Lack of exercise should should be the cause or is it fashion. Reply
Naija woman eats TO MUCH especially if the food is free and coming out from a mans pause.. de will over feed and NO EXERCISE. 85% HAVE BIG belley . not 99% Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-09-2010 09:38 AM Naija woman eats TO MUCH especially if the food is free and coming out from a mans pause.. de will over feed and NO EXERCISE. 85% HAVE BIG belley . not 99% Yawa!.which kind tlk be tht?.If them see food make them no chop.Haba,flat tommy is not a ticket to heaven jor.so let them eat. ![]()
Tell am! Reply
Quote from: onyin on 24-09-2010 09:41 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 24-09-2010 09:38 AM Naija woman eats TO MUCH especially if the food is free and coming out from a mans pause.. de will over feed and NO EXERCISE. 85% HAVE BIG belley . not 99% Yawa!.which kind tlk be tht?.If them see food make them no chop.Haba,flat tommy is not a ticket to heaven jor.so let them eat. ![]() It's a constructive critisism.
Passing... Reply
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 23-09-2010 06:27 PM look at you guy's that is talking,do you people know how to take care of ur belly?nigeria men that eat like a hungry lion,eating without control drinking beer has if is the end of the world,@ naija guy's 99% of you hv bad and ugly shape like a pregnant woman you are here talking of the girl's.you guy's really need to encourage ur self first befor talking about the girl's If you wanna talk about Nigerian men with pot belly, fine but I suggest you creat a new topic for that and we shall all talk about it. For now the topic is talking about Nigerian Ladies.
Hmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 24-09-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: onyin on 24-09-2010 09:41 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 24-09-2010 09:38 AM Naija woman eats TO MUCH especially if the food is free and coming out from a mans pause.. de will over feed and NO EXERCISE. 85% HAVE BIG belley . not 99% Yawa!.which kind tlk be tht?.If them see food make them no chop.Haba,flat tommy is not a ticket to heaven jor.so let them eat. ![]() It's a constructive critisism.
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 24-09-2010 10:12 AM Quote from: sixtyhoney on 23-09-2010 06:27 PM look at you guy's that is talking,do you people know how to take care of ur belly?nigeria men that eat like a hungry lion,eating without control drinking beer has if is the end of the world,@ naija guy's 99% of you hv bad and ugly shape like a pregnant woman you are here talking of the girl's.you guy's really need to encourage ur self first befor talking about the girl's If you wanna talk about Nigerian men with pot belly, fine but I suggest you creat a new topic for that and we shall all talk about it. For now the topic is talking about Nigerian Ladies.![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
NA BCOS DEM NO SABI COOK Reply
OK Reply
my guy you no lie at all!!! every where you go, you see pot bellies. na competition? its a big turn off!!!! Reply
Quote from: kayous on 24-09-2010 11:39 AM my guy you no lie at all!!! every where you go, you see pot bellies. na competition? its a big turn off!!!! Wat a man can do,a woman can do better.Ah naija men!. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 23-09-2010 01:54 PM Ok Good talk guy. ![]()
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 23-09-2010 01:52 PM Honestly, it's worrysome, coincidentally it was yesterday that myself and my colleagues were talking about this same issue. Good talk guy I think the problem with our ladies is that they don't know much about their system(bodies), there are classes/types of food that their body converts to excess fat easily than others, but an average Nigerian girl will eat anything that comes thier ways, especially with the introduction of all the junks they sell at fast food outlets. What now made it worse is that they will never exercise their body. I think we guys have a lot to do as regards that. I mean if each and every one of us could mandate our women in a polite manner to incurcate the habit of healthy diet and exercise, things will change. ![]()
Mayb dey all just deliver baby Reply
I HATE girls with FAT stomach .. but i love the slim ones Reply![]()