sweaters a lot or is it hoodies?well one of d 2 sha.....okie do something with that. let me see, i have a guess but i dnt wanna say yet cos im not too sure....brb i really think i kno tho....if u dnt want me to say it u can inbox me..... I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 3-08-2009 01:59 AM i will come back when u mention the pals name. Haba! so u won't contribrute? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 01:57 AM Quote from: exhale on 3-08-2009 01:54 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 01:42 AM Quote from: exhale on 3-08-2009 01:38 AM positive! u ready lol Oh now u getting me nervous... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok thanx;)let me just say it ur right ok ur right!plse don't tell no1 doe ;Daight take care c ya. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
lol i wont,,ok den gudnite Reply
I don tire 4 ds guess wok. Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-08-2009 01:19 PM Yes! i have got a crush on a guy in Here ![]() I have been crushing on ![]() No guys i ain't gonna tell u who i want 2 give u give d opportunity 2 guess who.... ![]() Well he is some1 very recognized in here.....i never had a crush on him from d start because i never actually noticed him like dat or payed much attention 2 him......i am not her 4 dat ooo yes obviously he is in forum or how else will u guys be able 2 guess who?.......i doubt any1 will know because there r no clues anywhere.......i can not really tell u wat i like about him because i don't know him dat well......we actually had a lil disagreement once but dat was in mail not in forum ![]() ![]() Clues:He is slim,he likes 2 be on top of things(not like dat) ;Di mean when he takes pic's e.g,cars,i dunno if dat helped much but i do not wanna give 2 much away. NOte:Plse contribute sensibly or not at all aight c ya. ![]() kennee...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-08-2009 10:00 PM Okie dokie.....but remember he comes forum,brownish in complexion,likes 2 take pics with cars,wears sweater or shey na hoodies? one of 2 d 2 sha,and he has d power 2 d certain things here (things on dis site) c'mon u should know now.... OSI !.... he is taken...stop crushing on him.... temi is his wifyyyyyyyy.....for real.
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra