Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-11-2010 01:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 25-11-2010 12:46 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-11-2010 12:42 PM If only more women can b like this which of them, the young wife or the grandmother wife ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() both- too many people act desperate granmother wife- was right to demand what her right i.e. meeting his family to perform marriage act. thats why men in diaspora get away with murder cuz they lead such double lives the young wife- is principled n is right not to b part of such deception i really like ur points of view ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
thx babes Reply
mk i go eat,i dey come Reply
shey u noe no say, eating on a monday morning is prohibited! Reply
really ? i have already eaten , so what will happen to me ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
monday is supposed to b the worst day of the week...we r supposed to go on hunger strike on Mondays but wen people cheat n seem happier on monday, riot go start n people go vex. Replyhowver, if we all continue to starve ourselves on Monday morning, maybe them go declare Monday as an extra weekend n evryone will be happy!
heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 29-11-2010 11:00 AM heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! try make u noe do am again (eat for monday morning that is), I just hope say kasala no go burst this tym around...we need to make gandhi proud
hearin dis 4 d first time...but i hav already eatin...wil try it next monday...but rmember...no credit come tomoro...tomoro dosent finish but continues.... Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-11-2010 11:05 AM Quote from: onyiis on 29-11-2010 11:00 AM heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! try make u noe do am again (eat for monday morning that is), I just hope say kasala no go burst this tym around...we need to make gandhi proud hmmmmmm !! i'll see what i can do but no promises ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: kinkino on 29-11-2010 11:09 AM hearin dis 4 d first time...but i hav already eatin...wil try it next monday...but rmember...no credit come tomoro...tomoro dosent finish but continues.... cool ![]() ![]()
hehehheheeeeeeeeeeee !! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
no comment Reply
THERE A LOT OF TRAFFIC, I'M COMING. Reply
Becuase of green card? What a madness! Oh I hail the najia wife jor. Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 15-11-2010 07:52 AM Which kind money wey u dey find wey go make u lose ur sense? Bcos,from wetin i read so,d bros don mumu finish! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Both the mum and sister na comfirm mumu also. Reply