dirtykid at 22-12-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago) (m) You wash am with Ariel detergent to make it clean Love
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 22-12-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) (m) You wash am with Ariel detergent to make it clean Love  but you be dirty kid naa  how you go come clean
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 22-12-2010 01:12 AM (14 years ago) (m) Suddenly every commentator here has become mr/miss clean.....hahahaha! Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
efaki1984 at 22-12-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) (f) Suddenly every commentator here has become mr/miss clean.....hahahaha!
hahahahahahaha Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 22-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) (f) na lazyness dey worry some people
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 22-12-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) You wash am with Ariel detergent to make it clean Love  but you be dirty kid naa  how you go come clean Thank heaven, i no dey take shower sef. i dey very dirty, still clean babes like me  esp the way i dirty them well well, they will not even complain
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 22-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) lmao dey are dying for u when u're still dirty not to talk of when your clean hmmm michael jackson no go reach ur level at all
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 22-12-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) would you still date he or she(because of LOVE) or move on?? do you think a grown dirty lady or guy can change?? OR YOU DON'T MIND TO HELP HE/SHE WITH CLEANING ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO LAUNDRY and COOKING??? oya now.... i want honest answers  There are lots of pretty men out there, why settle for a dirty one ask d poster
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 22-12-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) lmao dey are dying for u when u're still dirty not to talk of when your clean hmmm michael jackson no go reach ur level at all  M.J wasn't into girls that much, he was a shy boi very clean, can't be dirtykid... But honestly forget all this posts here, Ladies actually like it dirty. dirty do everything to them, they see it as fun
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 22-12-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) learning
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 22-12-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) lmao dey are dying for u when u're still dirty not to talk of when your clean hmmm michael jackson no go reach ur level at all  M.J wasn't into girls that much, he was a shy boi very clean, can't be dirtykid... But honestly forget all this posts here, Ladies actually like it dirty. dirty do everything to them, they see it as fun  ok,me personally i never believe every posts or comments some fake people are posting, trying to be innocent or holy marry
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 22-12-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) i no even beliv my sef talk of other people and thier yeye post/comments
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
destiny247 at 22-12-2010 03:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) Omo all this yarn wey una just dey yarn for here na story oo. Just pray make you no go fall in love with a dirty dude or babe because in a weather you go stick to am except say you just love am but if na in you fall the love then your own don kpai be that.. Well I don't imagine not to talk of wishing to have a dirty honeypot bitch as my babe but when it comes to the worse that I fall for the dirty one then amma try to make her change herself to the betterment of mua,nyawa and ndi uwa. I go enter convent go be priest if she ma no wan repent sorry change.. Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 22-12-2010 04:46 AM (14 years ago) (m) PASSING Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
emeej at 22-12-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) (m) i will not go out with a dirty person..i hate it and i dont think that imy love will take me there... Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
I wudn date a dirty guy either, but like DK said wen u fall in luv maybe u no go mind to clean d person up...
There r so many tins we can do for luv, so why not dis one? hmmmm yea Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
O-Zane at 22-12-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago) (m) Ya me really i hate dirty people, so i cant date a dirty gal but cooking 4 my gal ya ryte i can do dat cos i lie cooking alot.. Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 22-12-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago) (f) dirty people...gosh
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
famojuro at 22-12-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) There is a diff btw a man nd a pig,a man will always yield 2 correction. Dirtiest gurl or boy 2day may be d cleanest gurl or boy 2morow. Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |