Would You? (Page 5)

Date: 25-11-2008 11:54 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Osituga
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- DarkCoco at 28-11-2008 05:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 28-11-2008 05:03 AM
LOL, i don't get that angry, which is why i said i would hand them over to him to take care of it himself. Destroying the pic will also be disrespecful towards him, so i give it the same way i got it, then he can do whateva he wants with it......outside.
good one

Posted: at 28-11-2008 05:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mo-weezy at 23-12-2008 12:02 AM (15 years ago)
Passing by
Posted: at 23-12-2008 12:02 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 24-01-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 25-11-2008 11:54 PM
Would you mind if your bf / gf kept pictures of ex in a drawer?

I've got pictures of my own, so it's ok if she keeps hers. No one kws tmr. If we end up getting married, we could have a burnfire nyt on one of the days of our honeymoon and get rid of such stuff. That should be fun, esp if we're creative about it... like a Nood burnfire. lol!
Posted: at 24-01-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 24-01-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
It's none of my buiz what he keeps in his drawer, i mean of cus, i'll be a lil bit jealous but if there is trust, its just one of those things.....well, i may actually decide to keep my own ex's pix im my hand bag, and make sure he finds it!  Tongue

Posted: at 24-01-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 24-01-2009 08:50 PM (15 years ago)
make i go check see if he get any
i go cut am up now now , if i find any

Posted: at 24-01-2009 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 24-01-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago)
spitting
Posted: at 24-01-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- herdeysohjy at 25-01-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
I wont
Posted: at 25-01-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 25-01-2009 02:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-01-2009 07:57 PM
It's none of my buiz what he keeps in his drawer, i mean of cus, i'll be a lil bit jealous but if there is trust, its just one of those things.....well, i may actually decide to keep my own ex's pix im my hand bag, and make sure he finds it!  Tongue

Girl! Ur handbag? That's like something U open over and over again in the course of a day, and u put Ur ex's picture in there? I mean the guy has he's in a drawer, a place he myt not frequent in days and U have Ur's in Ur handbag? If I was Ur bf and U did that, I'll just not say anything, but I really wouldnt take U seriously anymore. HANDBAG! U harsh o!
Posted: at 25-01-2009 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bilol at 25-01-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
dnt c any big deal in it afterall she was dere b4 me
Posted: at 25-01-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 25-01-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
if its a guy am crazy about,i will burn both the drawer  and the pics.cos from pic to phone calls ,from there another story.
but if na just runz i dey runz the guy, if he like he should hang the pics on his head who cares.
Posted: at 25-01-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- thoroghbred at 25-01-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago)
hmm.. i would mind, defintiely.....

Posted: at 25-01-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 25-01-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
woo make i waka pass boo
Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Oceandrive at 25-01-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago)
Behind u

Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 25-01-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 25-01-2009 02:18 PM

Girl! Ur handbag? That's like something U open over and over again in the course of a day, and u put Ur ex's picture in there? I mean the guy has he's in a drawer, a place he myt not frequent in days and U have Ur's in Ur handbag? If I was Ur bf and U did that, I'll just not say anything, but I really wouldnt take U seriously anymore. HANDBAG! U harsh o!
ahn ahn , y the lamentation now?! he has the guts to keep a chics pix in his drawer, what stops me from keeping a pix of a dude in my bag? its 50-50 now!

Posted: at 25-01-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-01-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-01-2009 08:50 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Look Well ooo

Quote from: vivian07 on 25-01-2009 02:58 PM
if its a guy am crazy about,i will burn both the drawer  and the pics.cos from pic to phone calls ,from there another story.
but if na just runz i dey runz the guy, if he like he should hang the pics on his head who cares.

l Support yu jare

Posted: at 25-01-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 25-01-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-01-2009 05:05 PM

make u come help me check

Quote from: vivian07 on 25-01-2009 02:58 PM

l Support yu jare

Posted: at 25-01-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 25-01-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-01-2009 07:25 PM

Yeah.... we'll check dat Dark room  Cool Cool Cool Yu'll be in Front

Posted: at 25-01-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 25-01-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-01-2009 07:55 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-01-2009 07:25 PM

Yeah.... we'll check dat Dark room  Cool Cool Cool Yu'll be in Front

so u want to look for pic in the dark?
u sure thats what u want to be doing  in the dark or u have better plans

Posted: at 25-01-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 25-01-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
Better Plans is a Good Word Honey  Wink Wink  Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-01-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 26-01-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-01-2009 05:00 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 25-01-2009 02:18 PM

ahn ahn , y the lamentation now?! he has the guts to keep a chics pix in his drawer, what stops me from keeping a pix of a dude in my bag? its 50-50 now!

Handbag and drawer no be 50-50 o chic. That's more like 70-30. This drawer in question sef fit no be for bedroom. Could be a drawer somewhere random in the house. Truth is our ex's will always have a place in our hearts. Now how that affects us depends on how we let it. If my new girl impresses me, I'll reward her by moving closer to her so she can do some more to take over my heart. If she succeeds in that, I'l willing let go of the past totally, if she ends up being one of the lazy types then my ex will continue to be a yard stick for her and she probably won't last long.
I don't date moi moi girls. If Ur not woman enough to "hypnotize" me dont expect any favours from me, simple.
Posted: at 26-01-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

4. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

5. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

6. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

7. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

8. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

9. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)