Yes and were winning,i just cant wait for that match to be played,so all this noise can be put to rest Reply
hahahahaa, are you sure you are ready for the outcome sammy? Reply
It is good for Arsenal to prove they worth the pairing once again.up Gunners.Arsenal not a coward to accept defeat.Play man to man and skill for skill.No checking for my guys.Barcelona you are not God and the race is not for he that knows how to run it is God that decides who to progress and not.. cheer my people.merry Xmas. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 21-12-2010 09:47 PM Its pay back time for Barca,i'm glad we got barca they play the best football in the world no doubt but they're Going down for sure this time 4 ur mind abi?........ ![]() ![]() ![]()
Barcelona you r too full of yourself.I will get my gun right you this time no missing than to gun you down.God is good to Arsenal this time.Carling cup ll testify and put you people wrong we are for mission this session.. Reply
With what barca have now i don,t think Any club can get away from barca,not only Arsenal Reply![]()
Arsenal, well i'm praying for you, but i don't really see your gun working against barca,they are the worlds greatest club currently Reply
time shall tell.... Reply
sammy...i pray u do dat against barca...gudluck...but dont do dat against me..... Reply
Chelsea down Barca to go just watch out Reply
waiting to see that sammy Reply
cant wait to see dat sammy..... Reply
and you wouldn't have to wait much longer,just close your eyes and its february Reply
oh, now shifted to February not January again? hahahaha it will soon shift to may lol Reply
atamajin arsenal play barcelona in february Okay,and its not in january so dont laugh too much Reply
There is no chance in hell! Asenal has dug its grave....basta ....hasta la vida. ReplyBarca is in form.. forget not the recent demolition and first ever loss of jose mohrinho(Real-Madrid) in the hands of Barca . Big boy, put down your dow for baca on the D day and i bet you, you will reap good harvest!
tim shall tell Reply
Okay and i cant wait for the d day .. Reply
Feel so sorry for Arsenal, our younger brother. Reply