The Family Zone (Page 4)

Date: 02-01-2011 6:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: patience dalieh
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
ok e better as u know no

Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 3-01-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
tell me ma so dat i go follow u,incase wen u tire, i go tk ova
Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
nope! just forget am for now..when i get tired i'll let you know

Posted: at 3-01-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 3-01-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2spicy4u at 3-01-2011 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ezeebere on  2-01-2011 01:53 PM
Please, good lady take it easy and pull yourself together before you create an unfortunate scene. Your drive will have a lot of ugly consequences.
I perceive, as it is customary, that this boy that calls you sister is younger than you are. He respects you. You are here talking of him making you mad. You are hiding your identity, that is why you are using your sister's line.
I would advice you to keep your respect. If you show this small boy your nakedness, (which I know will follow sooner than latter, once you open up further), you will loose that respect forever. You will poison the love between your families. You will destroy the love he has for some other girl he may have been moving with.
Please, hold yourself, because this temptation that is pushing toward him has destroyed many like you. ZIP UP BABY.

FYI Im not older then him, he is 4year older then me and I use my sister profile cause I dont have a profile. she told me about the confessions section of this website thanks for your comment anyway.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2spicy4u at 3-01-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikb_ikb on  2-01-2011 11:49 PM
this person, that ask this question here, look like does men or women, who will see they kid growing they will be looking at his or her ass, thinking something which is bad to think, how can another man will come and sleep with me daughter or my son,just watch that woman, it will not take time she sleep with her son, so they your talking about, i don,t know his age, but i guess he is not a kid and he must have some one else where, so live them alone look for your guy, take him as your started from your childhood as your brother, forget how handsome he is, i know that is what bring crazy to you

He's not in a relationship, I never called him brother cause he's not my brother. thanks 4 your comment but you don't know me so don't judge me.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enjoiesphotos at 3-01-2011 04:50 AM (13 years ago)
my dear,go 4 what ur heart tells u,he is nt ur blood show 2 him in styles that u like him by making some visable moves dat will make him kw u cares 4 him,moves like kiss him,always engage him in affair talks it can be movies u have seen and finally also be alone wit him and ask him 2 rub cream on ur back am sure after all this if he has equal feelings 4 u,u will find out,wish u good luck but be careful nt 2 propose bt do  make him be the one to say it,if u want him 2 have respect 4 the relationship,but tell him in ur actions, cos it speak louder than voice.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 04:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- falanaoludare at 3-01-2011 05:13 AM (13 years ago)
to me, there is not bad in expressing ur mind but the contient we find ourself is something else so my advice is that, still maintain bro ans sis level. question 4 u -  Huh? does he has any relationship and u too?
Posted: at 3-01-2011 05:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- OBISKET at 3-01-2011 05:41 AM (13 years ago)
There is nothing wrong in falling in love with a close family friend; so far u guys are not related in any way. However, I do not think it is ideal for u to date this guy or even express ur feelings to him if u are older than him. Don’t forget, we are all Nigerians, we have culture and dignity; so pls stay away from anything that is gonna bring shame to u and ur family. Meanwhile, if the guy is older than u I think u can give it a try by expressing ur feelings; it is not a big deal.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 05:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 3-01-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
baby, for you not to hurt your self any more you have to open up to him and tell him how you feel about him, is possible he is also feeling the same thing for you right inside his heart but he don't know how to tell you that.

secondly, pls try and find out if he has any date with any one first, get liver and tell him that to his face i bet you he will say some thing sweet to you.

gudluck in this new year.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cyberp at 3-01-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
hi@poster, if u think and have had a second taught about it, i'll urge u to gv him a trial, but be tactful in doing that...
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikb_ikb at 3-01-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
my follow Friends here, check it very well, what she said the id account is belong to her sister, 100% sure that this person is not a woman, just use woman pic to know our mind here
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayadex at 3-01-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
dat na crazy Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pryncez at 3-01-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
well i will advice u see the same feeling from him first b4vany thing, for safety purpose
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Paulistic at 3-01-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
I will advice you to Just leave it in the sister brother way. Don't let feelings cause enemity.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bestheart at 3-01-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
Man and woman who go first tell each other i love you?
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 3-01-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2spicy4u on  2-01-2011 06:31 AM
pls remember am using my sister account. the post has nofin 2 do wit her thanks.

GO AND CREAT AN ACCOUNT ON NP FIRST AND STOP DECEIVING YOUR SELF....
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 3-01-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
my dear are u 2  old enough for marriage, and are u sure he is no2 already involve wih some one else,den if no2 why no2 jus go and express ur feelings for him.heaven help dose who help demselves especially in dis our 2ime way good men are scares 2 comeby so and jus like u said da u 2 growup 2geder and am sure u mus have known him very well before falling in love so i beg carry go jare my dear girl Smiley Smiley Wink Wink
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 3-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
don't do such
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realabel at 3-01-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
awwwww see huh there's no sin in saying what you have in your mind otherwise you may not have the power to live with it. anyways you may have something else that may just be confusing but on this very one, hey dear, better you let him know before you become a victim of soft killing.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor