Treasure2 at 18-11-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) Abi find better foto put bc this one dey make person look side ways. lolll Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-11-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) help for prayer bcs I am beliving God for one very soonSo u are believing God for ur grandma as ur wife ?  i no dey pray that kind prayer
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mezkaz18 at 18-11-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) so U dey advise ya brothers make dem dey do am abi ?
NOT THIS KNID WAN BROS. THIS ONE NA GRANDMAMA NAA...others are acceptable
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) change your pic. abeg this wan na nightmare
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-11-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) no be only him, many of our guys here
WHERE YOU DEY, DEY MARRY GRANDMAMA I HOPE NO BE FOR SOMALIA no let me vex wit U ooo, wetin I dey do for somalia? ?YOU NO NEED TO VEX JUST TELL ME COZ YOU SAY NOT ONLY THE GUY BUT MANY OTHER GUYS DEY MARRY GRANDMAMA FOR PAPER na so dem dey do for Somalia ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) change your pic. abeg this wan na nightmare
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) no be only him, many of our guys here
WHERE YOU DEY, DEY MARRY GRANDMAMA I HOPE NO BE FOR SOMALIA no let me vex wit U ooo, wetin I dey do for somalia? ?YOU NO NEED TO VEX JUST TELL ME COZ YOU SAY NOT ONLY THE GUY BUT MANY OTHER GUYS DEY MARRY GRANDMAMA FOR PAPER na so dem dey do for Somalia ?  ehen na ask the poster he go tell you his wife(grandmama)
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
uprising at 18-11-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) an old woman because of money tufiakwa Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) onyiis why the sadness na huh
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 18-11-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) bc the foto dey make her sad. Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) i see so poster change am very fast
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-11-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) onyiis why the sadness na huh  Bros i tell u say some comments dey make me fear
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) bc the foto dey make her sad.
no be the foto alone even the photo go make am marry one woman from the burial ground all because of papers
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 18-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) bc the foto dey make her sad. Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) bc the foto dey make her sad.
no be the foto alone even the photo go make am marry one woman from the burial ground all because of papers hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa cheii you no serious at all
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) onyiis why the sadness na huh  Bros i tell u say some comments dey make me fear which comment na me make the comment
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 18-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) bc the foto dey make her sad.
no be the foto alone even the photo go make am marry one woman from the burial ground all because of papers Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mezkaz18 at 19-11-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) onyiis and tresure so I comot una join loveit dey yab me as una like, abi ? Posted: at 19-11-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 19-11-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) (f) No be small yab oooooooo. Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |