![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
u both need relaxer creams to relax sumthings.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
we always relax our things together as one... Reply![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
lmao...relaxing my thing ke ? hell no....... Reply![]() ![]()
guys i realy luv u but wat we wit out like am a virgo wats up wit that so i dont talk sex Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 7-08-2009 01:17 PM lmao...relaxing my thing ke ? hell no....... ![]() ![]() Huh ? why now ? ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: myragonza on 6-08-2009 08:53 AM Quote from: McBona on 6-08-2009 04:28 AM Quote from: myragonza on 5-08-2009 07:46 AM Quote from: McBona on 5-08-2009 05:09 AM Quote from: myragonza on 3-08-2009 10:22 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-08-2009 10:18 AM Quote from: myragonza on 3-08-2009 07:33 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-07-2009 11:24 AM Quote from: myragonza on 31-07-2009 07:26 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-07-2009 04:38 PM Quote from: myragonza on 29-07-2009 08:56 AM i'm sorry McBona.....i am out of petrol.... ![]() ![]() ![]() to start the car....or do u sell illegal petrol....?can i have some..? ![]() l don't sell petrol.. u don't sell...but u produce abi...? ![]() Yes, l do produce...but l don't sell them, lt's strictly for home use. ![]() ![]() i need to come by and borrow some....i'll return u back later ![]() ![]() are u showing that face where u've already bought the petrol...? ![]() ![]() its ok....come to PH....i will steal some from the refineries there ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 6-08-2009 09:59 AM Quote from: McBona on 6-08-2009 04:28 AM I didn't buy no petrol from them. The two parties r too stingy that Samy said he ran out of petrol, & Vv's hair cream was hidden as well ![]() ![]() C'mon dude, l don't give lt out, but for my myra; l will sure lend her some ln truck.. huh ![]() ![]()
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: McBona on 8-08-2009 10:17 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 6-08-2009 09:59 AM Quote from: McBona on 6-08-2009 04:28 AM I didn't buy no petrol from them. The two parties r too stingy that Samy said he ran out of petrol, & Vv's hair cream was hidden as well ![]() ![]() C'mon dude, l don't give lt out, but for my myra; l will sure lend her some ln truck.. huh ![]() ![]() Take who ? l can walk now. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: McBona on 8-08-2009 10:08 PM Quote from: myragonza on 6-08-2009 08:53 AM Quote from: McBona on 6-08-2009 04:28 AM Quote from: myragonza on 5-08-2009 07:46 AM Quote from: McBona on 5-08-2009 05:09 AM Quote from: myragonza on 3-08-2009 10:22 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-08-2009 10:18 AM Quote from: myragonza on 3-08-2009 07:33 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-07-2009 11:24 AM Quote from: myragonza on 31-07-2009 07:26 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-07-2009 04:38 PM Quote from: myragonza on 29-07-2009 08:56 AM i'm sorry McBona.....i am out of petrol.... ![]() ![]() ![]() to start the car....or do u sell illegal petrol....?can i have some..? ![]() l don't sell petrol.. u don't sell...but u produce abi...? ![]() Yes, l do produce...but l don't sell them, lt's strictly for home use. ![]() ![]() i need to come by and borrow some....i'll return u back later ![]() ![]() are u showing that face where u've already bought the petrol...? ![]() ![]() its ok....come to PH....i will steal some from the refineries there ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() the millitants are my ex-classmates....don't worry when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
We are together.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
yes....u were the millitant errand boys... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
5th ln command ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
from the end...... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
from the start ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-08-2009 09:49 AM Quote from: McBona on 8-08-2009 10:17 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 6-08-2009 09:59 AM Quote from: McBona on 6-08-2009 04:28 AM I didn't buy no petrol from them. The two parties r too stingy that Samy said he ran out of petrol, & Vv's hair cream was hidden as well ![]() ![]() C'mon dude, l don't give lt out, but for my myra; l will sure lend her some ln truck.. huh ![]() ![]() Take who ? l can walk now. ![]() ![]() Good for U. . . U better walk away oo ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 11-08-2009 06:06 AM Quote from: McBona on 8-08-2009 10:08 PM Quote from: myragonza on 6-08-2009 08:53 AM Quote from: McBona on 6-08-2009 04:28 AM Quote from: myragonza on 5-08-2009 07:46 AM Quote from: McBona on 5-08-2009 05:09 AM Quote from: myragonza on 3-08-2009 10:22 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-08-2009 10:18 AM Quote from: myragonza on 3-08-2009 07:33 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-07-2009 11:24 AM Quote from: myragonza on 31-07-2009 07:26 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-07-2009 04:38 PM Quote from: myragonza on 29-07-2009 08:56 AM i'm sorry McBona.....i am out of petrol.... ![]() ![]() ![]() to start the car....or do u sell illegal petrol....?can i have some..? ![]() l don't sell petrol.. u don't sell...but u produce abi...? ![]() Yes, l do produce...but l don't sell them, lt's strictly for home use. ![]() ![]() i need to come by and borrow some....i'll return u back later ![]() ![]() are u showing that face where u've already bought the petrol...? ![]() ![]() its ok....come to PH....i will steal some from the refineries there ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() the millitants are my ex-classmates....don't worry Good to hear that. . . Then when am I supposed to be there?
Quote from: McBona on 12-08-2009 01:38 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-08-2009 09:49 AM Quote from: McBona on 8-08-2009 10:17 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 6-08-2009 09:59 AM Quote from: McBona on 6-08-2009 04:28 AM I didn't buy no petrol from them. The two parties r too stingy that Samy said he ran out of petrol, & Vv's hair cream was hidden as well ![]() ![]() C'mon dude, l don't give lt out, but for my myra; l will sure lend her some ln truck.. huh ![]() ![]() Take who ? l can walk now. ![]() ![]() Good for U. . . U better walk away oo ![]() l walk when l want to ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra
“Why Are We Still Alive?” - Actress, Mary Njoku Poses Important Question
BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre
Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With Touching Tribute To Her Daughter
"Peter Obi Not Real Opposition" – Sowore Criticizes Labour Party