INTERNET LOVE- Not wat a bargain for (Page 5)

Date: 28-01-2011 3:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Peter Adeyemi
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- mallorca at 28-01-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:53 PM
BS dont mind him ooooo....may be he was refering to his own gfs
is how you talk ur husband?

Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 28-01-2011 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
i mean lamentation
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 28-01-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
GUDNITE LOL

Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 28-01-2011 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 03:11 PM
I met dis babe on facebook. around September lst yr(she was in sch.). We were so close on fone & net so tey ….Infact e pass b-careful. We saw each oda during xmas priod & she really like me(dem no born am wel make she no gree sha) Anyway, we jollificate 2geda 4 xmas. She complain sey her fone bad durin dec, I buy am B-Berry. Now, she’s back 2 sch in Ilorin jst to cal & tel me dat her landlady want chase dem comot 4 house (outside campus). Usin style 2 say make I cum pay her house rent.

Pals wetin make I do. Na love I dey find ooo, na responsibilities I see.
Me sef neva pay my sch fees. My salary sef don dey vex…
  Your kind advise plsssss

Did you see that on in RED?.......you shot yourself in the leg.......you show am say u get pepper, so you get to live up to the pedestal wey u put yourself.......abeg no fall our hand ooo

Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 28-01-2011 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-01-2011 05:02 PM
Grin Grin
nwanyi oma,while the laff now!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 28-01-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
I LEARN PLENTY 2DAY....
GUDNYT ALLL
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 28-01-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 28-01-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 05:01 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:55 PM
@kebella..ok,i get u now.no biggie!

Kiss Kiss

Ikebe na who you dey kiss like this huh?

E CONCERN YU ABI YU WAN IN BOX 50 AGAIN  Huh? Huh? Huh?

shhiiioooorrrr
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 28-01-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 05:01 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:18 PM
personal announcement to most nigerians single ladies; you ladies should take it easy with guys over there with too much of stupid and unnecessary request and demands now!!! b4 it's too late for you all.unless you have decided to remain single for life(oto na aka nne)which is not good for you,your parents and the society in general.there's always time for everything. i have said my own,and i'm damn serious.let who has ears let her hear.
now...lets face d reality here
a man is not suppose to care for a woman until she becomes his wife
only then is she the man's responsibility....for the bible itself says that "woe unto a man who cannot take care of his household"

and also the woman is not suppose to sleep wif any man until she gets married.....for the bible also says that "thy body is d temple of d lord" meaning d holy ghost dwell in there

buh in the world of today...the reverse has been d case now
so wat do we do

are u serious with this your comment huh ?? what happen to your previous comments?hmmm  Undecided
that is y i said the reverse is d case here....ma previous comment was based on what d poster said "we rock ourselves" meaning they did it
so d poster has to start paying since he has started eating.....if he had fled fornication as d bible said.....the lady wouldnt have d guts to start demanding....so?
and so,if they fornicate ?? will that give her the audacity to make such desperate demands huh ?mehn some girls needs to grow up by placing their priorities first b4 unnecessary demands.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 28-01-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-01-2011 05:05 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:53 PM
BS dont mind him ooooo....may be he was refering to his own gfs
is how you talk ur husband?

and is this how you talk to your wife? if you have one.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 28-01-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 05:07 PM
GUDNITE LOL

where you dey go?
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 28-01-2011 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 05:10 PM
I LEARN PLENTY 2DAY....
GUDNYT ALLL

Odabo jo
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 29-01-2011 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 05:01 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:18 PM
personal announcement to most nigerians single ladies; you ladies should take it easy with guys over there with too much of stupid and unnecessary request and demands now!!! b4 it's too late for you all.unless you have decided to remain single for life(oto na aka nne)which is not good for you,your parents and the society in general.there's always time for everything. i have said my own,and i'm damn serious.let who has ears let her hear.
now...lets face d reality here
a man is not suppose to care for a woman until she becomes his wife
only then is she the man's responsibility....for the bible itself says that "woe unto a man who cannot take care of his household"

and also the woman is not suppose to sleep wif any man until she gets married.....for the bible also says that "thy body is d temple of d lord" meaning d holy ghost dwell in there

buh in the world of today...the reverse has been d case now
so wat do we do

are u serious with this your comment huh ?? what happen to your previous comments?hmmm  Undecided
that is y i said the reverse is d case here....ma previous comment was based on what d poster said "we rock ourselves" meaning they did it
so d poster has to start paying since he has started eating.....if he had fled fornication as d bible said.....the lady wouldnt have d guts to start demanding....so?
and so,if they fornicate ?? will that give her the audacity to make such desperate demands huh ?mehn some girls needs to grow up by placing their priorities first b4 unnecessary demands.
u must know that there is a price tag in watever u do in dis life...good or bad has a reward/price tag.......so nothing is free.....if u dont want to pay then simply subject ya thing under control........and avoid such demands from women
Posted: at 29-01-2011 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gbala_ at 29-01-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
guy u have done it b4 by buying her bb......u can still pay her rent and see what follows
Posted: at 29-01-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 29-01-2011 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 03:11 PM
I met dis babe on facebook. around September lst yr(she was in sch.). We were so close on fone & net so tey ….Infact e pass b-careful. We saw each oda during xmas priod & she really like me(dem no born am wel make she no gree sha) Anyway, we jollificate 2geda 4 xmas. She complain sey her fone bad durin dec, I buy am B-Berry. Now, she’s back 2 sch in Ilorin jst to cal & tel me dat her landlady want chase dem comot 4 house (outside campus). Usin style 2 say make I cum pay her house rent.

Pals wetin make I do. Na love I dey find ooo, na responsibilities I see.
Me sef neva pay my sch fees. My salary sef don dey vex…
  Your kind advise plsssss

Ride on! No be yu Buy BB?  Smiley

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-01-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 05:15 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 05:07 PM
GUDNITE LOL

where you dey go?

NO BE ME DEY GO ABEG NA BLESSEDME DEY GO

Posted: at 29-01-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 29-01-2011 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
story story storrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry!!! still reading....
Posted: at 29-01-2011 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 29-01-2011 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 29-01-2011 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 29-01-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gbala_ on 29-01-2011 01:15 PM
guy u have done it b4 by buying her bb......u can still pay her rent and see what follows

maybe after paying the rent she go demand 4 a car to dey enter campus wit sheeee

Posted: at 29-01-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olinto at 29-01-2011 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
MY GUY GO PAY AS YOU NO DEY PAY TITHE FOR CHURCH NA.LOL

Posted: at 29-01-2011 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7