tmusowoya at 24-01-2011 10:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) they r trained to develop thick skins as far as causing death is concerned ... so no big deal to them! Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Make i peep hie small Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 24-01-2011 12:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) no be everybody wey go school really go school
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 24-01-2011 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
na so oo.....some pass tru school but school no pass tru dem........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 24-01-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago) (f) they r trained to develop thick skins as far as causing death is concerned ... so no big deal to them!
maybe thats the type of training u got
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 11:44 AM (14 years ago) (f) no be everybody wey go school really go school
some go school and others go suculu
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 25-01-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago) (f) Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
maybe na suculu dat doctor attend........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 12:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Dr. Mira, I hope you too no attend that kain one ooo.....I hope ur own na SCHOOL..hehe
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) Dr. Mira, I hope you too no attend that kain one ooo.....I hope ur own na SCHOOL..hehe
heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !! it will just take a single visit for u to confirm
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ok lets go into your consultation room abeg.......I wan find out, no pretend ooo
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok lets go into your consultation room abeg.......I wan find out, no pretend ooo  heheheheheheeeeeee pretence from who ...............me or u ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
You na ...........u are the one u has something to prove to me.....whether u went to SCHOOL or suculu........lol
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) and u know my trying to prove it to u may make u "blush"........................lolz never mind u will always be in safe hands
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Bismack at 25-01-2011 02:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) so wat Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
and u know my trying to prove it to u may make u "blush"........................lolz
never mind u will always be in safe hands
hehehehe........I trust......but I can only 'blush' before a man.......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 03:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) and u know my trying to prove it to u may make u "blush"........................lolz
never mind u will always be in safe hands
hehehehe........I trust......but I can only 'blush' before a man....... some ladies blush even before a fellow lady
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 25-01-2011 03:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) i think lots of doctors r arrogat but me i have a way of not sending thier arrogance Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
what would u do in this case?.....would you force the horse to drink water?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |