Osituga, I'm in total agreement with u..... SHIT HAPPENS in Naija.
Quote from: osituga on 15-08-2010 10:43 PM Lol @ Princedafe ..... shit happens Osituga, I'm in total agreement with u..... SHIT HAPPENS in Naija.
Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 10:47 PM Quote from: osituga on 15-08-2010 10:43 PM Lol @ Princedafe ..... shit happens Osituga, I'm in total agreement with u..... SHIT HAPPENS in Naija. hahahha ..... everywhere.... not only in 9ja o
Quote from: osituga on 15-08-2010 10:46 PM hmmm Ha....
Quote from: osituga on 15-08-2010 10:48 PM Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 10:47 PM Quote from: osituga on 15-08-2010 10:43 PM Lol @ Princedafe ..... shit happens Osituga, I'm in total agreement with u..... SHIT HAPPENS in Naija. hahahha ..... everywhere.... not only in 9ja o Na u sabi.
Hehe.... i sabi you na..... i nw wuh u up 2. ..... keep trying you will get your match ... Reply
Quote from: osituga on 15-08-2010 10:53 PM Hehe.... i sabi you na..... i nw wuh u up 2. ..... keep trying you will get your match ... If I may ask, what is wrong in being gay?
Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 10:59 PM Quote from: osituga on 15-08-2010 10:53 PM Hehe.... i sabi you na..... i nw wuh u up 2. ..... keep trying you will get your match ... If I may ask, what is wrong in being gay? Nothing man ..... you're gud big man ....
see topic! nothing wey person no go see for inside NP Reply
Quote from: kurupt419 on 15-08-2010 11:17 PM see topic! nothing wey person no go see for inside NP na so man
Quote from: kurupt419 on 15-08-2010 11:17 PM see topic! nothing wey person no go see for inside NP My dear Corrupt, everi bodi de bring him issues land NP.
Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 11:25 PM Quote from: kurupt419 on 15-08-2010 11:17 PM see topic! nothing wey person no go see for inside NP My dear Corrupt, everi bodi de bring him issues land NP. I ADVICE U TO TAKE THIS ISSUE TO UR VILLAGE PRESANT IT TO UR KINGS MEN AFTER THAT U CAN COME TO NP
Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 10:25 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 15-08-2010 07:52 PM Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 07:37 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 15-08-2010 07:16 PM Chai! Wetin be chai. U dey pretend like sai u be angel..... Of course I am. You are not. Many Nigerians are pretenders. That's why we have many religious people but a few Godly people. You said "many" Nigerians so that does not include me. And plus am not into that religious stuff either and I don't go to church because it doesn't show whether am a good person or not, so speak for yourself.
Quote from: kurupt419 on 15-08-2010 11:34 PM Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 11:25 PM Quote from: kurupt419 on 15-08-2010 11:17 PM see topic! nothing wey person no go see for inside NP My dear Corrupt, everi bodi de bring him issues land NP. I ADVICE U TO TAKE THIS ISSUE TO UR VILLAGE PRESANT IT TO UR KINGS MEN AFTER THAT U CAN COME TO NP But na for NP I want dis issue. Be positive.....
Quote from: Vixenx on 15-08-2010 11:37 PM Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 10:25 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 15-08-2010 07:52 PM Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 07:37 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 15-08-2010 07:16 PM Chai! Wetin be chai. U dey pretend like sai u be angel..... Gbaam........... Of course I am. You are not. Many Nigerians are pretenders. That's why we have many religious people but a few Godly people. You said "many" Nigerians so that does not include me. And plus am not into that religious stuff either and I don't go to church because it doesn't show whether am a good person or not, so speak for yourself.
Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 11:58 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 15-08-2010 11:37 PM Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 10:25 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 15-08-2010 07:52 PM Quote from: Fleeters on 15-08-2010 07:37 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 15-08-2010 07:16 PM Chai! Wetin be chai. U dey pretend like sai u be angel..... Gbaam........... Of course I am. You are not. Many Nigerians are pretenders. That's why we have many religious people but a few Godly people. You said "many" Nigerians so that does not include me. And plus am not into that religious stuff either and I don't go to church because it doesn't show whether am a good person or not, so speak for yourself. Gbaam...
that ur penis dem go cut am soon, Reply
Quote from: kurupt419 on 16-08-2010 12:16 AM that ur penis dem go cut am soon, lol
no need commenting on a senseless topic. Replyso? passing as fast as my legs can carry me.....lol
Quote from: kurupt419 on 16-08-2010 12:16 AM that ur penis dem go cut am soon, With saw blade abi dulmer? Come cut an nah. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-08-2010 12:29 AM no need commenting on a senseless topic. so? passing as fast as my legs can carry me.....lol If u like make u fly......... I don talk my own.