FIRST EXPERIENCE OF PASSION (Page 4)

Date: 03-11-2010 6:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Victoria
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- laydeelaracraft at 5-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  3-11-2010 07:02 PM
Quote from: ade_su_wa on  3-11-2010 06:56 PM
hey!   hey!!,   you   said ZAIN company, LAGOS, LAGOS girl, Formally enugu boy, NOW LAGOS BIG BOY, working for Zain telecomm. Baby girl just bone am....Dem don take am...catch yah wit your new guy

You talk complete sense here. . .

The guy don jam LAGOS babe wey get work for hand. . .

Zain babe fine no be small. . .

I go advice poster make she forget the guy and face her studies. . . graduate and get a JOB.

I agree
@ adesuwa- I was worried by yur first comment cuz I noe is she waited for him to call, she go wait tey tey
@ poster- adesuwa has hit the nail on the coffin, free the man oh. There is a slim chance he will come back (probably not the same way he left) but I wudnt hold ma breath if i were yu. Men!
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 5-03-2011 06:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  3-11-2010 06:42 PM
EEE ya... kpele

Sista, Sorry for your heartbreak. It looks like your man is moving in a
direction away from you. Long distance relationships are difficult and
sometimes does not work. I pray that he comes back to you. Please
be prepared to move on if he fails to get back with you.
I feel your pains.

dan fulani
Posted: at 5-03-2011 06:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 5-03-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago)
are really saur u can marry an islam,or do u just wnt to date him?if u 're sure wait for him,,believe me the very day u set ur eyes on him again,if sometin has changed u ll know.be focus my dear,u still have a long way to go in life.stay focus.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollermeelaycon at 5-03-2011 06:55 AM (13 years ago)
Patience ma dear, pls dnt jump in2 conclusion nw.

Posted: at 5-03-2011 06:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 5-03-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
k

Posted: at 5-03-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 5-03-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
FACE UR STUDY AND 4GET ABOUT D GUY HE IS PLAYING U.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 5-03-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  5-03-2011 06:22 AM
Quote from: macgreat on  3-11-2010 06:42 PM
EEE ya... kpele

Sista, Sorry for your heartbreak. It looks like your man is moving in a
direction away from you. Long distance relationships are difficult and
sometimes does not work. I pray that he comes back to you. Please
be prepared to move on if he fails to get back with you.
I feel your pains.

dan fulani

I concur.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyomon at 5-03-2011 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
DONT WORY BE URSELF ,dont call him too much ,dont complain if he dont call u ,bear it and focus on ur career,
Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 5-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
he has plan for u and him just hope so
Posted: at 5-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 5-03-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
try to get his address and visit him in lagos
Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olame4 at 5-03-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovemosh at 5-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Is this ur true story?deyoungest
Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 5-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Peeped
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onedoor1010 at 5-03-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olame4 on  5-03-2011 10:27 AM

Don,t try it......never ...never...
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 5-03-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Never try that...
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Deyoungest on  3-11-2010 06:31 PM
I've neva wanted to involve myself in any relationship wit a man due to heart breakbut i found myself in it.
He is a muslim from Ogun state and a graduate from UNILAG, so intelligent, so caring, above all understanding. He gives me hope when all hope seems to be lost. i dont know why 'im so attached to him despite his belief. Even after being together for one and half year, he never wished to defile me even when the mood comes up he wont take action and when i asks why, he tells me dat "I WANT YOU TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL ND ACHIEVE UR DREAM" but now, the Zain Communication Company he works for has transferred him to Lagos. After much efforts to shift his transfer back to Enugu (because he wanted to be with me), but all hope seemed to be lost so i encouraged him to move on wit his wrk. Before we parted, he begged me to ever be faithful to him and promised to be back for me. After three months of his stay in lagos, he stopped calling, stopped texting and even if i called, he would tell me stories like i'm driving, i'm busy, in a meeting,  i'll call u back. I've waited night and day waiting for his call, every part of me has the thought of LAWAL. Could it be he abandoned me for another??? Iam confused, what should i do?Huh?Huh?Huh??

No need wasting your precious time crying over spilled milk. get yourself busy and serious with your studies.. stop thinking about someone in Lagos.................... Lagos is the center of excellency in the whole Africa, where Impossible is possible.

If Lawal is for you, He will come back for you.

Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-03-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ibrorule at 5-03-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
sorry, but always mind the kind of guys u go out with
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ejiroluvme at 5-03-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
o girly take heart life is like dat but wait oooo do u love dis guy if yes pls take d nearest bus to lagos so dat u know ur stand instance of feeling bad
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Melly101 at 5-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
forget the guy and face ur study, he will come back
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8