Yoruba people are dirty! (Page 58)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 55 56 57 [58] 59 60 61 ... 77
- qunodinga at 29-05-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 29-05-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 30-05-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
Dirtiness is from Laziness.
Posted: at 30-05-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 5-06-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago)
ok dat one don doo for u
Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 5-06-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 5-06-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
lol...how dat one come take affect me?

Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
bcos u are yoruba and ur boxers are stinky

Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 6-06-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-06-2010 10:31 AM

This steet Kid is still roaming around everywhere . Na like this you begin your criminal activities
Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 6-06-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago)

I am sure you are a stench in and out and even your parents stink to the highest heavens .  sorry to tell you that fact, but because have neglected their parental responsibilities only outsiders will  be able to confront  such a dickhead like you with what it takes to behave in a decent civilized society
Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 6-06-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
una still dey here?Huh???
Posted: at 6-06-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on  6-06-2010 12:45 PM

I am sure you are a stench in and out and even your parents stink to the highest heavens .  sorry to tell you that fact, but because have neglected their parental responsibilities only outsiders will  be able to confront  such a dickhead like you with what it takes to behave in a decent civilized society

I DON`T WANT TO SAY ANYTHING TO U, UNTIL U MENTIONED MY PARENTS, WELL UR FATHER AND MOTHER IS NOW CURSED AND THEY WILL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH............WHEN IT BEGIN TO HAPPEN JUST ALERT ME ON [email protected] THAT IS ALL I HAVE TO TELL U

Posted: at 6-06-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 6-06-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-06-2010 03:05 PM
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on  6-06-2010 12:45 PM

I DON`T WANT TO SAY ANYTHING TO U, UNTIL U MENTIONED MY PARENTS, WELL UR FATHER AND MOTHER IS NOW CURSED AND THEY WILL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH............WHEN IT BEGIN TO HAPPEN JUST ALERT ME ON [email protected] THAT IS ALL I HAVE TO TELL U

Either you have no parents at all or they are walking dead already the way you roam around this site vomiting rubbish like a mad dog .  time to put you on a leash phyuking bastard
Posted: at 6-06-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
I TOLD U.......I HAVE SAID ALL I HAVE TO SAY, I HAVE NOTHING MORE TO TELL U.....BUT WHEN U EXPERIENCE IT, REMEMBER THAT Mich Uc Desmond Onuorah from Anambra state told u so

Posted: at 6-06-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 6-06-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-06-2010 03:12 PM
I TOLD U.......I HAVE SAID ALL I HAVE TO SAY, I HAVE NOTHING MORE TO TELL U.....BUT WHEN U EXPERIENCE IT, REMEMBER THAT Mich Uc Desmond Onuorah from Anambra state told u so

YOUR STINKING PARENTS ARE CURSED IN THIS LIFE AND EVEN BEYOND DEATH - MARK MY WORDS .
Posted: at 6-06-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
I HAVE TOLD U ALL I HAVE FOR U......

Posted: at 6-06-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 6-06-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago)

STUPID  419 CRIMINAL I DONT EVEN KNOW IF THIS GOAT HAS ANY JOB AT ALL HE IS NEVER OUT OF THIS SITE RAMBLING AND SPEWING SLIME AND GRIT WHEREVER HE CONTACTS . TIME TO GROW UP ROTTEN KID
Posted: at 6-06-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 6-06-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on  6-06-2010 03:26 PM

STUPID  419 CRIMINAL I DONT EVEN KNOW IF THIS GOAT HAS ANY JOB AT ALL HE IS NEVER OUT OF THIS SITE RAMBLING AND SPEWING SLIME AND GRIT WHEREVER HE CONTACTS . TIME TO GROW UP ROTTEN KID

you folks are still into this bit ??

Posted: at 6-06-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
don`t mind him

Posted: at 6-06-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 7-06-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
Blings !!! 

Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- COKOMYST at 7-06-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago)
IF YOU WERE YOU RAISED IN A DIRTY HOUSE THAT IS UNKEPT THEN YOU WILL BECOME DIRTY PERSON, I HAVE BEEN TO PLENTY OF PEOPLE HOUSES, AND THEY ARE DIRTY WEATHER THEY ARE IBO, YORUBA, OR WATEVA, SO IT HAS NOTIN TO DO WITH BEING A YORUBA.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago)
Woman, be SPECIFIC

Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 55 56 57 [58] 59 60 61 ... 77

1. "How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natasha’s Reputation" – Journalist Confesses

2. Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Years Cries Foul After Scoring 37 In UTME

3. Fire Guts Truck At Ibadan Mechanic Workshop, No Casualties Reported

4. "Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – Veteran Producer, ID Cabasa Fires Back At Singer's Claims

5. 16-Year-Old Maths Wizard, Olamide Aderibigbe Scores 336 Overall In UTME; Scores 98 in Maths

6. NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug Bust;Two,Isaac Onogure & Ikechukwu Peter Nabbed

7. Lagos Police Foil Cult Meeting, Arrest Three, Recover Firearms in Elemoro

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

5. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

6. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

7. AMVCA 2025: Seven Doors & Lisabi: The Uprising Light Up Nollywood’s Biggest Night (Full Winners

8. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

9. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

10. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night