he should pray for a male child,beating will not solve the problem.this the problem we have in nigeria,if you dont have a male child its trouble.i have 2 girls and am happy and thank God for them.i know one day am going to have a male child.some people already complain even i use to say i want 2 kids,but i know God wants me to have more thats why i have girls. Reply
no ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
. Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
the man wear illiteracy like cloth. Reply![]() ![]()
both male and female are gift from GOD, ignorant is the bane of all this wahala, may God save us all. Reply
Amen. Reply
Quote from: EmmanF on 24-11-2009 09:19 AM both male and female are gift from GOD, ignorant is the bane of all this wahala, may God save us all. I thank God that this culture is fast dying and reasonable people are now becoming aware of the realities, they have learned how to appreciate a child given to them by God irrespective of the sex Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
u are right Reply
I will not marry a second wife for any reason. ReplyBcos managing one woman is no easy talkless of two at a time.
i will marry up to 5 wives to have a male child.is the male child that will continue my name when am gone.lets be real africans and forget western culture,we can never be like them. Reply
he should ve beaten himself not the wife because his semen formed the female children.............yeye man Reply
Quote from: nosman on 24-11-2009 01:15 PM i will marry up to 5 wives to have a male child.is the male child that will continue my name when am gone.lets be real africans and forget western culture,we can never be like them. N:B- pls i don't mean any insult. do me a favour by telling me the name of your great-great-grand-father that gave birth to your great-grand-father that gave birth to your grand-father before he gave birth to your father and you came to existence. ![]()
THAT IS NONSENSE..IT DEPENSE ON THE MAN GENETIC...NOT THE WOMAN.. Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ignorance is a disease Reply
Quote from: mazi on 24-11-2009 04:28 PM ignorance is a disease MEANIN? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
cos d woman doesnt determine d sex of a baby... Replynd secondly...to mazi, a child is always a blessing nd should be loved irrespective of d sex.
OK ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: mazi on 24-11-2009 04:34 PM cos d woman doesnt determine d sex of a baby... THANK U nd secondly...to mazi, a child is always a blessing nd should be loved irrespective of d sex. ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
no not at all coz God gives children so whichever one gets,he should appreciate it and thank God as a child is always a child...... Reply