i don talk am before say na you be d person wey dey urinate for nyte, you con rephrase am to a girl,
o boy talk true ooo so we go give u the absolute solution
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 6-11-2010 07:26 PM ehn na, mk i go piss i don talk am before say na you be d person wey dey urinate for nyte, you con rephrase am to a girl, o boy talk true ooo so we go give u the absolute solution A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
if i slap u teetee,if u c ur house,u go pass am Reply
its natural Replymake ye drink raw okro
u don drink am b4? Reply
i want to piss Reply
TIE A LIVE TOAD(BIG ONE) ON HER WAIST WHEN GOING TO BED IN THE NIGHT AND IT WILL STOP. Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 29-10-2010 11:24 PM Simple! Use araldite gum d piss hole permanently! heheheheheeeeeeeeeee "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
make she dey sleep for toilet so she go dey piss directly into the toilet and not on the bed Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Dat is romantic Reply
SHE CAN BE SHARING THE PAMPERS WITH THE BABIES Reply
u knw whether she do marry? Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 8-11-2010 08:01 PM if i slap u teetee,if u c ur house,u go pass am ![]() ![]() ![]() i dey talk true abi ....... Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 9-11-2010 04:39 PM u knw whether she do marry? na you be the husband now........why u dey tell us again A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm.. Reply
na too much of men intake cause am Reply
u fit correct o..chei! Reply
hmmm let's us all pray for her as a good nija............ Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 10-11-2010 09:17 AM u fit correct o..chei! for guessing right......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
she really needs deliverance,she should put it to God in prayers Reply
wetin concern piss and God? Reply
firstly, she needs to get an active boyfriend how does'nt sleep @ nite so that they can get busy all nite,coz when his jt is thrusting in and out,i wonder where the piss go pass,secondly she should not eat or drink late @ nite.i heard a gurl saying she should glue her honeypot,no problem,u can start with urs first. Reply