"I Would Rather Burn In Hell Than Worship A Monster Called God" - Transgender Stephanie Rose (Page 3)

Date: 04-08-2015 1:49 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
1 2 [3]
- JennyK95 at 5-08-2015 09:07 AM (8 years ago)
May God have mercy on u... U r just lucky God isn't man if not b4 u said this useless words u wud have rottened. Daughter of the devil
Posted: at 5-08-2015 09:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dis4real at 5-08-2015 04:40 PM (8 years ago)
A fool says in his heart that there is no God
Posted: at 5-08-2015 04:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- godnows at 5-08-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 5-08-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chericoco at 5-08-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago)
Keep your beliefs to your self. You are worshipping lucifer. Me reading from you makes me a sinner which I rebuke it in Jesus name. Will never click any article concerning  you. I wish you the best .
Posted: at 5-08-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 5-08-2015 06:46 PM (8 years ago)
U ARE ALREADY IN HELL. SO U DONT NEED TO SAY U WOULD RATHER. MAY THE FIRE OF GOD  BURN U ALIVE AS HE BURNT SODOM AND GOMORAH.
Posted: at 5-08-2015 06:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tooney44 at 5-08-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago)
most people here are  sick and they don't know it.....try and educate her if you can and stop condemning her to hell, if what she is saying is wrong, explain those verses for her..or maybe god don die come appoint una as judge...
Posted: at 5-08-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- slyvia4u at 5-08-2015 08:33 PM (8 years ago)
My God am not here to fight for u cos I know u can fight for urselF,,,but one thing I knw for sure is that this man is already in hell fire...#demonicfool#
Posted: at 5-08-2015 08:33 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 10-08-2015 04:31 AM (8 years ago)
Then burn in hell. That's d best option for you
Posted: at 10-08-2015 04:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Anny01 at 10-08-2015 04:46 AM (8 years ago)
He might be the next soul... I can't address him as a woman because he is really not.
Posted: at 10-08-2015 04:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]