The Father Of My 2 Sons Said Am Not Good For Marriage & Now i'm Almost 38- Confused Lady (Page 4)

Date: 13-04-2016 5:04 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aminat Adeagbo on 13-04-2016 09:58 PM
very funny
no be lie
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on 13-04-2016 09:11 PM
Say NO 2 premarital sex;only those wit long mouth 'll continue hissing n live in ignorance which is worse dan abject poverty...madam,its ur cross which u brought upon urself so,live wit it;pray wit purity of d mind n seek God's 4giveness;no mata wat his attitude tends 2 b,deny him of sex till he takes u 2 d alter;if u r a lady wit a questionable character,desist 4rm it n turn a new leaf;take gud care of ur kids n live a lifestyle of a virtuous woman,it 'll go a long way 2 help u n put an everlasting smile on ur face.
abi
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Az  link=topic=288371.msg4800088#msg4800088 date=1460571772
just calm ! u will get your own husband. its a matter of time. Remember u are after two
lol true yarn
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on 13-04-2016 07:20 PM
Am sorry ,I have no advice for u
you bad o
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Maitala Amos Zakariya on 13-04-2016 06:35 PM
I will tell you what I'll tell my sister. Move on with your life and forget about him and concentrate on giving your children a future, of which when they are grown they will never ever forget you.
true yarn
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: omoluwabi  kabukabu  link=topic=288371.msg4800055#msg4800055 date=1460568890
My dear lady. Please, don't be  discouraged. Keep on being a good companion to him and a nice mother to his kids. Don't nag and don't be distressed. In the name of Jesus Christ, you will soon be a proud wife. Give me your name and I will pray with you.
pastor
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ubong Etuk on 13-04-2016 05:56 PM
Doctors and bankers are known to be promiscuous. i will simple tell you to let him know you want to be happily married and if he still thinks you are not good enough let him know you have decided to move on.
abi o
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on 13-04-2016 05:43 PM
Still observing d lady in question,,,,
good for you
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:16 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 13-04-2016 05:41 PM
you like him konji na!!!
no be lie
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:16 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on 13-04-2016 05:36 PM
IN UR NEXT LIFE Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
true
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 13-04-2016 05:21 PM
Why r u asking us wen u have d ansa rite dere in ur hands...?
Obviously ur not marriage material and u still opened dat stinking legs of urs for him to poke and have anoda kid..
I wouldn't marry u mysef, u should be happy dat he takes care of his kids abi na by force to marry u.
Just becos u have his kids doesn't make u marriage material, ur just a baby making material and stop complaining..
U women can be so desperate sometimes... Please continue to open ur legs for him cos man must poke to survive abi no be so...
Some women r wife materials, baby making materials and girfriend materials, it's a shame u fall into d category of baby making material.
Get over it my love..Abi una go kill d guy cos e no wan marry u..?

no be lie
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-04-2016 02:18 PM (8 years ago)
Obviously ur not marriage material and u still opened dat stinking legs of urs for him to poke and have anoda kid..
I wouldn't marry u mysef, u should be happy dat he takes care of his kids abi na by force to marry u.
Just becos u have his kids doesn't make u marriage material, ur just a baby making material and stop complaining..
U women can be so desperate sometimes... Please continue to open ur legs for him cos man must poke to survive abi no be so...
Some women r wife materials, baby making materials and girfriend materials, it's a shame u fall into d category of baby making material.

no be lie
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 16-04-2016 07:33 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 16-04-2016 07:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 17-04-2016 02:29 AM (8 years ago)
yawa na yawa
Posted: at 17-04-2016 02:29 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 17-04-2016 02:30 AM (8 years ago)

Yawa
Posted: at 17-04-2016 02:30 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 17-04-2016 02:30 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on 13-04-2016 05:36 PM
IN UR NEXT LIFE Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Yawa no be careful
Posted: at 17-04-2016 02:30 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 17-04-2016 02:31 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 13-04-2016 05:41 PM
you like him konji na!!!
Na so u take c am
Posted: at 17-04-2016 02:31 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 17-04-2016 02:31 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on 13-04-2016 05:43 PM
Still observing d lady in question,,,,
Yawa question
Posted: at 17-04-2016 02:31 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 17-04-2016 02:32 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ubong Etuk on 13-04-2016 05:56 PM
Doctors and bankers are known to be promiscuous. i will simple tell you to let him know you want to be happily married and if he still thinks you are not good enough let him know you have decided to move on.
Abioo9
Posted: at 17-04-2016 02:32 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 17-04-2016 02:32 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: omoluwabi  kabukabu  link=topic=288371.msg4800055#msg4800055 date=1460568890
My dear lady. Please, don't be  discouraged. Keep on being a good companion to him and a nice mother to his kids. Don't nag and don't be distressed. In the name of Jesus Christ, you will soon be a proud wife. Give me your name and I will pray with you.
Yawa church member
Posted: at 17-04-2016 02:32 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8