PAIN! Ini Edo Fights Crew Member Over Failed Marriage Reports In Makurdi

Date: 02-10-2014 7:46 am (9 years ago) | Author: compurmp
- at 2-10-2014 07:46 AM (9 years ago)

These are not the best of times for Nollywood actress, Ini Edo. There has been news going around about her failed marriage to her American husband, Phillip Ehiagwina.

happyNaija is reporting exclusively that the actress surprisingly engaged one of the crew members during a movie shoot yester- noon.

A friend of ours who was on the set with them exclusively told us that the incident occurred at Zadinas suite, Markudi on Tuesday afternoon.
“Apparently downcast by the news of her failed marriage, her countenance suddenly changed and she withdrew from everyone else. However when one of the crew members tried chatting her up, Ini flared up…an argument ensued and then a fight. It got so bad that Mike Ezuruonye, Yul Edochie and the other casts on set had to step in to settle the rift…’ our source told us.
Also confirming the news of failed marriage, our source who also happens to be a close friend of Ini said “Yes it is true but it happened weeks ago, i’m surprised the media is just carrying the news.”
The couple who would have celebrated their 6th wedding anniversary this November, broke up over allegations of cheating and trust issues.
“You know most times, Phillip is always abroad and Ini is here in Nigeria, so she is free to live as she wants and truly she cheats on him….she’s been caught not once, not twice by Phillip’s family members.
On the returned bride price: “Phillip didn’t want the bride price returned, he wanted the marriage to end amicably but his family members insisted on getting back the price because Ini Edo had no issue all through the six years they spent together.
Truly, Ini Edo has now removed every trace of her being a married woman from her social media pages – her husband’s surname is no longer ton her twitter and instagram page. She has also been making public appearances without her wedding ring.
Ini and Phillip got married to the admiration of all and sundry in 2008 and they have always showered PDAs on each other.

>>>CLICK HERE TO SEE SCANDAL AND ROCKING NAIJA GIST<<<

Posted: at 2-10-2014 07:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 2-10-2014 08:23 AM (9 years ago)
So she dey cheat? Y distance marriage,if u know say u no go fit cope? Na wa ooo. Our so called yeyebritries WAN worst pass Hollywood
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:23 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 2-10-2014 08:33 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 2-10-2014 08:37 AM (9 years ago)
abeg abeg abeg
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 2-10-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago)
SHINIG YOUR CONGO MEAT WITH ANOTHER MEN WHILE U ARE MARRIED.ini as i be like reach,u fall my hand   Cry  Cry  Cry  Cry
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 2-10-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago)
Her problem
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 2-10-2014 10:03 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-10-2014 10:03 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- allenspike at 2-10-2014 11:26 AM (9 years ago)
Na D man cause am na, calabar woman 4 dat mater wen e suppose dey around 2 fertilize D Genjuice

Posted: at 2-10-2014 11:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dahsilva at 2-10-2014 12:17 PM (9 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 2-10-2014 12:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayogstar at 2-10-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago)
If i have said this once,,i have said it a million times...never trust a beautiful mane :v
Posted: at 2-10-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 2-10-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago)
Chai Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 2-10-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 2-10-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago)
shocking...]a Nigerian movie actress cheats on her partner[/b]...The fools here are the Nigerian men who think they can actually live a happily married life with these prostitutes...Most if not all these actresses got  to where they are by sleeping around.,they are not that talented.....I feel serious for the man who wasted 5 yrs of his time and money on this prostitute. If he wanted a prostitute ,he could have had more value for his money by spending it on some of  the girls on allen ave at night and saved a ton of money
Posted: at 2-10-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maturedman at 2-10-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago)
DATS THERE BUSINESS
Posted: at 2-10-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- janelle01 at 2-10-2014 05:42 PM (9 years ago)
Wass ma own?
Posted: at 2-10-2014 05:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sucre4u at 2-10-2014 07:17 PM (9 years ago)
Lord have mercy!
Posted: at 2-10-2014 07:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- opera1 at 2-10-2014 08:05 PM (9 years ago)
This is totally nonsense, six years broken marriage for that matter. But to be sincere, almost all of this celebrity girls want to get married with rich  men  without even asking from God whelther its merg their destiny, but once they notice the man is rich they quickly follow! And that's why they end up in broken marriage
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bamsailor at 2-10-2014 09:08 PM (9 years ago)
I saw her at Nelrose hotel poolside Asaba at about  2 am, I was wondering what a married woman would be doing out at that time of the night with the opposite sex..maybe na jst mere speculations though..but people should learn to respect the sacred vows of Marriage..
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ololababs at 2-10-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago)
Really sad and sorry for her. That's d problem, when u allow families to interfere too much in ur marriage, it will end up crashing like a plane. I don't know y some families can't stay off. U saw her h4 u married her. U knew her job and her status and u felt u ready to cope with d downside of her profession so y worry about what others said about ur wife? Besides not having children in ones marriage should  not be a good reason for breaking up ur marriage. There are things u can both achieve together in life without children after all it's only one aspect of ur life. U have a lot to achieve and u should stay focused on those things. We can't all achieve d same goals even though most of us aspire to have children for example. If there is true love, I don't think barrenness should stop u from loving ur spouse or break ur home in anyway. She does not manufacture babies. I know what I'm talking about. I know it's not easy. So if anyone finds themselves in Ini's situation, T's not d end of d world, don't allow it to affect what and who u want to become in life. There's time for everything in life and I know God will bless Ini and other women praying onto God for fruit of d womb with children. I don't believe in chasing pastors around for miracle but I believe in prayers/ supernatural powers cz there's power in d word. If u believe in miracles why not go for this: I've seen people and I've heard about it. Thousands of people have testified to it. It's a mystery and I still struggle to understand d scientific evidence/power behind it myself. Go online and research about "MILK OF GROTTO" it's a powder people buy from Jerusalem. It's a powder and it's extremely cheap maybe about 50 pence each maybe N100 in Naija currency. People praying for d fruit of d womb have tried it and I know about 5 people who used it with just water and d prayer in d leaflet and it work. Ini and others should try it. There's God and I don't believe in somethings but when it comes to his mysteries, I struggle to understand y somethings happens. That's y I know there's god somewhere listening to prayers and I pray every mouth that have said negative things about u will come together to rejoice with u very soon.

I'm for real and I can help some women or couples in this situation. I don't sell anything but I've got tangible advise that can change ur life and situation forever. We can be very busy but I'll find time to respond to ur e-mail if u need my help at any point in time. Feel free to contact me on Naijapal's e-mail and I shall respond to every question regarding fruit of d womb.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bospak at 2-10-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 3-10-2014 03:34 AM (9 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 3-10-2014 03:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero