Is it a good idea for a couple to tell each other how much money they make? (Page 5)

Date: 01-10-2009 12:14 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 3 4 [5]
- Henry_Julian at 6-10-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
You should make sure you know the kind of person the person is before telling him/her as people can be very funny and takes advantage of others.

Outside this, there is nothing wrong.

The watchward is trust and dependability.
Posted: at 6-10-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- maraschino at 6-10-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
omo! 4me i can do dat shit.... what for in the 1st place, all u nid 2do is take care of ur 4amily & notin else
Posted: at 6-10-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- maraschino at 6-10-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
omo! 4me i cant do dat shit.... what for in the 1st place, all u nid 2do is take care of ur 4amily & notin else
Posted: at 6-10-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dekatch at 7-10-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
i think it is good because they are patners in everything.am not married though but i still tell my girl how much i earn.it also depend on the girl.if all the sisters will face reality and forget all about frivolities,their men will open up to them.although some men are something else,they use it as a measurement of their supiriority.some sister are good planners and i respect them a lot.
Posted: at 7-10-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 7-10-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
It is a most to tell but not necessarily important Huh? 

Posted: at 7-10-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 7-10-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  1-10-2009 12:14 PM
Without personalizing this issue which could detract from the topic, I would like to know if you think it is a good idea for a couple, who is in a relationship, but not living together, to tell each other how much money they make, and why you feel this way?

some certain amount not all
Posted: at 7-10-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hearthrob at 7-10-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
It depend
Posted: at 7-10-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bettynash at 28-04-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
is a good idea to hv a join account wat matters is the underst that flows in
Posted: at 28-04-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 28-04-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
that's a huge mistake
Posted: at 28-04-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nglite at 29-04-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
It's a very gud idea. The wife will not make demands outside her hubby's income esp

Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soljurn16 at 29-04-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
No mata how much money ur wife makes she'll want to know what u r worth,and d moment she knows..., long throat don enta..., sorry to say this u can neva satisfy a woman's financial needs and to avoid troubles let her know u hav a limit u can give to her so she'll be used to the fact....,
Posted: at 29-04-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-07-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago)
wahala..
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- layuz1 at 7-09-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
If she understand no problem.I can only do that wen I get married
Posted: at 7-09-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zezprincess at 24-01-2016 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
Haba @ poster,which kind yeye question be that? Why you no go tell am? Abi she no be your wife again? Which kind nonsense be this?
Posted: at 24-01-2016 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 25-01-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago)
Easy for men to say. But our women? Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-01-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 7-03-2016 10:19 AM (8 years ago)
Yes
Posted: at 7-03-2016 10:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 7-03-2016 11:38 AM (8 years ago)
not bad
Posted: at 7-03-2016 11:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 13-03-2016 08:14 AM (8 years ago)
Don think is agud idea!dey will use it as a punch line when quarellin
Posted: at 13-03-2016 08:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 23-03-2016 05:53 AM (8 years ago)
well i no see crime there theh supose to....
Posted: at 23-03-2016 05:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

10. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

11. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

13. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

14. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

15. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

16. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model