What Are The Pros and Cons of Lying? (Page 6)

Date: 26-05-2011 11:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- sophiebaby at 27-05-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-05-2011 08:39 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-05-2011 04:29 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 04:27 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-05-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 04:21 PM
Which Xperience Kwanu?
All the advices you giv 4 NP!

Which advice kwanu again naaaaaaaa?
emman just take tym oooo, Grin
Don't you know you put a smile on many people's faces here? I seriouse  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

like who and who?
Gmorning from my place. Just put on your lenses & you will see them.

Mrng!
Oh pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee. i dont think i make people smile here.. besides we all are just here for fun. thats all

Posted: at 27-05-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-05-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
The end result of fun is a smile, laughter and happiness.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-05-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
i see

Posted: at 27-05-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 27-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
u saw me without even being here sophie  Sad

Posted: at 27-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-05-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
50 hi

Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 03:21 PM
While telling the truth in a romantic relationship can often lead to a lot of hurt, pain, and suffering - deception is not a luxury, sometimes lying is absolutely necessary.

like when and when ?

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 26-05-2011 03:25 PM
u dnt need to lie outright...cos u got caught even b4 u finish.

if u mix lie with a lil truth=perfect.

heheheheeeee !!! the oracle !!! so what do u call that type ?

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-05-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 11:05 AM
While telling the truth in a romantic relationship can often lead to a lot of hurt, pain, and suffering - deception is not a luxury, sometimes lying is absolutely necessary.

like when and when ?

u no naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 26-05-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: mazi on 26-05-2011 03:25 PM
u dnt need to lie outright...cos u got caught even b4 u finish.

if u mix lie with a lil truth=perfect.

thats ryt...Lie reasonably and responsibly...

Does that change it from beeing lies ?

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-05-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 11:05 AM

like when and when ?

u no naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

i no know , na hin make me ask

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-05-2011 03:28 PM

Please don't confuse yrself with that..... why don't you avoid the things that will make you tell lies if you know the truth will hurt and pain if been told. Let your No be No and let your Yes be Yes... I get more mad when i notice that someone lied about something to me, esp when i care for that person, It means to me many things from the moment i discover the truth.

It means i can't trust the person no matter what, i can't even stand my ground for such person, it means also that i'm in danger, I'm not safe with a liar, You know what true friendship means to me, That one that will tell me the truth no matter how bad it looks.. not to talk of someone i'm in serious relationship with to look into my eyes and tell me lies, still use the same mouth and tell me, I love u.

Once such happen and i findout, that relationship is meaningless to me !!  Angry

that is just the simple truth

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-05-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
come make i whisper for ya ear

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 03:32 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-05-2011 03:28 PM

Please don't confuse yrself with that..... why don't you avoid the things that will make you tell lies if you know the truth will hurt and pain if been told. Let your No be No and let your Yes be Yes... I get more mad when i notice that someone lied about something to me, esp when i care for that person, It means to me many things from the moment i discover the truth.

It means i can't trust the person no matter what, i can't even stand my ground for such person, it means also that i'm in danger, I'm not safe with a liar, You know what true friendship means to me, That one that will tell me the truth no matter how bad it looks.. not to talk of someone i'm in serious relationship with to look into my eyes and tell me lies, still use the same mouth and tell me, I love u.

Once such happen and i findout, that relationship is meaningless to me !!  Angry

And when they take ur Yes for a No, No for a Yes
or rada Believe it more when u tell lies,and disbelieve you when u tell the truth
What Happens?  Huh?

It's all abaut your conscience

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-05-2011 11:11 AM

i dey here

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-05-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 11:13 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-05-2011 11:11 AM

i dey here

shibishibishibishibishibishi

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
i no hear anything  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-05-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-05-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
ok understood

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7