where will u like to be born ? (Page 5)

Date: 12-05-2011 7:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- blessedme at 12-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
I was born in a house by a midwife...but i was given a chance to choose i will choose church
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 12-05-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
why u choose church Ble
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-05-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2011 01:59 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 12-05-2011 01:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2011 01:45 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 12-05-2011 01:40 PM
@ DK u know most of our African names has connections with the circumstances sorrounding our births

Really ? so why is it like that ? Like someone with the name Chioma, what is surrounding the name?  Cheesy Cheesy

maybe God did something extra ordinary for her parents .. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....................but i am not a name interpreter

Of course God is doing something extra ordinary for everyone, So it means everyone should bear the name Chioma ?? or does it mean the names are not actually surrounded with any circumstances ?

I said "most" names but one could just chose a name and not nesacerily that it has connection with the childs birth .sometimes names are given after someone(namesake)

But dont try to change the topic with ur questions Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-05-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 12-05-2011 02:16 PM
I was born in a house by a midwife...but i was given a chance to choose i will choose church

why church ?maybe to be closer to God ? Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 12-05-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 12-05-2011 02:19 PM
why u choose church Ble
there is no better place to be born than d house of God
- onyiis at 12-05-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 12-05-2011 02:12 PM
i dey suspect sm people here with my name

who and who u dey suspect ? Grin Grin Grin

- olumbareal at 12-05-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on 12-05-2011 01:44 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 01:39 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 12-05-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 01:20 PM
beer parlour

Shocked Shocked

Hi KB.

hello olu .......aw re yu Wink
Am good fenx.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-05-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 12-05-2011 02:21 PM
why u choose church Ble

and such a child could make a good minister of God

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 12-05-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-05-2011 02:21 PM

Dk and Kb
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 12-05-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
ble dats good but child delivery is meant to be in d Hospital
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 12-05-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-05-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 12-05-2011 02:21 PM
why u choose church Ble

and such a child could make a good minister of God
Exactly!!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 12-05-2011 02:25 PM

Dk and Kb

Never a suspect and will never be.  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-05-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 12-05-2011 02:27 PM

not really in the hopital..................................anywhere the process it could be safe for the mother and child is welcomed  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-05-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2011 02:30 PM

Dk and Kb

but are becoming one right now  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 12-05-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Ble Ble u no say u be my babe but if someone was to be born inside the church they'll defile it.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 12-05-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)

Dk and Kb

u sure? i still dey suspect u o
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-05-2011 02:31 PM

Dk and Kb

but are becoming one right now  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I'm freaking and smelling Innocent. The detective need to carry her investigation very well by moving back to see who is the suspect  Cheesy

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-05-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 02:32 PM
Ble Ble u no say u be my babe but if someone was to be born inside the church they'll defile it.

how ?

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 12-05-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 12-05-2011 02:27 PM
And what happen to d olden days when there was nothing like hospital???
Jesus Christ was born in a meanger...yet He was and still d greatest

It is not where u are been born that really matters but.........
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 12-05-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
I want to be born in heaven make i be one of the angel

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8