TUFACE and babies scandal everytym..na waa ooh Reply![]()
you slf don enter d place.......good luck jare......itu baba kare...hmmmmm Reply
Quote from: Aniagain on 18-02-2014 02:50 PM Both the fu*ker and the fu*kee are foolish, but I think the 4ckee is even more useless bcos she knew that the fu*cker had earlier 4cked one 4cken bitch...... The case shud be treated as a fu*kin case Haba,hw many times do u wan 2 post dis rubbish but nice post. U jst took up all d space.
let the dead buried them self, by the way why will the poster address the useless girl as a big girl she is nothing but a big fool, she knows too well that 2face is married and he has kids and she know too well that he cant marry her, she was the one that agree for him to have sex with him with out protection,why advising him of condom, why did she not ask him to use condom before sleeping with her, she should be ashamed of her self she is more than a fool cheep prostitute like her, let them live the young man alone to enjoy his marriage, satanic ekanet moving around looking for who they will destroy and the home they will scatter, idiot, Reply
this FOOLISH FACE no go respect him self and keep him dick one place , abi him no know say HIV is real , one day you go here say him done rape under 17 year old girl or give him own sister or mother belle ? Reply
why is the lady coming out now to the public, when they were having their affair secretly she was enjoying the show. . .. . Replyand now the result is out, she now cry out. you be infant? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
TUBABA NO KNOW WERE CONDOM DEY. Reply
why r u abusing d lady/ who no like better thing/2face is good looking guy and got money have beautiful annie as wife,what he is still looking for outside that God has not giving him. Reply
i beleive she delebrately open her leg for tuface to pour it insider coz .she has seen huge amount of money tuface has in his account ,ladies can be dangeriouse guys becareful Reply
Aids virus dey discriminate. That guy dey phyuk like dog every were and pregnant women. Poor Annie. I thought he changed after he settled down. Naughty little boy. Money don make you kolo. I wonder why Annie made such comments after she knows who her husband is. Reply
na crime for 2baba if he use condom Reply
U no dey shame didn't you know that he was a married man before opening you legs wide for him or u just wanted to contribute to the community of Tuface? Reply
that uneducated he goat Reply
OK Reply
it's a lie Reply
I had thought that growing up into adulthood brings maturity but what a disappointment. Now i discovered that most adults are just over-grown babies. How i wish i can go back to my childhood years where i wouldn't have to face the stupidity of adulthood covered by age! Atleast i go enjoy my innocence and ignorance like small small pikin dem! Reply
Tu face,upon say u don marry,u dey play away match,wat if ur wife do u wetin u dey do am outside.. Man be careful. ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Nonsense . ReplyI am ashamed of the shameless bitch Wtf is she talking about as if she is making any sense ? " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Omo see Gobe! Reply