Ok, so there are alot of topics on here about getting a girl/guy, how about getting them to leave you d phyuk alone and am sure am not the only one (serves u all right for being so damn cute,lol). I have tried so many things and its funny so ammo share them with you, a couple of years back i started with "I'm not interested in talking to you",that obviously did not work especially if u are dealing with Naija guys, lol,they'll talk for like 20 minutes and I'll ignore them until they get tired or pissed off and leave. But some heady men don't walk away when you ignore them, instead they walk in silence with you, until you can't take it anymore and you become very nasty with them. And so 2 years ago, it turned to "i have a boyfriend", lol, that's even worse, some of these men don't care, its like they are'nt afraid of the competition, It doesn't bother them. "Am engaged" did'nt work either, they look @ ur finger, see no ring and don't believe you. This one is funny, this guy was so annoying, i told him i had Aids, hoping he would run, guess what, he said ..."oh, baby don't worry i'll take care of you" can u imagine? Ok, so lastweek i told a guy "I'm married!", he said "So?" So? Am like, is this guy shitting me? A women tells you she's married(Whether it's true or not) and you say so? Then he says "I have married girlfriends...can I have your number? Call you sometime?" This guy is about to see another side of me...mennn!lol. I acted like a real married woman and gave him a piece of my mind...oh men..I turned on my bitchy attitude...it wasn't even funny!
So now what i do is ask if they know my friend,lol, i talk about Jesus, so if u guys have like any funny stories or just wanna share ur getting rid of a guy in less than 20 seconds secret please share,lol.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 11-01-2010 05:14 AM (15 years ago) (f)
lol..temi nice 1, i usually just screw my face..guys don't like approaching ladies that look angry..the majority that is..so i don't have to do much talking...as for the minority..i'll be mute....like a dumb..i won't answer 1 word
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:14 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 11-01-2010 05:21 AM (15 years ago) (f)
ok what ? go sleep
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 11-01-2010 05:40 AM (15 years ago) (f)
some men...arggghhhh
Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:40 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 11-01-2010 05:43 AM (15 years ago) (f)
lol..yes..i know some r different
Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:43 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 11-01-2010 05:46 AM (15 years ago) (f)
lol..i i'm yet to figure that out..
Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
SAmyrocko at 11-01-2010 07:55 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-01-2010 05:14 AM
lol..temi nice 1, i usually just screw my face..guys don't like approaching ladies that look angry..the majority that is..so i don't have to do much talking...as for the minority..i'll be mute....like a dumb..i won't answer 1 word
selfish girl :'(
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 11-01-2010 07:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ruffrugged at 11-01-2010 09:11 AM (15 years ago) (m)
the problem is that even when women say no, us guys still insist. thats why they rate us so low and a topic like this can exist. i think we should respect ourselves and keep our distance, na them go come find us.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
na dis fat ugly girl dey yan about dissing a dude in 20mins it wont take me 20secs wipe to her fat stretched ass becos its gonna be a privileged 4 her
Seriously??? That's the best you can do? Am disapointed, you need to ponder why a writeup that's supposed to be funny is bringing out the worst in you, but hey thank God i excel @ not giving a shit,lol.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
the problem is that even when women say no, us guys still insist. thats why they rate us so low and a topic like this can exist. i think we should respect ourselves and keep our distance, na them go come find us.
Thank you for being an adult and a civilized human being.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 11-01-2010 04:31 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-01-2010 07:55 AM
:'(
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 11-01-2010 04:36 PM (15 years ago) (f)
adc..read well its not a question
how r u?
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
SAmyrocko at 11-01-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-01-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-01-2010 07:55 AM
:'(
Comot jare!!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
eddybabs at 11-01-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: temi07 on 11-01-2010 03:31 AM
Ok, so there are alot of topics on here about getting a girl/guy, how about getting them to leave you d phyuk alone and am sure am not the only one (serves u all right for being so damn cute,lol). I have tried so many things and its funny so ammo share them with you, a couple of years back i started with "I'm not interested in talking to you",that obviously did not work especially if u are dealing with Naija guys, lol,they'll talk for like 20 minutes and I'll ignore them until they get tired or pissed off and leave. But some heady men don't walk away when you ignore them, instead they walk in silence with you, until you can't take it anymore and you become very nasty with them. And so 2 years ago, it turned to "i have a boyfriend", lol, that's even worse, some of these men don't care, its like they are'nt afraid of the competition, It doesn't bother them. "Am engaged" did'nt work either, they look @ ur finger, see no ring and don't believe you. This one is funny, this guy was so annoying, i told him i had Aids, hoping he would run, guess what, he said ..."oh, baby don't worry i'll take care of you" can u imagine? Ok, so lastweek i told a guy "I'm married!", he said "So?" So? Am like, is this guy shitting me? A women tells you she's married(Whether it's true or not) and you say so? Then he says "I have married girlfriends...can I have your number? Call you sometime?" This guy is about to see another side of me...mennn!lol. I acted like a real married woman and gave him a piece of my mind...oh men..I turned on my bitchy attitude...it wasn't even funny!
So now what i do is ask if they know my friend,lol, i talk about Jesus, so if u guys have like any funny stories or just wanna share ur getting rid of a guy in less than 20 seconds secret please share,lol.
ok Good 4 u
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac