Would You? (Page 4)

Date: 25-11-2008 11:54 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Osituga
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- blackberryPearl at 27-11-2008 03:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 27-11-2008 03:29 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 27-11-2008 02:59 AM
Quote from: zie85er on 27-11-2008 02:57 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 27-11-2008 02:38 AM
Quote from: zie85er on 27-11-2008 02:14 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 27-11-2008 02:08 AM
@Ihuoma and StrawberryPearl

They're just Pictures and Definitely Have no Special Attachments to them...

Am l Wanking to the Pictures?? Come on Girls... Haba!!
tell dem...i wonder why God created dem  girls lyk dat

dudes
they r not just pictures

uhmmmm!! d last tym i checked, pictures are pictures
who is in the pictures is what makes the difference
as long as is ur ex, we got a problem
it dont mean s**t
it does means s**t
Posted: at 27-11-2008 03:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 27-11-2008 03:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 27-11-2008 03:40 AM

dudes
they r not just pictures

it dont mean s**t
it does means s**t
i dont mean s**t

Posted: at 27-11-2008 03:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 27-11-2008 05:14 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 27-11-2008 03:52 AM

dudes
they r not just pictures

it dont mean s**t
it does means s**t
i dont mean s**t
it is s**t
Posted: at 27-11-2008 05:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 27-11-2008 05:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 26-11-2008 02:01 AM
Quote from: sweetrae on 26-11-2008 01:28 AM
i wouldn't mind...
it is only a picture!
r u serious
[/quote

it dnt matter....just a picture of her past
Posted: at 27-11-2008 05:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 27-11-2008 05:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 27-11-2008 05:16 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 26-11-2008 02:01 AM
Quote from: sweetrae on 26-11-2008 01:28 AM
i wouldn't mind...
it is only a picture!
r u serious
[/quote

it dnt matter....just a picture of her past

if is me, i would care
Posted: at 27-11-2008 05:18 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- meczytimber at 27-11-2008 05:20 AM (15 years ago)
i ll mind.  kai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 27-11-2008 05:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 27-11-2008 05:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on 27-11-2008 05:20 AM
i ll mind.  kai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thank u
please tell everyone else on here
Posted: at 27-11-2008 05:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 27-11-2008 05:28 AM (15 years ago)
somethings in a relationship dnt worth given too much attention, and this is one of it....tis not worth frettin over
Posted: at 27-11-2008 05:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 27-11-2008 06:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 27-11-2008 05:28 AM
somethings in a relationship dnt worth given too much attention, and this is one of it....tis not worth frettin over
i don't think so
Posted: at 27-11-2008 06:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 27-11-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 27-11-2008 05:14 AM
Quote from: zie85er on 27-11-2008 03:52 AM

dudes
they r not just pictures

it dont mean s**t
it does means s**t
i dont mean s**t
it is s**t
no s**ting.......stil dont mean s**T

Posted: at 27-11-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 27-11-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago)
but why keeping it?
Posted: at 27-11-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 27-11-2008 11:08 PM (15 years ago)
its special...according to them

Posted: at 27-11-2008 11:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 28-11-2008 02:43 AM (15 years ago)

dudes
they r not just pictures

Thank God l'm not ur Man

Posted: at 28-11-2008 02:43 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 28-11-2008 03:44 AM (15 years ago)
lol....u 4 dey cry by now

Posted: at 28-11-2008 03:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 28-11-2008 04:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 26-11-2008 03:15 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 26-11-2008 12:23 PM
Quote from: peacetee on 26-11-2008 12:01 PM
Feeling insecured can make such things bother u...or lack of trust...

Reality of the matter is, it shouldnt bother u. Even if u ask them to destroy the pictures, which can be done, there is something that cant be destroyed 'memories' .

so in answer to ur question...Nah..it wouldnt bother me. 

This has nothing to do with insecurity..it's called RESPECT! And as you can see i specifically said on which terms i would not like it. How would u like to be living in the same house with your boyfriend/girlfriend..and everytime u pull out the draw u see a naked pic of his or her ex? come on now. If he lived elsewhere it would be totally different and i probably wouldn't care, but this is our house that we share, so what would his ex gurl's pic be doing there with us? if he loved  and cherished her so much..why isn't he with her then? don't let love blind you oo, respect is still needed no matter what.

So if u get the pics...wat would you do to it?

I wouldn't do anything to it, i would give them to him to do what he knows he's supposed to do with it.

@peacetee, i'm not attacking you, just letting u know that it's just disrespectful to the relationship if you ARE living together thats all, after all who knows what they do half the time they ain't with you right? so if a dude is going to be dis respecful in that manner, he should at least not do it in my own home..keep them at his homeboys house , safe or whateva, just not my house.
Posted: at 28-11-2008 04:03 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedchidon at 28-11-2008 04:21 AM (15 years ago)
but why not tear it?
Posted: at 28-11-2008 04:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-11-2008 05:03 AM (15 years ago)
LOL, i don't get that angry, which is why i said i would hand them over to him to take care of it himself. Destroying the pic will also be disrespecful towards him, so i give it the same way i got it, then he can do whateva he wants with it......outside.
Posted: at 28-11-2008 05:03 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedchidon at 28-11-2008 05:06 AM (15 years ago)
well that's ok gud girl
Posted: at 28-11-2008 05:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-11-2008 05:09 AM (15 years ago)
Smiley
Posted: at 28-11-2008 05:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedchidon at 28-11-2008 05:12 AM (15 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 28-11-2008 05:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12