Gay Marriage. (Page 3)

Date: 15-08-2010 3:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obaino Obaino
1 2 [3] 4
- temi07 at 16-08-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
America the home of bad behaviour hasn't legalized it as a nation yet, what makes you think Nigeria home of intolerance would?
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 16-08-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 03:51 PM
Nigeria should legalize gay marriages like some other countries did.

Battyhole..........jst go and hang Ur silly self smwhere......bomboclact......!!
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ascar at 16-08-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
If say ur Papa marry one stupid man like u., him for born u? Yeye de smell.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ascar at 16-08-2010 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
Okay tell me, who go be de husband and who go be de wife? How una go de do sef?
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 16-08-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
the poster na stupid guy
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fleeters at 16-08-2010 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 16-08-2010 01:11 AM
America the home of bad behaviour hasn't legalized it as a nation yet, what makes you think Nigeria home of intolerance would?

Well said Sis, Naija is d home of intolerance. ................And PRETENDERS.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fleeters at 16-08-2010 02:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ascar on 16-08-2010 01:55 AM
Okay tell me, who go be de husband and who go be de wife? How una go de do sef?

As him don born me nko, I no go live my life again?

Ascar, na as u de do ur wife or girlfriend na so I de do my gayfriend now untill I marry am.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ascar at 16-08-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
I de enjoy natural thing, but u de pack SHIT. Nonsense...........
Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fleeters at 16-08-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ascar on 16-08-2010 02:18 AM
I de enjoy natural thing, but u de pack SHIT. Nonsense...........

Abeg tell me why u think say I de pack shit.  Smiley
Posted: at 16-08-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fleeters at 16-08-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 16-08-2010 01:22 AM
Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 03:51 PM
Nigeria should legalize gay marriages like some other countries did.

Battyhole..........jst go and hang Ur silly self smwhere......bomboclact......!!

I'm waiting for u to come and hang me...........
Posted: at 16-08-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Umbrella at 16-08-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Funny how "white people" introduced Christianity to Africa, introduced homosegxwality (as most people always argue) but have legalised civil partnership in most countries and even criminalise those who discriminate on the grounds of one's segxwality.....yet same Africa is still behind. So quick to accept Christianity and say good bye to their Amadioha, Oduduwa and what not....yet have refused to embrace gay people as human beings. No one is saying encourage it but at the same time don't hate these people just because of who they sleep with. There's more to a person than their segxwal preference.

“Gay, lesbian, bisegxwal and transgendered people are part of so many
families. They are part of the human family. They are part of God’s
family. And of course they are part of the African family.”

— Desmond Tutu
Posted: at 16-08-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 16-08-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
so how does it help the gay man oo??

Posted: at 16-08-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Umbrella at 16-08-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
Omorewa...dunno if U were referring to me but if U were my comment wasn't really for the gay man...
It was directed at holier than thou people in general.

9ja has to accept homosegxwals before they can even think about legalising gay marriage. One step at a time.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 16-08-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on 16-08-2010 10:52 PM
Funny how "white people" introduced Christianity to Africa, introduced homosegxwality (as most people always argue) but have legalised civil partnership in most countries and even criminalise those who discriminate on the grounds of one's segxwality.....yet same Africa is still behind. So quick to accept Christianity and say good bye to their Amadioha, Oduduwa and what not....yet have refused to embrace gay people as human beings. No one is saying encourage it but at the same time don't hate these people just because of who they sleep with. There's more to a person than their segxwal preference.

“Gay, lesbian, bisegxwal and transgendered people are part of so many
families. They are part of the human family. They are part of God’s
family.
And of course they are part of the African family.”

— Desmond Tutu

more like give to ceaser what's ceasers and to God what's Gods.....   but God almighty never condones people like that. (check thru the book of Deuteronomy)

Posted: at 16-08-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-08-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
okay......... but naija will never accept gays, lesbians or bi

Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 17-08-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
anyways, like i ve always said.  we will never get to know the truth about man's real existence until perhaps at death....  

moreover i don't bother my head unnecessarily about people's way of life so long they re not trying to impose it on or hurting anyone else with what they do?

according to the holy books, all sins are equal b/4 God. be it homosegxwality, adultery, fornication, stealing, slandering, lies etc.   they re all punishable offenses.

however, what God detest most is pride. self-righteousness.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 17-08-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Spot on.

Let the boy go and stage his protest at the National assembly. When they luck him up hopefully he will find in there people that share his gay sentiments. Prisons are usually gay republics U know?
Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 17-08-2010 09:20 AM
Spot on.

Let the boy go and stage his protest at the National assembly. When they luck him up hopefully he will find in there people that share his gay sentiments. Prisons are usually gay republics U know?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Fleeters at 17-08-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 17-08-2010 12:08 AM
anyways, like i ve always said.  we will never get to know the truth about man's real existence until perhaps at death....  

moreover i don't bother my head unnecessarily about people's way of life so long they re not trying to impose it on or hurting anyone else with what they do?

according to the holy books, all sins are equal b/4 God. be it homosegxwality, adultery, fornication, stealing, slandering, lies etc.   they re all punishable offenses.

however, what God detest most is pride. self-righteousness.

Tell them. De holier than thou people. Their children are out of school; the ones that are thru shl are walking d streets jobless; their aged  and children are dying of simple ailments like malaria. The legislooters are looting them blind. Most of the so called political and religious leaders are defrauding them and they are busy abusing the gays and lesbians. Ppl should wise up and face important things of live. Not how one decides to express his or her segxwal pleasure.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
segxwal PLEASURE ARE BETTER EXPRESS WITH YOUR PARTNER AND NOT ON NP.  KEEP WHAT IS A SECRET A SECRET. ALL THIS SEX, SEX, SEX, IN THIS BOARD HAVE TO STOP.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4