thank u 4 your understanding
Come on seriously lets be honest here, i know gurls will say, "they expect their man to wear it because its a symbol of their love" you know that is not y u want him to wear that ring, you want him to wear that ring like shackles, like handcuffs, so everyone around him will know he is taken. As much as they love us, and will never stray, some people just don't like shackles, nobody likes being in bondage. Reply
Mine is literally glued to my finger. BUT I will tell you this from experience... Whether a man has on his wedding ring or not, women will always flirt with them even after you break it to them that you are married... they will still be following you like a hide of bees. Mine is so big that you will notice it even if you are 20 miles away from me(exaggerating)....Again talking from experience. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: temi07 on 25-10-2010 11:14 PM Come on seriously lets be honest here, i know gurls will say, "they expect their man to wear it because its a symbol of their love" you know that is not y u want him to wear that ring, you want him to wear that ring like shackles, like handcuffs, so everyone around him will know he is taken. As much as they love us, and will never stray, some people just don't like shackles, nobody likes being in bondage. That is just it, no MORE no LESS !!!! ![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 25-10-2010 11:14 PM Come on seriously lets be honest here, i know gurls will say, "they expect their man to wear it because its a symbol of their love" you know that is not y u want him to wear that ring, you want him to wear that ring like shackles, like handcuffs, so everyone around him will know he is taken. As much as they love us, and will never stray, some people just don't like shackles, nobody likes being in bondage. Very right:)
Kennee na you bikooo thank God say you no know. Aliaaz e good as you don go sleep. Mydicsweet, e good too as you no know b/c you never marry. Renewed you talk true no need to ask I understood you. Typical, you also talk true, but you've forgotten that we have women and we have woman, we have men and we have man. Reply
Women are free to do what ever they like with their lives, but a woman understands the importances of life, a woman understands the meaning of dignity and respect so all so in men and a man. Reply
Thank u Bestheart Reply
No need to thank me, I love men that always say the truth. Reply
Ok if u say so........how was ur day today? Reply
Ring should be for a man and a woman, some men after marrige they throw away thair rings why? Reply
Very fine Reply
Hmm that's great to hear Reply
Ehen na still on dis issues since? Abeg i wan go back 2 sleep. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
It s clear. If a married man is removing his marriage ring bfore going to a party, then he plans to play around with other women. Then he is not very serious in staying segxwally faithful to his wife. A serious good caring responsible husband is supposed to wear his marriage ring always. Except he is doing a job, where rings etc could be dangerious to wear during work. Reply
For the married so am out of here... Reply
everyone ve a reason but any married man without a ring has an unclean closet Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 25-10-2010 11:14 PM Come on seriously lets be honest here, i know gurls will say, "they expect their man to wear it because its a symbol of their love" you know that is not y u want him to wear that ring, you want him to wear that ring like shackles, like handcuffs, so everyone around him will know he is taken. As much as they love us, and will never stray, some people just don't like shackles, nobody likes being in bondage. i concur ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dolphinkate on 26-10-2010 01:26 AM It s clear. If a married man is removing his marriage ring bfore going to a party, then he plans to play around with other women. Then he is not very serious in staying segxwally faithful to his wife. A serious good caring responsible husband is supposed to wear his marriage ring always. Except he is doing a job, where rings etc could be dangerious to wear during work.
U hit de point. Reply