Why she expects u to be responsible for her expenses if u're not married yet?

Quote from: mallorca on 28-01-2011 04:47 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 03:15 PM She is an orphan or something? dat na naija babe 4uWhy she expects u to be responsible for her expenses if u're not married yet? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
LOL SOBEIT I DONT TAKE ISSUES HERE PERSONAL DEPEND ON HOW YU FEEL ME .............................AM COOL Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
BS dont mind him ooooo....may be he was refering to his own gfs Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
I get you too @ sobeit.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@kebella..ok,i get u now.no biggie! Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:55 PM I get you too @ sobeit.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:53 PM BS dont mind him ooooo....may be he was refering to his own gfs MAYBE HE JUST DEY COME FRM JOIN.....................EYE NEVA CLEAR my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:55 PM I get you too @ sobeit.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:55 PM @kebella..ok,i get u now.no biggie! ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:53 PM BS dont mind him ooooo....may be he was refering to his own gfs MAYBE HE JUST DEY COME FRM JOIN.....................EYE NEVA CLEAR Yeah i think so
LA LOLO Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 04:57 PM Ikebe na who you dey kiss like this huh?
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 04:58 PM LA LOLO loi loi loi
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 04:57 PM Ikebe na who you dey kiss like this huh? Na me na.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 04:57 PM Ikebe na who you dey kiss like this huh? E CONCERN YU ABI YU WAN IN BOX 50 AGAIN ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:44 PM Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 04:36 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:18 PM personal announcement to most nigerians single ladies; you ladies should take it easy with guys over there with too much of stupid and unnecessary request and demands now!!! b4 it's too late for you all.unless you have decided to remain single for life(oto na aka nne)which is not good for you,your parents and the society in general.there's always time for everything. i have said my own,and i'm damn serious.let who has ears let her hear. now...lets face d reality herea man is not suppose to care for a woman until she becomes his wife only then is she the man's responsibility....for the bible itself says that "woe unto a man who cannot take care of his household" and also the woman is not suppose to sleep wif any man until she gets married.....for the bible also says that "thy body is d temple of d lord" meaning d holy ghost dwell in there buh in the world of today...the reverse has been d case now so wat do we do ![]() so d poster has to start paying since he has started eating.....if he had fled fornication as d bible said.....the lady wouldnt have d guts to start demanding....so?
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:33 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 03:11 PM I met dis babe on facebook. around September lst yr(she was in sch.). We were so close on fone & net so tey ….Infact e pass b-careful. We saw each oda during xmas priod & she really like me(dem no born am wel make she no gree sha) Anyway, we jollificate 2geda 4 xmas. She complain sey her fone bad durin dec, I buy am B-Berry. Now, she’s back 2 sch in Ilorin jst to cal & tel me dat her landlady want chase dem comot 4 house (outside campus). Usin style 2 say make I cum pay her house rent. Pals wetin make I do. Na love I dey find ooo, na responsibilities I see. Me sef neva pay my sch fees. My salary sef don dey vex… Your kind advise plsssss That one na big lie...anyway still reading ya post sha Yes i know him oooo...he cant not buy ordinary pencil for babe sef...person wey dey do announcement for ordinary house rent...na im go buy BB? i begii jo and pls tell me...what will happen if she had requested for a car huh??? i will just give her d one in my pix. sharply
meanwhile u can read lamention from chapter 1 to chapter 5 Replyin dis weekend for u to really get ma point gudnit all